Wird Windows 10 Ende Juli gestartet?

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Alle PC-Benutzer werden sich in einigen Punkten einig sein. Erstens war Windows 8 nicht so gut wie wir alle erwartet hatten. Es war ein bisschen enttäuschend. Die andere Sache ist, dass jeder Windows-Benutzer ungeduldig auf das Microsoft-Projekt Windows 10 wartet, das in ein paar Monaten zum Leben erweckt wird. Der neue CEO, Satya Nadella, war sich der Kritiker bewusst, die das vorherige Windows hatte, weshalb er frische Luft brachte, und einiger neuer Ideen, die das Image des Windows-Betriebssystems sicherlich verbessern werden. Die technische Vorschau von Windows 10 kann von der Website heruntergeladen werden. Das Ziel des Windows-Insiderprogramms ist das Feedback der Benutzer.

Das Build-Event findet am 29. April statt, das für die Entwickler stattfindet, und es findet normalerweise jedes Jahr statt. Das Unternehmen wird die neueste Technologie vorstellen, einschließlich Windows 10-Kunden. Zusammen mit der Unterstützung durch die Entwickler wird Windows 10 hoffentlich viel erfolgreicher sein als die vorherige Version von Windows, Windows 8.

Wir alle erwarten viel, aber die Hauptfrage ist, wann das Unternehmen tatsächlich Windows 10 veröffentlichen wird. Wie lange müssen wir warten? Es soll Sommer sein. AMD, einer der Hardware-Partner von Microsoft, sagte, Microsoft wolle das Betriebssystem rechtzeitig für Werbeaktionen für den Schulanfang herausbringen und die neue Version werde Ende Juli veröffentlicht.

Diese schnelle Version bietet Entwicklern auch Klarheit auf dem Markt, sodass sie ihre Anwendungen innerhalb von drei Monaten nach dem Build-Ereignis am 10. April ordnungsgemäß für Windows 3 vorbereiten können. Wir werden sehen, welche einzigartigen Schritte der Microsoft-CEO unternommen hat. Wir hoffen, dass Windows 29 super spannend wird!

 

Wird Windows 10 Ende Juli gestartet?

Siehe auch: Wird Nokia 2017 als Smartphone-Hersteller zurückkehren?

Quelle Neowin

Technobezz

Is Windows 10 to Launch At The End of July?

All PC users will agree on a couple of things. First, Windows 8 was not as good as we all expected. It was a bit disappointing. The other thing is that every Windows user impatiently waiting for the Windows 10, Microsoft project that will come to life in a couple of months. New CEO, Satya Nadella was aware of the critics the previous Windows got, which is why he brought the fresh air, and some new ideas that will certainly improve the image of Windows OS. Windows 10 technical preview can be downloaded from their website. The goal of the Windows insider program is the feedback from the users.

The Build Event will be held on April 29, the event that is held for the developers, and it is usually something that is happening every year. The company will present the latest technology, including Windows 10 customers ready. Along with the support from the developers, hopefully the Windows 10 will have much more success than the previous version of Windows, Windows 8.

We all expect a lot, but the main question is, when the company will actually release Windows 10? For how long we will have to wait? It’s supposed to be summer. One of the Microsoft’s hardware partners, AMD said that Microsoft is looking to get the OS out just in time for “back to school” promotions, and that the new version will be launched at the end of July.

This fast release also gives a market clarity for developers, so they can properly prepare their applications for Windows 10 ready in within 3 months after the build event on April 29. We’re gonna see what unique steps were taken by Microsoft CEO. We hope the Windows 10 will be super exciting!

 

Is Windows 10 to Launch At The End of July?

See also: Will Nokia Return as Smartphone Manufacture in 2017?

Source neowin

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 – Rumors Claim the Model will Have S Pen and Top Camera Specs
Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Samsung Galaxy Tab A8.4 Renders Indicate Launch Imminent
Apple iphone SE2
iPhone SE2 – Rumors Claim Launch Date to be April 3
Galaxy A71 5G
Samsung Galaxy A71 5G is Headed to More Regions after US and China Launch
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best SNES Games

Do you know that the first SNES game ever made returns...

How to Fix Huawei P30 Overheating Issues

Playing games for an hour or more, or watching the videos...

How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge
How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge

There’s definitely nothing more annoying than an intrusive pop up when...