Advertisment

LG G5 vs LG G6 - Comparaison des écrans et des processeurs


LG G5 vs LG G6 - Comparaison des écrans et des processeurs

Le combiné LG G5 est sorti en avril 2016, tandis que le LG G6 est arrivé dans les magasins en mars 2017. Aujourd'hui, nous comparerons ces deux combinés et parlerons de tous les changements qui ont été apportés au nouveau modèle, afin de vous aider. vous décidez quel téléphone vaut la peine d'être acheté.

Designs

Le LG G5 mesure 149.4 × 73.9 × 7.7 mm et pèse 159 grammes. En revanche, le LG G6 est plus épais et plus lourd, car il mesure 148.9 × 71.9 × 7.9 mm et pèse 163 grammes. Le G5 avait un concept de conception modulaire qui a été critiqué en raison de ses défauts, alors LG a voulu oublier le désastre et a révisé le G6. Au lieu d'un dos en plastique amovible, le successeur est livré avec un extérieur en métal et en verre et ses coins sont arrondis. De plus, il résiste à la poussière et à l'eau /

Vitrine

Le LG G5 dispose d'un écran LCD IPS de 5.3 pouces qui prend en charge une résolution de 2560 × 1440 pixels à 554 ppp. Le LG G6 dispose d'un écran LCD IPS plus grand de 5.7 pouces qui prend en charge une résolution de 2880 × 1440 pixels à 564 ppp.

Processeurs, cartes graphiques et RAM

Le LG G5 comprend un chipset Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 820, un processeur Kryo double cœur cadencé à 2.15 GHz et un processeur Kryo double cœur cadencé à 1.6 GHz, une carte graphique Adreno 530 et 4 Go de RAM. Le LG G6 possède un chipset Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 821 légèrement plus puissant, un processeur Kryo double cœur cadencé à 2.35 GHz et un processeur Kryo double cœur cadencé à 1.6 GHz, une carte graphique Adreno 530 et 4 Go de RAM.

Stockages

Le LG G5 a été publié avec un stockage interne de 32 Go, tandis que le LG G6 est disponible en trois variantes de stockage interne de 32 Go, 64 Go et 128 Go. Les deux appareils sont livrés avec un emplacement pour carte microSD qui prend en charge les cartes mémoire d'une capacité allant jusqu'à 256 Go.

Caméras

Le LG G5 arbore une double caméra principale de 16MP + 8MP qui comprend une mise au point automatique laser, un flash LED, un OIS, un géolocalisation, une mise au point tactile, une détection de visage, un panorama, un HDR et une caméra secondaire de 8MP. Le LG G6 est livré avec un double appareil photo principal de 13MP + 13MP qui comprend un flash double LED, un géolocalisation, le HDR, une mise au point tactile et un appareil photo secondaire de seulement 5MP.

Batteries de rechange

Le LG G5 est alimenté par une batterie amovible de 2800 mAh, qui est plus faible que la batterie non amovible de 3300 mAh que le LG G6 dispose.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

LG G5 vs. LG G6 – Displays and Processors Comparison

The LG G5 handset has been released back in April 2016, while the LG G6 has hit the stores in March 2017. Today we will compare these two handsets and talk about all the changes that have been made to the new model, in order to help you decide which phone is worth purchasing.

Designs

The LG G5 measures 149.4×73.9×7.7mm and weighs 159 grams. On the other hand, the LG G6 is thicker and heavier, as it measures 148.9×71.9×7.9mm and weighs 163 grams. The G5 had a modular design concept that was criticized because of its flaws, so LG wanted to forget about the disaster and overhauled the G6. Instead of a removable plastic back, the successor comes with a metal-and-glass exterior and its corners are rounded. In addition, it’s dust and water resistant/

Displays

The LG G5 features an IPS LCD display of 5.3-inch that supports a resolution of 2560×1440 pixels at 554 ppi. The LG G6 has a bigger IPS LCD display of 5.7-inch that supports a resolution of 2880×1440 pixels at 564 ppi.

Processors, Graphics Cards & RAM

The LG G5 features a Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 820 chipset, a dual-core Kryo CPU clocked at 2.15GHz and a dual-core Kryo CPU clocked at 1.6GHz, an Adreno 530 graphics card and 4GB of RAM. The LG G6 has a slightly more powerful Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 821 chipset, a dual-core Kryo CPU clocked at 2.35GHz and a dual-core Kryo CPU clocked at 1.6GHz, an Adreno 530 graphics card and 4GB of RAM.

Storages

The LG G5 has been released with an internal storage of 32GB, while the LG G6 comes in three internal storage variants of 32GB, 64GB and 128GB. Both devices come with a microSD card slot that supports memory cards with a capacity of up to 256GB.

Cameras

The LG G5 sports a dual-primary camera of 16MP+8MP that features laser autofocus, LED flash, OIS, geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, panorama, HDR and a secondary camera of 8MP. The LG G6 comes with a dual-primary camera of 13MP+13MP that features dual-LED flash, geo-tagging, HDR, touch focus and a secondary camera of only 5MP.

Batteries

The LG G5 is powered by a removable battery of 2800 mAh, which is weaker than the non-removable battery of 3300 mAh that the LG G6 features.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Leave a Reply