Ce trousseau utilisera désormais des piles AA pour alimenter votre iPhone


 

Cela fait longtemps que je n'ai pas regardé Frozen, donc je ne suis plus dans ce monde fantastique. C'est la réalité. Nous savons tous que nous avons vraiment du mal lorsque nos téléphones sont à court de batterie. Je veux dire, nous sommes presque déconnectés du monde, et nous ne savons littéralement pas ce qui se passe autour de nous. Et je sais que c'est la raison pour laquelle ces banques d'alimentation ont été inventées, mais vous devrez toujours les charger comme votre téléphone. Et si eux aussi manquaient de batterie?

C'est à ce moment que ce chargeur cool entre en jeu, qui s'appelle Oivo. Ceci est conçu sous la forme d'un porte-clés, vous n'aurez donc pas l'impression que c'est un fardeau pour vous de le transporter. Et une fois que vous êtes à court de batterie, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de séparer les pièces et d'y mettre 4 piles AA pour commencer.

oivo_charger

La meilleure partie de ce chargeur est qu'il utilise ces piles AA pour charger votre téléphone. Et peu importe où vous vous trouvez dans le monde, vous aurez toujours facilement accès à ces piles de crayons presque partout. Et si vous voulez toujours rester prudent et ne voulez pas jeter ces piles, vous pouvez acheter des piles AA rechargeables. Mais là encore, vous devrez les charger comme votre téléphone.

Mais bon, vous pouvez toujours acheter plus de batteries supplémentaires n'importe où, ce qui n'est certainement pas possible dans le cas des banques d'alimentation.

Oivo dit qu'ils ont conçu ces chargeurs de manière à ce qu'il n'y ait pas de cordons entre eux, juste des aimants qui retiendront votre batterie.

Même si ce projet n'a pas démarré, car ils essaient de lever 50,000 3 $ d'ici le XNUMX octobre. Cela fait du bien de voir qu'il y a encore de la place pour du développement dans le domaine des batteries qui pourrait littéralement nous éviter de nous déconnecter du monde (en d'autres termes, de sortir du réseau).

Technobezz

This Keychain Will Now Use AA Batteries To Power Up Your iPhone

 

It’s been a long time since I watched Frozen, and so I’m not in those fantasy world’s anymore. This is reality. We all know that we have a really hard time when our phones run out of battery. I mean, we almost get disconnected from the world, and we literally don’t know what is going around us. And I know that this is the reason why those power banks were invented, but you will still have to charge them just like your phone. And what if they too, run out of battery?

That’s when this cool charger comes in, that is named Oivo. This is designed in a keychain form, so you will not feel like it is a burden for you to carry this around. And once you run out of battery, all you have to do, is pry the pieces apart, and put 4 AA batteries in it to get going.

oivo_charger

The best part about this charger, is that it uses those AA batteries to charge your phone. And it doesn’t matter where in the world you are, you will still easily get access to these pencil batteries almost anywhere. And if you still want to get conservative, and don’t want to throw away those batteries, then you can purchase rechargeable AA batteries. But then again, you will have to charge them just like your phone.

But hey, you can still purchase more extra batteries anywhere, which is definitely not possible in the case of power banks.

Oivo says that they have designed these chargers in such a way that there is no cords between them, just magnets that will hold your battery.

Even though this project has not started, because they are trying to raise $50,000 by the 3rd of October. It feels good to see that there is still room for development in the battery field that could literally save ourselves from getting disconnected from the world (in other words, getting off the grid).

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Trademarks
Samsung Files for Trademark for Cryptocurrency on its Smartphones
Sony Xperia XZ4
Sony Xperia XZ4 Not Likely to be 5G Enabled; Takeaway from Leaked Case Renders
Samsung Galaxy S10 5G camera
Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite: Fingerprint Sensor will be placed on the Side
Samsung Galaxy S10 Display
Samsung Galaxy S10: Renders Confirm Some Predictions
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Galaxy Note 9 Wi-Fi issues
How to fix Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Wi-Fi issues

A pertinent issue in most of the smartphones is related to...

How to Fix iPhone XS Wi-Fi Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Wi-Fi Issues

As an owner of the iPhone XS, there must not be...

How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues

With a typical battery usage of about 10-12 hours, you can...