Advertisment

Les derniers rendus OnePlus 8 révèlent une encoche de perforation


Les derniers rendus OnePlus 8 révèlent une encoche de perforation

La vente du dernier OnePlus 7T n'a même pas commencé et nous voyons des rendus du OnePlus 8 apparaître en ligne. CashKaro, un site Web de coupons en association avec OnLeaks, un leaker précis publié Rendus OnePlus 8 qui présente le design emblématique OnePlus mais avec un changement important. Le prochain OnePlus 8 devrait avoir un style d'encoche perforé comme le Samsung Galaxy S10.

Rendus OnePlus 8 ayant subi des fuites

Les nouveaux rendus OnePlus 8 disposent d'un écran de 6.5 pouces avec des cadres extrêmement fins et une encoche perforée au lieu d'une caméra pop-up que l'on peut voir dans le OnePlus 7 Pro. Nous ne savons pas si OnePlus a laissé tomber cet appareil photo car ces fuites concernent le modèle OnePlus 8 et non le OnePlus 8 Pro. L'encoche du trou de perforation peut être mise à niveau vers la goutte d'eau que nous voyons dans le OnePlus 7 et le OnePlus 8 Pro peut conserver la caméra pop-up motorisée.

À l'arrière de l'appareil, nous pouvons nous attendre à voir une configuration de caméra similaire avec trois caméras dans un réseau vertical. Étonnamment, les caméras ne seront pas disposées de manière circulaire comme le OnePlus 7T.

Rendus OnePlus 8 ayant subi des fuites

Des sources suggèrent que le OnePlus 8 offrira enfin une charge sans fil, qui manquait dans le OnePlus 7 Pro. La conception des haut-parleurs inférieurs a également été modifiée avec un bord plus lisse contrairement aux modèles actuels comme le OnePlus 7T.

Les dimensions du OnePlus 8 devraient être d'environ 160.2 x 72.9 x 8.1 mm tandis que l'épaisseur sera de 9.3 mm si nous incluons la bosse de la caméra. Selon les rendus, le OnePlus 8 aura un écran incurvé comme le OnePlus 7 Pro. Cela en fera la seule variante non professionnelle de OnePlus à avoir un écran incurvé.

Source des rendus qui fuient

Comme mentionné précédemment, les rendus divulgués proviennent d'OnLeaks, un compte Twitter réputé pour les fuites d'appareils, en association avec CashKaro. Ils ont déjà divulgué des rendus similaires pour le Sony Xperia 2 et les appareils Motorola One Pro.

Les rendus OnePlus 8 ont été générés à partir de fichiers CAO et de schémas divulgués à partir de sources de l'équipe OnePlus. De telles fuites étaient exactes dans le passé, mais nous voyons rarement des rendus de conception aussi tôt dans le développement d'un appareil. Il reste beaucoup de temps avant la sortie de OnePlus 8, nous espérons donc voir des fuites plus détaillées dans un futur proche.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Latest OnePlus 8 Renders Reveal Punch Hole Notch

The sale of the latest OnePlus 7T hasn’t even begun and we are seeing renders of the OnePlus 8 surfacing online. CashKaro, a coupon website in association with OnLeaks, an accurate leaker released OnePlus 8 renders which features the iconic OnePlus design but with one significant change. The upcoming OnePlus 8 is expected to have a punch hole style of notch like the Samsung Galaxy S10.

OnePlus 8 Leaked Renders

The new OnePlus 8 renders feature a 6.5-inch display with extremely thin bezels and a punch hole notch instead of a pop-up camera which can be seen in the OnePlus 7 Pro. We don’t know if OnePlus has dropped this camera as these leaks are of the OnePlus 8 model and not the OnePlus 8 Pro. The punch hole notch may be an upgrade to the water drop one that we see in the OnePlus 7 and the OnePlus 8 Pro may retain the motorized pop up camera.

At the back of the device, we can expect to see a similar camera setup with three cameras in a vertical array. Surprisingly, the cameras will not be arranged in a circular manner like the OnePlus 7T.

OnePlus 8 Leaked Renders

Sources suggest that the OnePlus 8 will finally feature wireless charging, which was missing in the OnePlus 7 Pro. The design of the bottom-firing speakers has also been modified with a smoother edge unlike current models like the OnePlus 7T.

The dimensions of the OnePlus 8 are expected to be around 160.2 x 72.9 x 8.1 mm while the thickness will be 9.3mm if we include the camera bump. According to the renders, the OnePlus 8 will have a curved display like the OnePlus 7 Pro. This will make it the only non-pro variant from OnePlus to have a curved display.

Source of the Leaked Renders

As mentioned earlier, the leaked renders come from OnLeaks, a reputed Twitter handle for device leaks, in association with CashKaro. They have leaked similar renders for the Sony Xperia 2 and the Motorola One Pro devices earlier.

The OnePlus 8 renders were generated from leaked CAD files and schematics from sources in the OnePlus team. Such leaks have been accurate in the past but we rarely see design renders this early in the development of a device. There is a lot of time till the release of OnePlus 8, so we will hopefully see more detailed leaks in the coming future.

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply