Advertisment

Ordinateurs portables à des offres jusqu'à 27% de réduction; HP, ASUS et Dell inclus


Ordinateurs portables à des offres jusqu'à 27% de réduction; HP, ASUS et Dell inclus

Vous avez le choix entre trois ordinateurs portables ici avec des spécifications et des fonctionnalités solides. Ils sont tous de marque et de grands fabricants tels que Dell, HP et ASUS. Alors que la réduction sur le modèle Dell (c'est un appareil reconditionné) est de 7%, les deux autres bénéficient de réductions importantes de 27 à 28%.

Portable Dell Precision 3520 (renouvelé)

Cet ordinateur portable Dell Precision 3520 remis à neuf dispose d'un écran de 15.6 pouces et est alimenté par un processeur Intel Core i5 qui fonctionne à une vitesse décente de 2.80 GHz. Une carte graphique NVIDIA QuadroM620 fournit une prise en charge graphique. La prise en charge de la RAM est également substantielle à 16 Go et la mémoire de stockage est de 512 Go SSD. Windows 10 Professional Edition est le système d'exploitation préchargé dans cet ordinateur portable.

Cet ordinateur portable Dell Precision 3520 remis à neuf est disponible à un rabais de 7% et peut être acheté pour 829.99 $.

Voir ce lien

Ordinateur portable ultra-fin ASUS ZenBook S UX391UA-XB71-R

Cet ordinateur portable ultra-fin ASUS ZenBook S UX391UA-XB71-R dispose d'un écran Full HD compact de 13.3 pouces. Conformément aux tendances modernes, vous disposez d'une lunette de bord nano et d'un rapport écran / corps de 85%. Le groupe motopropulseur est un processeur Intel Core i7-8550U qui peut cadencer à une fréquence élevée de 4.00 GHz. 8 Go de RAM LPDDR3 et 256 Go de mémoire de stockage SSD sont fournis au processeur. Le clavier est rétroéclairé. La charnière permet d'incliner l'ordinateur portable dans des positions pratiques pour la visualisation et l'écriture. La batterie de 50 Wh offre une autonomie de 9 heures et peut être chargée rapidement. Windows 10 Professional Edition est le système d'exploitation.

Cet ordinateur portable ultra-mince ASUS ZenBook S UX391UA-XB71-R va 340 $ sur son prix indiqué. Le prix de vente est de 859.99 $.

Voir ce lien

Station de travail mobile HP zBook Studio-G4

Cette station de travail mobile HP zBook Studio-G4 est un ordinateur portable doté d'un écran IPS Full HD de 15.6 pouces. Le processeur est un chipset Intel Core i7-7820hq. C'est un processeur quad-core qui horloges à une fréquence de 2.9 GHz. Une carte graphique GPU NVIDIA QuadroM1200 prend en charge les graphiques. 16 Go est la RAM et le stockage est un stockage SSD PCIE de 1 To. Le clavier est rétroéclairé et l'ordinateur portable dispose d'un lecteur d'empreintes digitales pour une connexion sécurisée. Windows 64 Professional Edition 10 bits est le système d'exploitation.

Cette station de travail mobile HP zBook Studio-G4 bénéficie d'une réduction de 27% sur son prix de 1,269.98 USD et est proposée à 999.99 USD.

Voir ce lien

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Laptops at Deals up to 27% Off; HP, ASUS and Dell Included

You have a choice of three laptops here with solid specifications and features. They are all branded and from top manufacturers like Dell, HP, and ASUS. While the discount on the Dell model (it’s a refurbished device) is 7%, the other two are going at hefty discounts of 27-28%.

Dell Precision 3520 Laptop (Renewed)

This refurbished Dell Precision 3520 laptop has a 15.6-inch display and is powered by an Intel Core i5 processor that clocks at a decent speed of 2.80GHz. An NVIDIA QuadroM620 graphics card provides graphics support. The RAM support is also substantial at 16 GB and the memory for storage is 512 GB SSD. Windows 10 Professional Edition is the operating system that is preloaded in this laptop.

This refurbished Dell Precision 3520 laptop is available at a 7% discount and can be purchased for $829.99.

See this Link

ASUS ZenBook S UX391UA-XB71-R Ultra-Thin Laptop

This ASUS ZenBook S UX391UA-XB71-R ultra-thin laptop has a compact 13.3-inch Full HD display. Keeping in line with the modern trends, you have a nano edge bezel and an 85% screen-to-body ratio. The powertrain is an Intel Core i7-8550U processor that can clock at a high 4.00 GHz frequency. 8 GB LPDDR3 RAM and 256 GB SSD storage memory support are provided to the processor. The keyboard is backlit. The hinge allows tilting the laptop to convenient positions for viewing and writing. The 50Whr battery offers a  9-hour life and can be charged rapidly. Windows 10 Professional Edition is the OS.

This ASUS ZenBook S UX391UA-XB71-R ultra-thin laptop is going $340 off its listed price. The selling price is $859.99.

See this Link

HP zBook Studio-G4 Mobile Workstation

This HP zBook Studio-G4 Mobile workstation is a laptop computer that sports a Full HD 15.6-inch IPS display. The processor is an Intel Core i7-7820hq chipset. It’s a quad-core processor that clocks at a frequency of 2.9GHz. An NVIDIA QuadroM1200 GPU graphics card takes care of the graphics. 16 GB is the RAM and the storage is 1 TB PCIE solid-state storage. The keyboard is backlit and the laptop has a fingerprint reader for secure login. 64-bit Windows 10 Professional Edition is the operating system.

This HP zBook Studio-G4 Mobile workstation is getting a 27% off its price of $1,269.98 and being offered at $999.99.

See this Link

More on this topic

Best Laptops for Seniors in 2020

When selecting laptops for seniors, it is to be noted that most of them want a laptop that is easy to use. A touch screen would be ideal for seniors,

Best Laptops for Women to buy in 2020

There is a difference between the preferences of men and women, even for laptops. There are many companies that make laptops with women in mind. Women need laptops that come

Top Best iPhone 11 cases

Apple iPhone 11 is the most happening smartphone of the year because it is affordable, looks great, and is capable of taking some of the best photographs ever. The best

Best laptops for GTA V to buy in 2020

Grand Theft Auto 5 or the more commonly known GTA V is an extremely popular PC game that can offer endless hours of online and offline play. The best laptops

Best Laptops for Digital Art in 2020

Digital art has taken some large strides over the last few decades. Gone are the days when you had to struggle to edit pictures or draw them digitally with the

Leave a Reply