Advertisment

LG G5 vs Huawei P9 Plus - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et améliorations


LG G5 vs Huawei P9 Plus - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et améliorations

Le LG G5 et le Huawei P9 Plus sont deux smartphones qui ont été lancés l'année dernière en avril et mai, respectivement. Ils sont livrés avec des spécifications impressionnantes et aujourd'hui nous les comparerons afin de voir lequel correspond le mieux à vos besoins.

Designs

Le LG G5 mesure 149.4 × 73.9 × 7.7 mm et pèse 159 grammes. Son corps est en métal, avec une conception modulaire, ce qui signifie que certains de ses composants peuvent être remplacés, comme la batterie. D'autre part, le Huawei P9 Plus est plus mince et plus lourd puisqu'il mesure 152.3 × 75.3x7 mm et pèse 162 grammes. Cet appareil a un aluminium monocoque de classe aérospatiale avec un verre 2.5d de qualité supérieure et une large bande en haut du dos, qui contient la caméra.

Vitrine

Le LG G5 dispose d'un écran LCD IPS de 5.3 pouces qui prend en charge une résolution de 2560 × 1440 pixels à 554 ppp et est protégé par Corning Gorilla Glass 4. Le Huawei P9 Plus a un écran super AMOLED plus grand de 5.5 pouces qui prend en charge un résolution de 1920 × 1080 pixels à 401 ppp et est protégée par Corning Gorilla Glass 3.

Processeurs, cartes graphiques et RAM

Le LG G5 dispose d'un chipset Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 820, d'un processeur Kryo double cœur cadencé à 2.15 GHz et d'un processeur Kryo double cœur cadencé à 1.6 GHz, d'une carte graphique Adreno 530 et de 4 Go de RAM. Le Huawei P9 Plus est livré avec un chipset HiSilicon Kirin 955, un processeur quad-core Cortex A72 cadencé à 2.5 GHz et un processeur Cortex A53 cadencé à 1.8 GHz, une carte graphique Mali-T880 MP4 et 4 Go de RAM.

Stockages

Le LG G5 a été lancé avec une mémoire interne de 32 Go, tandis que le Huawei P9 Plus dispose d'une plus grande capacité de stockage interne de 64 Go. Cependant, les deux combinés sont livrés avec un emplacement pour carte microSD qui vous permet d'étendre le stockage jusqu'à 256 Go à l'aide d'une carte microSD.

Caméras

Le LG G5 arbore une double caméra principale de 16MP + 8MP qui comprend OIS, flash LED, autofocus laser, géolocalisation, mise au point tactile, HDR, détection de visage et une caméra secondaire de 8MP. Le Huawei P9 Plus possède une double caméra principale de 12MP qui comprend un flash double LED, une détection de phase, une mise au point automatique laser, un géolocalisation, le HDR, un panorama, une détection de visage et une caméra secondaire de 8MP.

Batteries de rechange

Le LG G5 est alimenté par une batterie amovible de 2800 mAh, qui est plus faible que la batterie non amovible de 3400 mAh du Huawei P9 Plus.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

LG G5 vs. Huawei P9 Plus – Best Specs and Improvements Comparison

The LG G5 and Huawei P9 Plus are two smartphones that have been released last year in April and May, respectively. They come with some impressive specifications and today we will compare them in order to see which one is best for your needs.

Designs

The LG G5 measures 149.4×73.9×7.7mm and weighs 159 grams. Its body is made of metal, with a modular design, which means that some of its components can be replaced, such as the battery. On the other hand, the Huawei P9 Plus is slimmer and heavier as it measures 152.3×75.3x7mm and weights 162 grams. This device has an aerospace-class unibody aluminum with a superior-grade 2.5d glass and a wide strip at the top of the back, which contains the camera.

Displays

The LG G5 has an IPS LCD display of 5.3-inch that supports a resolution of 2560×1440 pixels at 554 ppi and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 4. The Huawei P9 Plus has a bigger super AMOLED display of 5.5-inch that supports a resolution of 1920×1080 pixels at 401 ppi and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 3.

Processors, Graphics Cards & RAM

The LG G5 features a Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 820 chipset, a dual-core Kryo processor clocked at 2.15GHz and a dual-core Kryo processor clocked at 1.6GHz, an Adreno 530 graphics card and 4GB of RAM. The Huawei P9 Plus comes with a HiSilicon Kirin 955 chipset, a quad-core Cortex A72 processor clocked at 2.5GHz and a Cortex A53 processor clocked at 1.8GHz, a Mali-T880 MP4 graphics card and 4GB of RAM.

Storages

The LG G5 has been released with an internal storage of 32GB, while the Huawei P9 Plus features bigger internal storage of 64GB. However, both handsets come with a microSD card slot that allows you to expand the storage up to 256GB using a microSD card.

Cameras

The LG G5 sports a primary dual-camera of 16MP+8MP that features OIS, LED flash, laser autofocus, geo-tagging, touch focus, HDR, face detection and a secondary camera of 8MP. The Huawei P9 Plus has primary dual-camera of 12MP that features dual-LED flash, phase detection, laser autofocus, geo-tagging, HDR, panorama, face detection and a secondary camera of 8MP.

Batteries

The LG G5 is powered by a removable battery of 2800 mAh, which is weaker than the 3400 mAh non-removable battery that the Huawei P9 Plus features.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply