Advertisment

Les analystes de JPMorgan affirment que l'iPhone 8 ne sera pas retardé


Les analystes de JPMorgan affirment que l'iPhone 8 ne sera pas retardé

Nous avons de bonnes nouvelles pour tous ceux qui veulent mettre la main sur le prochain iPhone 8. Certains rapports précédents suggéraient que la date de sortie de l'iPhone 8 serait retardée, mais il semble que cela pourrait s'avérer être juste un canular.

Selon les analystes de JPMorgan, l'iPhone 8 anniversaire sera publié à temps et il commencera à se vendre avant la fin du mois de septembre, exactement au moment où Apple commence généralement à vendre ses nouveaux iPhones. Cependant, nous avons également de mauvaises nouvelles, car selon les mêmes analystes, il n'y aura pas beaucoup de téléphones iPhone 8 au lancement.

Rod Hall de JPMorgan a déclaré qu'ils s'attendaient à une petite quantité de sortie EMS fin septembre pour le modèle iPhone 8, puis à une augmentation de la production jusqu'en octobre. Cela étant dit, la plupart des personnes qui voudront acheter l'iPhone 8 ne pourront pas le faire avant novembre 2017.

Pour aggraver encore les choses, les analystes pensent que le nouvel iPhone d'Apple coûtera encore plus cher que prévu car il est doté de nouvelles fonctionnalités telles que: chargement sans fil, reconnaissance faciale, écran OLED, ce qui augmentera les coûts de production. JPMorgan prédit que l'iPhone 8 sera vendu pour environ 1100 $, soit 100 $ de plus que le prix précédemment annoncé.

Cela étant dit, Apple lancera probablement un site Web de précommande sur lequel vous pourrez payer pour ce prochain appareil. Nous pensons que seuls ceux qui parviendront à pré-commander le combiné le recevront fin septembre ou début octobre 2017. Cependant, à partir de novembre 2017, tous ceux qui voudront acheter l'iPhone 8 pourront le faire. il.

Que pensez-vous du prochain iPhone 8? Allez-vous le précommander dès qu'Apple le rendra disponible ou attendrez-vous simplement jusqu'en novembre 2017?

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

JPMorgan Analysts Claim That iPhone 8 Will Not Be Delayed

We have some good news for anyone who wants to get his/her hands on the upcoming iPhone 8. Some previous reports were suggesting that the release date of iPhone 8 will be delayed, but it seems that might prove to be just a hoax.

According to JPMorgan’s analysts, the anniversary iPhone 8 will be released on time and it will start selling before the end of September, exactly when Apple usually starts selling its new iPhones. However, we have some bad news also, as according to the same analysts there will not be many iPhone 8 handsets at launch.

JPMorgan’s Rod Hall claimed that they expect a small amount of late September EMS output for the iPhone 8 model and then ramping production through October. With that being said, most of the people who will want to purchase the iPhone 8 will not be able to do it before November 2017.

To make things even worse, the analysts think that Apple’s new iPhone will cost even more than expected as it comes with new features such as: wireless charging, face recognition, OLED screen, which will increase the production costs. JPMorgan predicts that the iPhone 8 will be sold for about $1100, which is $100 more than the previously rumored price.

With that being said, Apple will probably launch a pre-order website where you will be able to pay for this upcoming device. We think that only the ones who will manage to pre-order the handset will get it by the end of September or at the beginning of October 2017. However, starting November 2017 everyone who will want to buy the iPhone 8 will be able to do it.

What are your thoughts about the upcoming iPhone 8? Will you pre-order it as soon as Apple will make it available or you will just wait until November 2017?

More on this topic

Best iPhone Armbands To Buy In 2020

Loaded with the latest updates and a great camera, iPhone has always surpassed the boundaries of excellence. However, the problem of carrying your phone while you are working out or

Top Best Cheap Projectors To Buy In 2020

There was a time when the only use of a projector was to view photographs from your latest vacations. But projectors have come a long way from that and now

Top Best Rechargeable AAA Batteries in 2020

Rechargeable batteries make a whole lot of difference in how conveniently you use your gadgets, especially when you are a professional. Today, many popular brands make some of the best

Best Desktops for Video Editing in 2020

Professional creators spend a lot of time editing videos and most of them are being made in 4K resolution now. The best desktops for video editing are an excellent choice

Best Portable Monitors To Buy In 2020

Does your job involve a lot of traveling? And do you miss the presence of that desktop monitor of your home? Then you are at the right page as we

Leave a Reply