Advertisment

iPhones 2020: fuites sur les modifications de conception proposées


iPhones 2020: fuites sur les modifications de conception proposées

Il y a eu de nombreuses rumeurs selon lesquelles Apple apporterait des changements radicaux au facteur de forme et à d'autres paramètres de conception pour les iPhones qui seront lancés l'année prochaine. Un facteur sur lequel tout le monde semble être d'accord est que tous les modèles / variantes d'iPhone l'année prochaine seront compatibles avec la 5G. Cela seul justifiera de nombreux changements. La fuite actuelle concerne l'antenne à utiliser dans les nouveaux téléphones et l'encoche de l'écran, où la société serait en train d'essayer de nombreuses options. Il est également suggéré qu'Apple pourrait envisager de supprimer le port Lightning et de passer à la charge sans fil à tous les niveaux.

Nouvelle conception d'antenne compatible avec la 5G

Ben Geskin est celui qui a déclenché cette conversation sur les changements de conception possibles à travers ses tweets. Il a fait quelques suppositions dans le passé et le marché lui fait confiance pour fournir des intrants crédibles. Selon lui, Apple ferait l'antenne sur le prochain ensemble d'iPhones plus large pour accueillir l'exigence de capturer clairement les signaux 5G. Reste à voir comment cela se joue finalement dans la conception externe globale de l'iPhone 12. À l'heure actuelle, Apple peut utiliser de la céramique, du verre ou du saphir pour construire l'antenne.

Cadre supérieur plus étroit pour accueillir l'identification du visage et la caméra frontale

Cela pourrait être un changement massif si cela s'avère être vrai. Ben Geskin affirme qu'Apple effectue actuellement un exercice dans lequel plusieurs options sont à l'étude pour l'écran d'affichage avant. L'une de ces options comprend un écran sans encoche. Le cadre supérieur abritera la caméra frontale ainsi que le capteur Face ID. Quel design sera choisi par l'entreprise, en fin de compte, n'est pas connu. Apple fait cela tout le temps; leurs équipes ont des idées différentes et beaucoup sont abandonnées si elles semblent difficiles à mettre en œuvre.

Apple 2020

Apple va-t-il révolutionner l'industrie des smartphones en supprimant complètement le système de charge filaire? Il y a cette suggestion que les iPhones de 2020 peuvent tous venir sans le port d'éclairage pour charger les appareils. Il n'y aura pas non plus de port de type USB-C. Ce sera encore une fois une recharge sans fil, selon Ben Geskin.

Il faut préciser qu'il s'agit de fuites et le fuyant lui-même a déclaré qu'Apple était en train d'essayer diverses alternatives disponibles pour apporter les modifications aux iPhones. Donc, ceux-ci peuvent ou non être le résultat réel.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iPhones 2020: Leaks on Proposed Design Changes

There have been widespread rumors that Apple will make some drastic changes in the form factor and other design parameters for the iPhones to be launched next year. One factor where everyone seems to be in agreement is that all iPhone models/variants next year will be 5G-enabled. That alone will warrant many changes. The current leak is about the antenna to be used in the new phones and the notch in the display, where the company is said to be trying out many options. There is also the suggestion that Apple could consider doing away with the Lightning Port and switch to wireless charging across the board.

New Antenna Design to be Compatible with 5G

Ben Geskin is the one to have sparked off this conversation on the possible design changes through his tweets. He has got a few guesses right in the past and the market trusts him to provide credible inputs. According to him, Apple would make the antenna on the next set of iPhones wider to accommodate the requirement to capture 5G signals clearly. How it finally plays out in the overall external design of the iPhone 12 remains to be seen. On present thinking, Apple can use ceramic, glass or sapphire material to construct the antenna.

Narrower Top Bezel to Accommodate the Face ID and Front Camera

This could be a massive change if it turns out to be true. Ben Geskin claims Apple is currently doing an exercise where multiple options are being explored for the front display screen. One of these options includes a notch-free screen. The top bezel will house the front camera as well as the Face ID sensor. Which design will be chosen by the company, in the end, is not known. Apple does this all the time; their teams come up with different ideas and many are dropped if they appear difficult to implement.

Apple 2020

Will Apple revolutionize the smartphone industry by completely doing away with the wired charging system? There is this suggestion that the iPhones of 2020 may all come without the Lighting Port for charging of the devices. There won’t be the USB-C type port either. It will be wireless charging all the way, again, according to Ben Geskin.

It must be clarified that these are leaks and the leaker himself has said that Apple is in the process of trying out various alternatives available to make the changes in the iPhones. So these may or may not be the actual outcome.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply