Werbung

Was ist über das Erscheinungsdatum des iPhone 9 bekannt?

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Was ist über das Erscheinungsdatum des iPhone 9 bekannt?

Es ist zehn Jahre her, seit Apple das erste iPhone auf den Markt gebracht hat. Das Neueste in dieser Familie hat fast ein Jahr auf dem Markt verbracht, und es wird viel darüber geredet, was die zehnte Version - die in diesem Jahr erscheinen wird - bringen wird, vor allem, weil Lecks darauf hindeuten, dass es sich um eine „große Überarbeitung“ handelt. Obwohl dieses Modell noch nicht einmal offiziell enthüllt wurde, kursieren bereits Gerüchte über das iPhone 9.

Wann kann das iPhone 9 erwartet werden und was wird es bringen?

iPhone 9 Veröffentlichungsdatum

Im Laufe der Jahre war Apple ziemlich konsequent, wenn es darum ging, Daten zu veröffentlichen und zu veröffentlichen. Es ist daher hilfreich, frühere Starts zu betrachten, um vorherzusagen, wann sie ihre neueste Smartphone-Inkarnation enthüllen werden.

Im Rückblick auf das iPhone 5 hat Apple Anfang September immer eine Veröffentlichung veröffentlicht, die Mitte des Monats veröffentlicht wird. Vor diesem Hintergrund kann im September dieses Jahres mit einer iPhone 8-Ankündigung gerechnet werden. In diesem Wissen könnte das Erscheinungsdatum des iPhone 9 im selben Monat im Jahr 2018 fällig sein.

Es kursieren jedoch Gerüchte über Produktionsverzögerungen beim iPhone 8. Einige schlagen vor, dass das Gerät dieses Jahr möglicherweise nicht einmal veröffentlicht wird. In diesem Fall wird das Erscheinungsdatum des iPhone 9 möglicherweise noch weiter verschoben. Dies kann jedoch nur überprüft werden, wenn es von Apple selbst stammt. Ansonsten ist es ziemlich sicher, sich an ein Datum für die Veröffentlichung und Veröffentlichung im September zu halten.

iPhone 9 Gerüchte über Spezifikationen

Es wird erwartet, dass das iPhone 8 in Bezug auf Design und Funktionen eine „große Überarbeitung“ darstellt. Dann macht es Sinn, dass das zukünftige iPhone 9 viel besser wird. Und anscheinend bekommt der Silicon Valley-Riese Hilfe von seinem größten Rivalen, Samsung. der Anleger, eine koreanische Veröffentlichung, berichtet, dass die Chips des iPhone 9 von Samsung hergestellt werden.

Die koreanische Wirtschaftszeitung Außerdem wird das iPhone 9 über einen schnell aufladbaren Akku verfügen, der L-förmig ist, um Anrufe für ein größeres Paket zu beantworten, ohne die Größe des Telefons zu erhöhen.

Spekulationen über das iPhone 9 werden in den kommenden Monaten klarer, aber bis dahin gibt es die iPhone 8 sich freuen auf.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

What is Known About the iPhone 9 Release Date?

It has been ten years since Apple launched the first iPhone. The latest in that family has enjoyed close to a year in the market, and there is major buzz around what the tenth version – due out this year – will bring, mostly because leaks point to it being a “major revamp.” But while that model hasn’t even been officially revealed, there’s already rumors circulating about the iPhone 9.

So when can the iPhone 9 be expected and what will it bring?

iPhone 9 Release Date

Over the years, Apple has been fairly consistent when it comes to reveal and release dates. So it helps to look at previous launches to “predict” when they will unveil their latest smartphone incarnation.

Looking far back as the iPhone 5 release, Apple has always made a reveal in the early parts of September with a release coming in the middle portion of the month. Taking that into account, an iPhone 8 announcement can be expected in September of this year. Knowing that, the iPhone 9 release date might be due on the same month in 2018.

However, rumors are circulating about iPhone 8 production delays. Some suggest that the device might not even be released this year. If that’s the case, the release date of the iPhone 9 might be pushed even further. But the only way to verify that is if it comes from Apple themselves. Otherwise, it’s pretty safe to stick to a September reveal and release date.

iPhone 9 Rumored Specs

The iPhone 8 is expected to be a “major revamp” in terms of design and features. It makes sense then for the future iPhone 9 to be much better. And apparently, the Silicon Valley giant is getting help from its biggest rival, Samsung. The Investor, a Korean publication, reports that the iPhone 9’s chips will be made by Samsung.

The Korean Economic Daily also reports that the iPhone 9 will feature a fast-charging battery which will be L-shaped to answer calls for a bigger pack without increasing phone size.

Speculations about the iPhone 9 will be made clearer in the coming months, but until then there’s the iPhone 8 to look forward to.

More on this topic

Best iPhone Armbands To Buy In 2020

Loaded with the latest updates and a great camera, iPhone has always surpassed the boundaries of excellence. However, the problem of carrying your phone while you are working out or

Top Best Cheap Projectors To Buy In 2020

There was a time when the only use of a projector was to view photographs from your latest vacations. But projectors have come a long way from that and now

Top Best Rechargeable AAA Batteries in 2020

Rechargeable batteries make a whole lot of difference in how conveniently you use your gadgets, especially when you are a professional. Today, many popular brands make some of the best

Best Desktops for Video Editing in 2020

Professional creators spend a lot of time editing videos and most of them are being made in 4K resolution now. The best desktops for video editing are an excellent choice

Best Portable Monitors To Buy In 2020

Does your job involve a lot of traveling? And do you miss the presence of that desktop monitor of your home? Then you are at the right page as we

Leave a Reply