LG lance LG G Pad 5 10.1 en tant que tablette de milieu de gamme


LG lance LG G Pad 5 10.1 en tant que tablette de milieu de gamme

Le géant sud-coréen de la technologie LG a officiellement lancé une nouvelle tablette de 10.1 pouces, LG G Pad 5 10.1, avec des spécifications modérées qui la placent juste en dessous du segment haut de gamme. Il y avait déjà des rumeurs sur cet appareil depuis un certain temps. Avec le lancement officiel de la tablette, le les rumeurs semblent avoir bien compris.

Écran 10.1 pouces; Processeur SD 821

Le nouveau LG G Pad 5 10.1 arbore un écran de 10.1 pouces que LG a choisi d'ajouter le surnom de la tablette elle-même. C'est un écran LCD IPS avec une résolution d'écran Full HD + de 1,920 1,200 × 178 5 pixels. L'appareil offre un angle de vision de 10.1 °. Contrairement à la plupart des designs modernes, le LG G Pad XNUMX XNUMX possède des cadres proéminents.

LG G Pad 5 10.1

Le processeur intégré à cette tablette LG est le Quad-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 821SoC qui affiche une vitesse de 1.6 GHz prise en charge par 4 Go de RAM LPDDR4. Le stockage à bord est de 32 Go UFS2.0. Vous pouvez utiliser une carte SD externe si vous avez besoin de stockage supplémentaire. Le système d'exploitation Android Pie version 9 fonctionne sur l'appareil.

Caméras simples et batterie massive de 8,200 mAh

Pour l'optique, le LG G Pad 5 10.1 dispose d'un seul appareil photo 8MP à l'arrière et d'un appareil photo selfie 5MP à l'avant. La batterie, en revanche, est assez énorme à 8,200 mAh. LG l'a renforcé avec le support Quick Charge 3.0.

Écran LG G Pad 5 10.1

Pour en revenir à l'apparence et au design, le LG G Pad 5 10.1 mesure 247.2 mm x 150.7 mm x 8 mm et son poids est de 498 grammes, un peu plus de 17.5 onces. Le panneau arrière est en métal avec une finition argentée, le seul choix de couleur proposé par LG pour cette tablette. La grille du haut-parleur et le port de chargement de type USB-C sont fournis au bas de la tablette et la prise jack 3.5 mm est sur le dessus. Le LG G Pad 5 10.1 a une disposition pour insérer une carte SIM et le plateau de la carte SIM est sur le bord gauche tandis que le bouton marche / arrêt et la bascule du volume sont fixés sur le côté droit de la tablette. Le scanner d'empreintes digitales est également inclus dans ce cluster.

La la tablette a été lancée uniquement sur le marché sud-coréen. Il n'y a pas encore de clarté sur la date de sa sortie sur les autres marchés. LG a annoncé un prix de 4,40,000 378 wons (environ XNUMX $) pour son marché domestique.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

LG Launches LG G Pad 5 10.1 as a Mid-Range Tablet

South Korean technology major LG has officially launched a new 10.1-inch tablet, LG G Pad 5 10.1, with some moderate specifications that place it just below the premium segment. There were rumors already about this device for some time. With the official launch of the tablet, the rumors appear to have got most of it right.

10.1-Inch Display; SD 821 Processor

The new LG G Pad 5 10.1 sports a 10.1-inch display which LG chose to add in the tablet’s moniker itself. It’s an IPS LCD display with a Full HD+ screen resolution of 1,920×1,200 pixels. The device offers a viewing angle of 178°. Unlike most of the modern designs, the LG G Pad 5 10.1 has prominent bezels.

LG G Pad 5 10.1

The processor fitted in this LG tablet is the quad-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 821SoC that clocks a speed of 1.6GHz supported by 4GB LPDDR4 RAM. The storage on board is 32GB UFS2.0. You can use an external SD card if you require additional storage. Android Pie Version 9 operating system runs on the device.

Simple Cameras and a Massive 8,200 mAh Battery

For optics, the LG G Pad 5 10.1 has a single 8MP camera in the rear and a 5MP selfie camera in the front. The battery, on the other hand, is quite huge at 8,200 mAh. LG has beefed it up with the Quick Charge 3.0 support.

LG G Pad 5 10.1 Display

Going back to the appearance and design, the LG G Pad 5 10.1 measures 247.2mmx150.7mmx8mm and its weight is 498 grams, a tad above 17.5 ounces. The rear panel is made of metal with a silver finish, the only color choice offered by LG for this tablet. The speaker grill and the USB-C type charging port are provided at the bottom of the tablet and the 3.5mm jack is on top. The LG G Pad 5 10.1 has a provision to insert a SIM and the SIM tray is on the left edge while the power on/off button and the volume rocker are fixed on the right side of the tablet. The fingerprint scanner is also included in this cluster.

The tablet has been launched only in the South Korean market. There is no clarity yet on when it would be released in the other markets. LG has announced a price of 4,40,000 won (approx.$378) for its home market.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply