LG G7 Neo: apparition inattendue lors du Mobile World Congress 2018


LG G7 Neo: apparition inattendue lors du Mobile World Congress 2018

L'un des smartphones à avoir fait le plus de bruit pendant la Mobile World Congress l'événement était LG G7 Neo. La raison pour laquelle ce smartphone a volé la vedette à tant d'autres smartphones phares est que personne ne s'attendait à ce qu'il soit dévoilé lors du Mobile World Congress. En fait, personne ne connaissait même son existence jusqu'à aujourd'hui.

LG G7 Neo

La principale raison pour laquelle personne ne s'attendait à ce que le LG G7 Neo fasse une apparition lors du Mobile World Congress était le fait que LG aurait cessé de créer des smartphones de la série G. Selon 9to5google, LG changerait le nom de ses smartphones phares et, par conséquent, LG G7 Neo est sorti de nulle part.

Design impressionnant

La caractéristique qui se démarque le plus de ce smartphone est son design épuré. En fait, certains pourraient même confondre le nouveau LG G7 Neo avec l'un des derniers appareils iPhone X d'Apple. Le dos en verre et l'encoche supérieure sont les caractéristiques qui nous portent à croire que LG s'est inspiré d'Apple pour la conception.

Sur la route, LG G7 Neo sera équipé avec un écran de 6 pouces qui utilise la technologie OLED et qui offre un rapport hauteur / largeur de 19: 5: 9. Ceci est assez différent de son prédécesseur qui offrait un rapport hauteur / largeur de seulement 18: 9.

Deux caméras

Comme mentionné précédemment, la face arrière du smartphone est en verre, ce qui lui donne un joli look. Cependant, la caractéristique la plus importante du LG G7 Neo à l'arrière est la configuration à double caméra qui offre deux objectifs 12MP. D'un autre côté, le smartphone est également livré avec une caméra selfie plus petite de 8 MP à l'avant.

Appareil annulé?

Ce qui est intéressant, c'est que le LG G7 Neo serait déjà annulé au profit d'un autre smartphone. En fait, Evan Blass, qui est un fuiteur connu, dit que LG a abandonné le LG G7 Neo au profit d'un nouveau smartphone qui porte le nom de code «Judy».

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

LG G7 Neo: Unexpected Appearance During Mobile World Congress 2018

One of the smartphones to make the biggest fuss during the Mobile World Congress event was LG G7 Neo. The reason why this smartphone stole the spotlight from so many other flagship smartphones is that no one expected it to be unveiled during the Mobile World Congress. In fact, no one even knew about its existence until today.

LG G7 Neo

The main reason why no one was expecting LG G7 Neo to make an appearance during the Mobile World Congress was the fact that LG is rumored to stop creating G-series smartphones. According to 9to5google, LG is said to change the name of its flagship smartphones and therefore, LG G7 Neo came out of nowhere.

Impressive Design

The feature that stands out the most about this smartphone is its sleek design. In fact, some might even mistake the new LG G7 Neo for one of Apple’s latest iPhone X devices. The glass back and top notch are the features that lead us to believe that LG took some inspiration from Apple when it came to designing.

Moving on, LG G7 Neo will be equipped with a 6-inches display that uses OLED technology and which offers an aspect ratio of 19:5:9. This is quite different from its predecessor which offered an aspect ratio of only 18:9.

Dual-Cameras

As previously mentioned, the rear side of the smartphone is made from glass which gives it a nice look. However, the most important feature that LG G7 Neo sports on the rear side is the dual-camera setup that offers two 12MP lenses. On the hand, the smartphone also ships with a smaller 8MP selfie camera on the front side.

Canceled Device?

What’s interesting is that LG G7 Neo is believed to already be canceled in favor of another smartphone. In fact, Evan Blass who is a known leakster is saying that LG dropped LG G7 Neo in favor of new smartphone that is codenamed as “Judy”.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Apple iphone 2020
Apple iPhone SE 2- Confusing Signals Emerge from Japan on this Upcoming Budget Phone
iphone 12
iPhone 12 & iPad – Apple Likely to bring in mmWave Technology in the 5G Devices
2020 iPhone
Apple iPhone 12 – RAM Details of the Various Models Leaked
Sony Xperia 5 Plus
Sony Xperia 5 Plus Could be Announced at the MWC on February 24
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Update Google Chrome

Google Chrome is one of the top browsers used by millions...

common iPhone XR issues
Common iPhone XR Issues and Their Fixes

If you are a proud owner of the iPhone XR, the...

how to update all Android apps at once
How To Update All Android Apps At Once

If you just purchased a brand new Android device, you’ll notice...