Werbung

LG G7 ThinQ, LG Zone 4 und Moto Z2 Force Edition erhalten Software-Updates von Verizon

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

LG G7 ThinQ, LG Zone 4 und Moto Z2 Force Edition erhalten Software-Updates von Verizon

Verizon hat Firmware-Updates für drei Geräte aus seinem Portfolio veröffentlicht, das LG G7 ThinQ, das LG Zone4 und das Moto Z2 Force Edition. Die Updates dienen hauptsächlich der routinemäßigen Leistungsverbesserung und den zugehörigen Patches für Android-Sicherheitsupdates. Die Details sind wie folgt.

LG G7 ThinQ Software-Update

Bei diesem LG-Gerät informiert Verizon die Benutzer mit seiner Standardanweisung, in der die neueste Version des Softwareupdates erwähnt wird G710VM10hDie 4th Eine, die das Telefon von Verizon erhält, enthält Lösungen für einige der zuvor angesprochenen bekannten Probleme und die Sicherheitsverbesserungen. In Bezug auf die spezifische Änderung, die das Gerät nach dem Update sehen wird, gibt es nur den Sicherheitspatch von Android.

Die anderen Benachrichtigungen von Verizon sollen die Benutzer anleiten, auf das Update zuzugreifen, wenn sie es nicht OTA erhalten haben.

LG Zone 4 Software-Update

Das von Verizon in den USA verkaufte LG Zone 4-Handy hat nach seiner Veröffentlichung im März 6 bisher 2018 Updates erhalten. Dies ist das 7th Update für dieses LG-Gerät. Das letzte Update, das im Dezember 2018 veröffentlicht wurde, hatte das Android-Sicherheitsupdate vom November, aber dieses Mal wird das Gerät als letztes gesendet Android Sicherheitspatches und Verizon hat dies in der Benachrichtigung zum Update hervorgehoben. Die Versionsnummer der Software lautet X210VPP12b.

Das von Verizon verwendete Wort ist in Bezug auf den Sicherheitspatch „das aktuellste“.

LG G7 ThinQ Verizon

Moto Z2 Force Edition Software-Update

Verizon hat dieses 2017er Release-Smartphone für ein Software-Update im Januar und dieses Update Nr. 11 mit der Versionsnummer aufgenommen ODXS27.109-34-17-3-3 Das Telefon hat auch den neuesten Android-Sicherheitspatch wie das LG Zone 4 oben. An den Funktionen und Merkmalen des Moto Z2 Force Edition-Smartphones scheint sich nicht viel zu ändern.

Wenn Sie eines dieser drei Geräte von bezogen haben VerizonÜberprüfen Sie dann auf Ihren Telefonen, ob das Update empfangen und installiert wurde. Wenn nicht, können Sie zu Einstellungen gehen und das Update manuell abrufen. Und vergessen Sie niemals zu überprüfen, ob Ihr Telefon im Akku ausreichend aufgeladen ist. Diese Aktualisierungen werden am besten durchgeführt, wenn Ihr Telefon über WLAN verfügt und nicht über Verizons Daten.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

LG G7 ThinQ, LG Zone 4 and Moto Z2 Force Edition Receive Software Updates from Verizon

Verizon has released firmware updates for three devices from within its portfolio, the LG G7 ThinQ, LG Zone4 and Moto Z2 Force Edition. The updates are mostly to take care of the routine performance improvements and the accompanying Android security update patches. The details are as below.

LG G7 ThinQ Software Update

In the case of this LG device, Verizon informs the users with its standard statement that mentions that the latest software update version G710VM10h, the 4th one the phone is receiving from Verizon, has solutions for some of the known issues raised earlier and the security improvements. In terms of the specific change the device will see after the update, there is just the security patch from Android.

The other notifications from Verizon are meant to guide the users to access the update if they have not received it OTA.

LG Zone 4 Software Update

The LG Zone 4 mobile sold by Verizon in the US has received 6 updates so far after is release in March 2018 and this is the 7th update for this LG device. The last update issued in December 2018 had the November Android security update, but this time, the device is being sent the latest Android security patches and Verizon has highlighted it in their notification on the update. The software version number is X210VPP12b.

The word used by Verizon is “the most up to date” as far as the security patch is concerned.

LG G7 ThinQ Verizon

Moto Z2 Force Edition Software Update

Verizon has included this 2017 release smartphone for a software update in January and this update No.11 with version number ODXS27.109-34-17-3-3 that this phone gets has the latest Android security patch too as the LG Zone 4 above. There does not seem to be much change as far as the functions and features of the Moto Z2 Force Edition smartphone.

If you have any of these three devices procured from Verizon, then check your phones if the update has been received and installed. If not, you can head to Settings and get the update manually. And never forget to check if your phone is left with sufficient charge in the battery. And these updates are best done when your phone is on Wi-Fi rather than Verizon’s data.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply