Advertisment

Problèmes avec Xbox One et Xbox 360 concernant Xbox Live


Problèmes avec Xbox One et Xbox 360 concernant Xbox Live

Actualité mise à jour: Xbox Live est de nouveau opérationnel

Le problème avec Xbox Live qui limitait l'accès des utilisateurs aux applications, au magasin et à de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités disponibles sur Xbox One et Xbox 360 a été résolu pour le moment. Sur 4th En août, il y a eu de nombreuses interruptions dans leurs services et les utilisateurs de Xbox pourraient rencontrer des problèmes tout au long du week-end. Le 5th Août, les applications MYTF1 rencontrent toujours des problèmes et Microsoft s'efforce toujours de les résoudre.

Les problèmes ne sont pas les consoles Xbox One ou Xbox 360

Dernièrement, il y a eu des problèmes avec Xbox Live sur leurs deux consoles. Si vous avez essayé d'acheter un jeu ou peut-être de télécharger des jeux que vous possédiez auparavant sur votre Xbox One ou Xbox 360, le problème ne vient pas de votre côté ou du fournisseur d'accès Internet.

Xbox Live avait des problèmes pendant un certain temps et limitait les utilisateurs à accéder à leur contenu acheté ou ne leur permettait pas de faire de nouveaux achats. Selon leur site Web, le statut Xbox Live indiquait que leurs services étaient «limités», affectant le Game Store, et donc les deux consoles.

Microsoft a informé ses utilisateurs sur sa page Web Xbox Live Status que tout son personnel, des ingénieurs aux développeurs, travaillait sur le problème et a demandé à leurs utilisateurs de faire preuve de patience pendant qu'ils y travaillaient.

Même leurs applications MYTF1 ont des problèmes sur Xbox 360, mais Microsoft n'a pas dit quels étaient les problèmes les concernant. L'entreprise a annoncé à ses utilisateurs que s'ils souhaitent être mis à jour le plus rapidement possible, ils doivent fournir un numéro de téléphone et recevront une notification sur leur téléphone pour savoir quand les applications MYTF1 seront à nouveau exécutées. Après avoir reçu la notification, leur système de notification par SMS supprimera les numéros de téléphone.

Ce qui fonctionne sur Xbox Live, c'est que les utilisateurs peuvent se connecter, jouer à des jeux multijoueurs et utiliser des services de musique. Pour les autres services encore limités, les utilisateurs sont invités à continuer à consulter le site officiel pour plus d'informations.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Issues with Xbox One and Xbox 360 Regarding Xbox Live

Updated News: Xbox Live is Up Again

The issue with Xbox Live which limited user access on apps, store and many more features which were available on Xbox One and Xbox 360 has been solved for now. On 4th August there have been many interruptions in their services and Xbox users might encounter problems through the weekend. On 5th August the MYTF1 apps are still experiencing issues and Microsoft is still working to solve them.

The Problems are Not the Xbox One or Xbox 360 consoles

Lately there have been problems with Xbox Live on their two consoles. If you’ve tried buying a game or maybe downloading games that you previously owned on your Xbox One or Xbox 360, the problem is not on your end, or the internet provider.

Xbox Live had issues for some time and limited the users in accessing their purchased content or didn’t let them make new purchases. According to their website, the Xbox Live status stated that their services were “limited”, affecting the Game Store, and thus both consoles.

Microsoft notified their users on their Xbox Live Status webpage that their entire staff, from engineers to developers are working on the issue and asked their users for patience as they’re working on it.

Even their MYTF1 apps have problems on Xbox 360, but Microsoft didn’t say what are the problems concerning them. The firm announced their users that if they want to be updated as fast as possible, they must provide a phone number and will receive a notification on their phone about when MYTF1 apps will be running again. After being sent the notification, their SMS notification system will delete the phone numbers.

What’s working on Xbox Live is that users can sign in, play multiplayer games and use music services. For other services that are still limited, users are directed to keep on checking the official website for more info.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply