Neueste OxygenOS-Updates Machen Sie OnePlus 6 und OnePlus 6T bereit für Android 10

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Neueste OxygenOS-Updates Machen Sie OnePlus 6 und OnePlus 6T bereit für Android 10

OnePlus hat seine Flaggschiffe aus dem Jahr 2018 nicht vergessen. Der Smartphone-Riese hat zwei neue Updates für das OnePlus 6- und das OnePlus 6T-Smartphone veröffentlicht, die einige Leistungsupdates und Fehlerbehebungen enthalten und die Geräte für ein Android 10-Upgrade in den kommenden Monaten bereit machen.

Manu J., der globale Produktbetriebsleiter bei OnePlus, gab das Update über a bekannt Forumspost in den OnePlus-Foren. In dem Beitrag erwähnt das Änderungsprotokoll am Ende subtil, dass das neue Update „das Gerät auf spätere Versionen vorbereiten wird“. Was sie mit späteren Versionen meinen, wird nicht erwähnt. Es ist jedoch fast sicher, dass es sich um Android 10 handelt, wie es das Unternehmen getan hat bereits die offenen Beta-Updates für die OnePlus 6 und OnePlus 6T Smartphones Anfang September und bereitet sich auf den weltweiten Start vor.

OnePlus 6T OxygenOS

Das neue Update enthält auch Fehlerkorrekturen für die Android 9-Software auf OnePlus 6 und OnePlus 6T. Die Versionsnummern für die neuesten Updates sind Version 9.0.9 für OnePlus 6 und Version 9.0.17 für OnePlus 6T. Zu den Fehlerkorrekturen gehört die Behebung eines Absturzproblems mit dem mit OxygenOS vorinstallierten Bildschirmrekorder. Darüber hinaus aktiviert das Update auch die Möglichkeit, Anrufe über die Geräte zu tätigen, nachdem der Benutzer einen Netzwerk-Reset durchgeführt hat.

Das Update enthält auch einige Verbesserungen, um die allgemeine Leistung des Geräts zu verbessern und die Smartphones auf die Kompatibilität mit dem Android 10-Upgrade vorzubereiten. Der Forumsbeitrag von Manu J., in dem die neuen Updates veröffentlicht wurden, enthält Antworten von OnePlus 6- und 6T-Benutzern, die sich über das Android 10-Update freuen und sich bereits für die Beta für Android 10 anmelden möchten.

OnePlus bestätigt das Android 10 Weltweite Einführung von OnePlus 6 und 6T bei ihrer diesjährigen Auftaktveranstaltung in London. Möglicherweise werden auch die Aktualisierungen bei der heute geplanten Auftaktveranstaltung in Indien erwähnt. Auf der Veranstaltung wird OnePlus sein neuestes Flaggschiff vorstellen - das OnePlus 7T sowie seine Smart-TVs.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Latest OxygenOS Updates Make the OnePlus 6 and OnePlus 6T Ready for Android 10

OnePlus has not forgotten its flagships from 2018. The smartphone giant has released two new updates for the OnePlus 6 and the OnePlus 6T smartphones which contain some performance updates and bug fixes and makes the devices ready for an Android 10 upgrade in the coming months.

Manu J., the global product operations manager at OnePlus, revealed the update via a forum post at the OnePlus Forums. In the post, the changelog subtly mentions at the end that the new update will “prepare (the device) for later versions.” What they mean by later versions is not mentioned. However, it is almost sure to be Android 10 as the company has already rolled out the open beta updates for the OnePlus 6 and OnePlus 6T smartphones in early September and is preparing for the global launch.

OnePlus 6T OxygenOS

The new update also contains bug fixes for the Android 9 software on OnePlus 6 and OnePlus 6T. The version numbers for the latest updates are version 9.0.9 for the OnePlus 6 and version 9.0.17 for the OnePlus 6T. The bug fixes include resolving a crashing issue with the screen recorder that comes preinstalled with OxygenOS. Further, the update also re-activates the ability to place calls through the devices after the user performs a network reset.

The update also makes some tweaks to improve the general performance of the device to prepare the smartphones to be compatible with the Android 10 upgrade. The forum post by Manu J. which released the new updates has replies from OnePlus 6 and 6T users who are excited about the Android 10 update and are asking to be enrolled in the beta for Android 10 already.

OnePlus will confirm the Android 10 global launch for OnePlus 6 and 6T at their launch event in London this year. There might also be a mention of the updates at the launch event in India scheduled today. At the event, OnePlus is going to reveal its latest flagship – the OnePlus 7T, as well as its Smart TVs.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Top Best USB Flash Drives in 2020

A USB flash drive is an almost essential tool in our modern lives. It allows us to not only carry around precious information, but it also helps to transfer data

Leave a Reply