Probleme mit Xbox One und Xbox 360 in Bezug auf Xbox Live

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

Probleme mit Xbox One und Xbox 360 in Bezug auf Xbox Live

Aktualisierte Nachrichten: Xbox Live ist wieder verfügbar

Das Problem mit Xbox Live, das den Benutzerzugriff auf Apps, Store und viele weitere Funktionen, die auf Xbox One und Xbox 360 verfügbar waren, einschränkte, wurde vorerst behoben. Am 4th Im August gab es viele Unterbrechungen in ihren Diensten und Xbox-Benutzer könnten während des Wochenendes auf Probleme stoßen. Am 5th August Die MYTF1-Apps haben immer noch Probleme und Microsoft arbeitet immer noch daran, sie zu lösen.

Die Probleme sind nicht die Xbox One- oder Xbox 360-Konsolen

In letzter Zeit gab es Probleme mit Xbox Live auf den beiden Konsolen. Wenn Sie versucht haben, ein Spiel zu kaufen oder Spiele herunterzuladen, die Sie zuvor auf Ihrer Xbox One oder Xbox 360 besessen haben, liegt das Problem nicht bei Ihnen oder beim Internetprovider.

Xbox Live hatte einige Zeit Probleme und beschränkte die Benutzer auf den Zugriff auf ihre gekauften Inhalte oder ließ sie keine neuen Einkäufe tätigen. Laut ihrer Website gab der Xbox Live-Status an, dass ihre Dienste "eingeschränkt" waren, was sich auf den Game Store und damit auf beide Konsolen auswirkte.

Microsoft hat seine Benutzer auf ihrer Xbox Live Status-Webseite darüber informiert, dass alle Mitarbeiter, von Ingenieuren bis zu Entwicklern, an dem Problem arbeiten, und ihre Benutzer um Geduld gebeten, während sie daran arbeiten.

Sogar ihre MYTF1-Apps haben Probleme auf Xbox 360, aber Microsoft hat nicht gesagt, welche Probleme sie betreffen. Die Firma gab ihren Benutzern bekannt, dass sie, wenn sie so schnell wie möglich aktualisiert werden möchten, eine Telefonnummer angeben müssen und auf ihrem Telefon eine Benachrichtigung erhalten, wann MYTF1-Apps wieder ausgeführt werden. Nach dem Senden der Benachrichtigung löscht das SMS-Benachrichtigungssystem die Telefonnummern.

Was auf Xbox Live funktioniert, ist, dass Benutzer sich anmelden, Multiplayer-Spiele spielen und Musikdienste nutzen können. Für andere Dienste, die noch eingeschränkt sind, werden Benutzer angewiesen, weiterhin auf der offiziellen Website nach weiteren Informationen zu suchen.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Issues with Xbox One and Xbox 360 Regarding Xbox Live

Updated News: Xbox Live is Up Again

The issue with Xbox Live which limited user access on apps, store and many more features which were available on Xbox One and Xbox 360 has been solved for now. On 4th August there have been many interruptions in their services and Xbox users might encounter problems through the weekend. On 5th August the MYTF1 apps are still experiencing issues and Microsoft is still working to solve them.

The Problems are Not the Xbox One or Xbox 360 consoles

Lately there have been problems with Xbox Live on their two consoles. If you’ve tried buying a game or maybe downloading games that you previously owned on your Xbox One or Xbox 360, the problem is not on your end, or the internet provider.

Xbox Live had issues for some time and limited the users in accessing their purchased content or didn’t let them make new purchases. According to their website, the Xbox Live status stated that their services were “limited”, affecting the Game Store, and thus both consoles.

Microsoft notified their users on their Xbox Live Status webpage that their entire staff, from engineers to developers are working on the issue and asked their users for patience as they’re working on it.

Even their MYTF1 apps have problems on Xbox 360, but Microsoft didn’t say what are the problems concerning them. The firm announced their users that if they want to be updated as fast as possible, they must provide a phone number and will receive a notification on their phone about when MYTF1 apps will be running again. After being sent the notification, their SMS notification system will delete the phone numbers.

What’s working on Xbox Live is that users can sign in, play multiplayer games and use music services. For other services that are still limited, users are directed to keep on checking the official website for more info.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply