Advertisment

LG V60 ThinQ - Des images qui fuient révèlent certaines spécifications / fonctionnalités


LG V60 ThinQ - Des images qui fuient révèlent certaines spécifications / fonctionnalités

Alors que le drapeau de Samsung flotte partout, son concurrent sud-coréen, LG Electronics, ne semble pas faire aussi bien dans l'arène des smartphones. L'entreprise a peut-être un marché captif dans son pays d'origine, mais ailleurs, elle a du mal à trouver une assise solide. L'entreprise devait participer au MWC 2020 et dévoiler son nouveau produit phare, le LG V60ThinQ. Il s'agit d'un successeur du LG V50ThinQ. La peur du virus aurait conduit LG à changer d'avis. L'appareil peut être annoncé à tout moment maintenant, d'autant plus que le produit phare de Samsung Les téléphones de la série Galaxy S doivent être lancés aujourd'hui. Une vidéo promotionnelle de l'appareil destinée à la commercialisation de l'appareil a été divulguée et donne quelques indices sur ce à quoi s'attendre.

Quatre microphones; Quatre caméras et une batterie de 5,000 mAh

En ce qui concerne les détails qui peuvent être glanés dans la vidéo divulguée, vous avez une sorte d'image transparente destinée à expliquer les différents composants. Cela montre qu'il y a quatre microphones sur le panneau avant du LG V60ThinQ. La configuration de la caméra à l'arrière montre qu'il s'agira d'une configuration à quatre caméras, bien qu'il n'y ait aucun moyen de dire quelle serait la configuration de ces quatre capteurs. Vous n'avez qu'à faire une supposition sauvage ou à vous fier aux rumeurs. Ce qui n'a pas été retenu, c'est la taille de la batterie; ça va être 5,000 XNUMX mAh.

Batterie LG V60

 

Ces rendus montrent également clairement les boutons physiques et les autres emplacements de l'appareil. Vous pouvez donc remarquer le bouton marche / arrêt sur le côté droit tandis que la bascule du volume semble être sur la gauche. Le bouton Assistant Google ne peut pas non plus être manqué. Il existe un port USB de type C et une prise jack 3.5 mm. Certains de ces aspects de conception ont été vus sur le LG V50ThinQ et il n'y a donc aucune nouveauté de LG.

Le processeur devrait être le SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 865

Les autres hypothèses à faire sont que le LG V60ThinQ arborera un écran d'une taille de 6.7 à 6.9 pouces et que le processeur serait le SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 865. L'explication simple est que LG pourrait ne pas vouloir faire de compromis sur son appareil phare, surtout s'il a l'intention de s'attaquer à Samsung. Le le système d'exploitation sera Android 10 hors de la boîte. Le reste des détails tels que la RAM et les options de stockage interne ne peuvent être connus que lorsque l'entreprise fait l'annonce officielle.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

LG V60 ThinQ – Leaked Images Reveal Some Specs/Features

While Samsung’s flag is flying high all over, its South Korean competitor, LG Electronics, does not appear to be doing that great in the smartphone arena. The company is possibly having a captive market within its home country but elsewhere it is struggling to find a firm footing. The company was to have participated in the MWC 2020 and unveiled its new flagship, the LG V60ThinQ. This is a successor to the LG V50ThinQ. The virus scare is said to have resulted in LG changing its mind. The device may be announced anytime now, especially since Samsung’s flagship Galaxy S series phones are to be launched today. A promotional video of the device meant for marketing the device has been leaked and gives a few hints on what to expect.

Four Microphones; Four Cameras and a 5,000mAh Battery

In terms of the details that can be gleaned from the leaked video, you have a see-through kind of an image meant to explain the different components. This shows there are four microphones on the front panel of the LG V60ThinQ. The camera setup in the rear shows that it’s going to be a quad-camera setup though there is no way of telling what the configuration of these four sensors would be. You have to only make a wild guess or go by rumors. What has not been held back is the size of the battery; it is going to be 5,000mAh.

LG V60 battery

 

These renders also clearly show the physical buttons and other slots on the device. You can, therefore, notice the power on/off button on the right side while the volume rocker seems to be on the left. The Google Assistant button cannot be missed either. There are a USB C-type port and a 3.5mm jack. Some of these design aspects have been seen on the LG V50ThinQ and therefore there is no novelty from LG.

The Processor Should be Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 SoC

The other assumptions to be made are that the LG V60ThinQ will sport a display that will be 6.7-inch to 6.9-inch in size and that the processor would be the Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 SoC. The simple explanation is LG might not want to compromise on its flagship device, especially if it intends to take on Samsung. The operating system will be Android 10 out of the box. The rest of the details like the RAM and internal storage options may be known only when the company makes the official announcement.

More on this topic

Best Wireless Routers in 2020

Today, almost all establishments use Wi-Fi for their Internet connection and rely on wireless routers to offer this access. True to its name, a wireless router performs the functions of

Best Chromebooks Under $300 To Buy In 2020

A Chromebook is a specific type of laptop with just one significant difference. Instead of supporting the all-time popular Windows, Mac or Linux operating systems, this device works only on

Best Cheap E-book Readers to buy in 2020

An e-book reader is a mobile electronic device and is undoubtedly an avid reader’s delight, especially during a trip. It saves the reader from the hassle of having to carry

Best Tablets For Kids To Buy In 2019

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option to purchase a kid-friendly tablet, we are going to help you out a bit. As you know, the competition

Best Beautiful Charging Stand or Station for Apple Watch

Technology is one aspect of our collective lives which seems to be moving at breakneck speeds in the last few decades. In the same time period, we have seen the

Leave a Reply