Dieser Schlüsselbund verwendet jetzt AA-Batterien, um Ihr iPhone einzuschalten

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

 

Es ist lange her, dass ich Frozen gesehen habe, und deshalb bin ich nicht mehr in dieser Fantasiewelt. Das ist die Realität. Wir alle wissen, dass es uns sehr schwer fällt, wenn die Batterie unserer Telefone leer ist. Ich meine, wir werden fast von der Welt getrennt und wir wissen buchstäblich nicht, was um uns herum passiert. Und ich weiß, dass dies der Grund ist, warum diese Powerbanks erfunden wurden, aber Sie müssen sie trotzdem wie Ihr Telefon aufladen. Und was ist, wenn auch ihnen die Batterie ausgeht?

Dann kommt dieses coole Ladegerät mit dem Namen Oivo. Dies ist in Form eines Schlüsselbunds gestaltet, sodass Sie nicht das Gefühl haben, dass es eine Belastung für Sie ist, dies herumzutragen. Und sobald die Batterie leer ist, müssen Sie nur noch die Teile auseinander hebeln und 4 AA-Batterien einlegen, um loszulegen.

oivo_charger

Das Beste an diesem Ladegerät ist, dass es diese AA-Batterien zum Laden Ihres Telefons verwendet. Und egal wo auf der Welt Sie sich befinden, Sie werden fast überall leicht auf diese Bleistiftbatterien zugreifen können. Und wenn Sie immer noch konservativ werden und diese Batterien nicht wegwerfen möchten, können Sie wiederaufladbare AA-Batterien kaufen. Andererseits müssen Sie sie genau wie Ihr Telefon aufladen.

Aber hey, Sie können überall noch mehr zusätzliche Batterien kaufen, was bei Powerbanks definitiv nicht möglich ist.

Oivo sagt, dass sie diese Ladegeräte so konzipiert haben, dass sich keine Kabel zwischen ihnen befinden, sondern nur Magnete, die Ihren Akku halten.

Obwohl dieses Projekt noch nicht begonnen hat, weil sie versuchen, bis zum 50,000. Oktober 3 US-Dollar aufzubringen. Es fühlt sich gut an zu sehen, dass es im Batteriebereich noch Raum für Entwicklung gibt, der uns buchstäblich davor bewahren könnte, von der Welt getrennt zu werden (mit anderen Worten, vom Netz zu gehen).

Technobezz

This Keychain Will Now Use AA Batteries To Power Up Your iPhone

 

It’s been a long time since I watched Frozen, and so I’m not in those fantasy world’s anymore. This is reality. We all know that we have a really hard time when our phones run out of battery. I mean, we almost get disconnected from the world, and we literally don’t know what is going around us. And I know that this is the reason why those power banks were invented, but you will still have to charge them just like your phone. And what if they too, run out of battery?

That’s when this cool charger comes in, that is named Oivo. This is designed in a keychain form, so you will not feel like it is a burden for you to carry this around. And once you run out of battery, all you have to do, is pry the pieces apart, and put 4 AA batteries in it to get going.

oivo_charger

The best part about this charger, is that it uses those AA batteries to charge your phone. And it doesn’t matter where in the world you are, you will still easily get access to these pencil batteries almost anywhere. And if you still want to get conservative, and don’t want to throw away those batteries, then you can purchase rechargeable AA batteries. But then again, you will have to charge them just like your phone.

But hey, you can still purchase more extra batteries anywhere, which is definitely not possible in the case of power banks.

Oivo says that they have designed these chargers in such a way that there is no cords between them, just magnets that will hold your battery.

Even though this project has not started, because they are trying to raise $50,000 by the 3rd of October. It feels good to see that there is still room for development in the battery field that could literally save ourselves from getting disconnected from the world (in other words, getting off the grid).

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to own one of the best wireless headphones? Here is our pick
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Want to buy one of the best Chromebooks under $300? See these
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II Release Date 2019: Rumors And News
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
10 Ways To Open The Command Prompt In Windows 10

There are a lot of ways to open the command prompt...

How To Create a Bootable USB Flash Drive In Windows 10

Windows 10, which was launched last year by Microsoft, can be...

How To Share Files Between PCs In Windows 10.

One of the easiest and fastest ways to share files between...