JPMorgan-Analysten behaupten, dass das iPhone 8 nicht verzögert wird

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

JPMorgan-Analysten behaupten, dass das iPhone 8 nicht verzögert wird

Wir haben einige gute Neuigkeiten für alle, die das kommende iPhone 8 in die Hände bekommen möchten. Einige frühere Berichte deuteten darauf hin, dass sich das Erscheinungsdatum des iPhone 8 verzögern wird, aber es scheint, dass dies nur ein Scherz sein könnte.

Laut den Analysten von JPMorgan wird das iPhone 8 zum Jubiläum pünktlich veröffentlicht und vor Ende September verkauft, genau dann, wenn Apple normalerweise mit dem Verkauf seiner neuen iPhones beginnt. Wir haben jedoch auch einige schlechte Nachrichten, da es laut denselben Analysten beim Start nicht viele iPhone 8-Handys geben wird.

Rod Hall von JPMorgan gab an, dass sie für das iPhone 8-Modell eine geringe Menge an EMS-Ausgabe Ende September erwarten und dann die Produktion bis Oktober hochfahren werden. Wenn dies gesagt wird, werden die meisten Leute, die das iPhone 8 kaufen möchten, dies nicht vor November 2017 tun können.

Um die Sache noch schlimmer zu machen, gehen die Analysten davon aus, dass das neue iPhone von Apple noch mehr kosten wird als erwartet, da es über neue Funktionen wie kabelloses Laden, Gesichtserkennung und OLED-Bildschirm verfügt, die die Produktionskosten erhöhen werden. JPMorgan prognostiziert, dass das iPhone 8 für etwa 1100 US-Dollar verkauft wird, was 100 US-Dollar mehr ist als der zuvor gemunkelte Preis.

Vor diesem Hintergrund wird Apple wahrscheinlich eine Vorbestellungswebsite starten, auf der Sie für dieses kommende Gerät bezahlen können. Wir glauben, dass nur diejenigen, die es schaffen, das Mobilteil vorbestellen zu können, es bis Ende September oder Anfang Oktober 2017 erhalten werden. Ab November 2017 kann jedoch jeder, der das iPhone 8 kaufen möchte, dies tun es.

Was denkst du über das kommende iPhone 8? Bestellen Sie es vor, sobald Apple es zur Verfügung stellt, oder warten Sie nur bis November 2017?

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

JPMorgan Analysts Claim That iPhone 8 Will Not Be Delayed

We have some good news for anyone who wants to get his/her hands on the upcoming iPhone 8. Some previous reports were suggesting that the release date of iPhone 8 will be delayed, but it seems that might prove to be just a hoax.

According to JPMorgan’s analysts, the anniversary iPhone 8 will be released on time and it will start selling before the end of September, exactly when Apple usually starts selling its new iPhones. However, we have some bad news also, as according to the same analysts there will not be many iPhone 8 handsets at launch.

JPMorgan’s Rod Hall claimed that they expect a small amount of late September EMS output for the iPhone 8 model and then ramping production through October. With that being said, most of the people who will want to purchase the iPhone 8 will not be able to do it before November 2017.

To make things even worse, the analysts think that Apple’s new iPhone will cost even more than expected as it comes with new features such as: wireless charging, face recognition, OLED screen, which will increase the production costs. JPMorgan predicts that the iPhone 8 will be sold for about $1100, which is $100 more than the previously rumored price.

With that being said, Apple will probably launch a pre-order website where you will be able to pay for this upcoming device. We think that only the ones who will manage to pre-order the handset will get it by the end of September or at the beginning of October 2017. However, starting November 2017 everyone who will want to buy the iPhone 8 will be able to do it.

What are your thoughts about the upcoming iPhone 8? Will you pre-order it as soon as Apple will make it available or you will just wait until November 2017?

More on this topic

Best iPhone Armbands To Buy In 2020

Loaded with the latest updates and a great camera, iPhone has always surpassed the boundaries of excellence. However, the problem of carrying your phone while you are working out or

Top Best Cheap Projectors To Buy In 2020

There was a time when the only use of a projector was to view photographs from your latest vacations. But projectors have come a long way from that and now

Top Best Rechargeable AAA Batteries in 2020

Rechargeable batteries make a whole lot of difference in how conveniently you use your gadgets, especially when you are a professional. Today, many popular brands make some of the best

Best Desktops for Video Editing in 2020

Professional creators spend a lot of time editing videos and most of them are being made in 4K resolution now. The best desktops for video editing are an excellent choice

Best Portable Monitors To Buy In 2020

Does your job involve a lot of traveling? And do you miss the presence of that desktop monitor of your home? Then you are at the right page as we

Leave a Reply