Le lancement de Windows 10 est-il prévu à la fin du mois de juillet?


Tous les utilisateurs de PC seront d'accord sur deux points. Premièrement, Windows 8 n'était pas aussi performant que ce à quoi nous nous attendions tous. C'était un peu décevant. L'autre chose est que chaque utilisateur de Windows attend avec impatience le projet Windows 10, Microsoft qui prendra vie dans quelques mois. Nouveau PDG, Satya Nadella était au courant des critiques de Windows précédent, c'est pourquoi il a apporté de l'air frais et de nouvelles idées qui amélioreront certainement l'image du système d'exploitation Windows. L'aperçu technique de Windows 10 peut être téléchargé à partir de leur site Web. Le but du programme Windows Insider est la rétroaction des utilisateurs.

L'événement de construction aura lieu le 29 avril, l'événement qui est organisé pour les développeurs, et c'est généralement quelque chose qui se passe chaque année. La société présentera les dernières technologies, y compris les clients Windows 10 prêts. Avec le soutien des développeurs, nous espérons que Windows 10 aura beaucoup plus de succès que la version précédente de Windows, Windows 8.

Nous attendons tous beaucoup, mais la question principale est de savoir quand l'entreprise publiera réellement Windows 10? Combien de temps devrons-nous attendre? C'est censé être l'été. L'un des partenaires matériels de Microsoft, AMD a déclaré que Microsoft cherche à sortir le système d'exploitation juste à temps pour les promotions de «retour à l'école», et que la nouvelle version sera lancée à la fin du mois de juillet.

Cette version rapide donne également une clarté du marché aux développeurs, afin qu'ils puissent préparer correctement leurs applications pour Windows 10 dans les 3 mois suivant l'événement de construction du 29 avril. Nous allons voir quelles mesures uniques ont été prises par le PDG de Microsoft. Nous espérons que Windows 10 sera super excitant!

 

Le lancement de Windows 10 est-il prévu à la fin du mois de juillet?

Voir aussi: Nokia reviendra-t-il en tant que fabricant de smartphones en 2017?

Source Neowin

Technobezz

Is Windows 10 to Launch At The End of July?

All PC users will agree on a couple of things. First, Windows 8 was not as good as we all expected. It was a bit disappointing. The other thing is that every Windows user impatiently waiting for the Windows 10, Microsoft project that will come to life in a couple of months. New CEO, Satya Nadella was aware of the critics the previous Windows got, which is why he brought the fresh air, and some new ideas that will certainly improve the image of Windows OS. Windows 10 technical preview can be downloaded from their website. The goal of the Windows insider program is the feedback from the users.

The Build Event will be held on April 29, the event that is held for the developers, and it is usually something that is happening every year. The company will present the latest technology, including Windows 10 customers ready. Along with the support from the developers, hopefully the Windows 10 will have much more success than the previous version of Windows, Windows 8.

We all expect a lot, but the main question is, when the company will actually release Windows 10? For how long we will have to wait? It’s supposed to be summer. One of the Microsoft’s hardware partners, AMD said that Microsoft is looking to get the OS out just in time for “back to school” promotions, and that the new version will be launched at the end of July.

This fast release also gives a market clarity for developers, so they can properly prepare their applications for Windows 10 ready in within 3 months after the build event on April 29. We’re gonna see what unique steps were taken by Microsoft CEO. We hope the Windows 10 will be super exciting!

 

Is Windows 10 to Launch At The End of July?

See also: Will Nokia Return as Smartphone Manufacture in 2017?

Source neowin

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 – Rumors Claim the Model will Have S Pen and Top Camera Specs
Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Samsung Galaxy Tab A8.4 Renders Indicate Launch Imminent
Apple iphone SE2
iPhone SE2 – Rumors Claim Launch Date to be April 3
Galaxy A71 5G
Samsung Galaxy A71 5G is Headed to More Regions after US and China Launch
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best SNES Games

Do you know that the first SNES game ever made returns...

How to Fix Huawei P30 Overheating Issues

Playing games for an hour or more, or watching the videos...

How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge
How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge

There’s definitely nothing more annoying than an intrusive pop up when...