Advertisment

Karaoke One, une façon géniale de se détendre et de s'amuser!


Karaoke One, une façon géniale de se détendre et de s'amuser!

Le karaoké est un jeu de divertissement social, pratiqué par de nombreuses personnes pour le plaisir, la détente et la joie. Si vous n'êtes jamais allé dans un club de karaoké, n'hésitez pas, faites venir vos amis et passez une bonne soirée. Ou vous pouvez le faire directement à la maison avec l'aide de Karaoke One!

Cette application enregistre votre voix lorsque vous chantez et l'envoie à vos amitiés pour vous amuser, ou pourquoi pas, pour apprécier votre travail et la qualité de votre voix. Quand une personne en particulier aime votre façon de chanter, elle peut apprécier votre talent pour que vous puissiez avoir vos propres… fans.

Karaoke_One_Playlist

Il a un design frais et moderne, et un jukebox musical, où vous pouvez choisir la chanson à interpréter. Il contient plus de 2,000 morceaux, y compris les meilleures chansons du monde et des artistes célèbres comme Madonna, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, Daft Punk, Taylor Swift, Barry White, The Blues Brothers, The Beatles, U2, Rolling Stones, Adele, Lorde, One Mise en scène, Shakira, Justin Bieber et des paroles qui se synchronisent parfaitement avec la musique pour vous offrir une expérience merveilleuse.

Karaoke One est actuellement disponible pour Windows / Windows Phone, et sera bientôt disponible pour iOS, Android et Xbox One. Donc, si vous n'avez pas le temps d'aller dans un club de karaoké, cette application est parfaite pour les soirées où vous cherchez à vous détendre dans le confort de votre maison.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Karaoke One, An Awesome Way Of Relaxing And Having Fun!

Karaoke is a social entertainment game, practiced by many people for fun, relaxation and joy. If you never been to a karaoke club before, do not hesitate, get your friends and spend a nice evening. Or you can do it right at home with the help of Karaoke One!

This application is recording your voice when you sing and sends it to your friendships to have fun, or why not, to appreciate your work and voice quality. When a particular person likes the way you sing, it can appreciate your talent so you can have your own… fans.

Karaoke_One_Playlist

It has a fresh and modern design, and a music jukebox, where you can choose which song to interpret. It contains over 2,000 tracks including best world songs and famous artists like Madonna, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, Daft Punk, Taylor Swift, Barry White, The Blues Brothers, The Beatles, U2, Rolling Stones, Adele, Lorde, One Direction, Shakira, Justin Bieber and lyrics that are perfectly syncing with the music to give you a wonderful experience.

Karaoke One is currently available for Windows/Windows Phone, and will soon be available for iOS, Android and Xbox One. So if you do not have time to go to a karaoke club, this app is perfect for evenings when you seek to relax in the comfort of your home.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

LG V35 ThinQ, LG Q7 and LG X4 Receive Software Updates in Korea
iPad Pro 2019 price
Apple iPad Pro 2019 – Release Date, Specs, Price, Rumors and News
Samsung Galaxy S10
Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, S10 Lite, 5G Phone and Bolt – Everything you need to know
Samsung Galaxy A10, A30 and A50 Specs Leaked; A10, A20 and A30 Sighted on Wi-Fi Alliance Site
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
no service on iPhone 8
iPhone 8 No Service or Signal [ How To Fix It] – The Easy Way

iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus both are a true delight....

Galaxy S9 Speed
How to speed up Samsung Galaxy S9

The Samsung Galaxy S9 is the most celebrated Android smartphone of...

Notification Badges Not Showing on Galaxy S9
Notification Badges Not Showing on Galaxy S9 – How to Fix It

Samsung is the sole strong competitor who does groundbreaking innovation that...