iPhones 2019: Rätsel um die zusätzlichen Funktionen der Taptic Engine

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

iPhones 2019: Rätsel um die zusätzlichen Funktionen der Taptic Engine

Es wurde bereits eine erstaunliche Menge an Informationen über die iPhones geschrieben, die Apple in weniger als 6-7 Wochen auf den Markt bringen wird. Es wird erwartet, dass viele Spezifikationen mit denen der aktuellen Modelle iPhone X, XS Max und XR übereinstimmen. Viele Änderungen und Verbesserungen werden ebenfalls zu sehen sein. Was kann man von der neuen Engine Apple A13 SoC erwarten? Über den neuen Chipsatz ist offiziell nur sehr wenig bekannt, abgesehen von Vermutungen hier und da.

Einige Bestätigungen und einige Erwartungen

Einige Grundlagen können zunächst aus dem Weg geräumt werden; Es wird drei Modelle geben, das iPhone 11, das iPhone 11 Max und das iPhone 11 R. Die Abmessungen und Anzeigen der Modelle können sich gegenüber den Modellen von 2018 möglicherweise nicht wesentlich ändern. Es wird einen Unterschied in der Kameraeinstellung mit dem iPhone 11 geben und die iPhone 11 Max-Modelle erhalten dreifache Kameras auf der Rückseite und das iPhone 11 R-Modell eine Dual-Kamera-Konfiguration. Die andere wichtige Änderung wird das Vorhandensein einer Weitwinkelkamera sein, die dem Benutzer zusätzliche Unterstützung bei schnellen Korrekturen bietet.

Der 3D-Touch wird durch den sogenannten Haptic Touch ersetzt.

iPhone 11 R.

Der Apple A13 SoC wird großes Interesse wecken

Wie bereits erwähnt, ist die Markterwartung, dass der neue Apple A13-Chipsatz, der den internen Codenamen "Cebu" trägt, Verbesserungen bringen kann, die über die routinemäßigen Leistungsverbesserungen hinausgehen, die Sie in einer Version gegenüber der vorherigen Iteration erwarten. Es muss anerkannt werden, dass die Plattform, auf der der Apple A13-Chipsatz gebaut wurde, dieselbe 7-nm-Technologie ist, mit der der A12-Chipsatz hergestellt wurde. Es gibt jedoch einige Bereiche, einschließlich der Haptic Touch Sensing-Technologie Hier soll der Apple A13 eine Schlüsselrolle spielen. Apple baut einen größeren Akku in die iPhones 2019 ein, und der Apple A13 SoC soll in Kombination mit dem iOS 13-Betriebssystem den Benutzern der iPhones-Modelle 2019 eine völlig neue Akkulaufzeit bieten.

Der letzte Punkt hier ist zu bestätigen, dass Apple den Lightning-Port nicht ändert und die Gerüchte, dass es USB-C-Anschlüsse geben wird, aus dem Fenster geworfen wurden.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

iPhones 2019: Mystery Around the Extra Capabilities of the Taptic Engine

An amazing amount of information has already been written about the iPhones to be launched by Apple in less than 6-7 weeks from now. A lot of specifications are expected to be the same as they were in the current models, the iPhone X, XS Max and XR. Many changes and improvements will be seen as well. What can expect from the new engine Apple A13 SoC? There’s very little officially known on the new chipset beyond some guesswork here and there.

Some Confirmations and Some Expectations

Some basics can be first gotten out of the way; there will be three models, the iPhone 11, the iPhone 11 Max and the iPhone 11 R. There may not be any major change in the dimensions and displays of the models from what was seen in the 2018 models. There will be a difference in the camera setup with the iPhone 11 and the iPhone 11 Max models will get triple cameras in the rear and the iPhone 11 R model a dual-camera configuration. The other significant change will be the presence of a wide-angle camera that will offer extra support to the user in making quick corrections.

The 3D Touch will be done away with being replaced by what is known as Haptic Touch.

iphone 11 R

The Apple A13 SoC Will Kindle a Lot of Interest

As mentioned, the market expectation is the new Apple A13 chipset which bears an internal codename of ‘Cebu’ may bring in improvements beyond the routine performance enhancements you expect in one version from its previous iteration. It must be acknowledged that the platform on which the Apple A13 chipset has been built is the same 7nm technology that the A12 chipset was made. However, there are some areas, including the Haptic Touch sensing technology where the Apple A13 is set to play a key role. Apple is fitting a larger battery in the 2019 iPhones and the Apple A13 SoC, in combination with the iOS 13 OS, is expected to offer an all-new battery life experience for the users of the 2019 models of iPhones.

The last point here is to confirm that Apple is not changing the Lightning Port and the rumors that there will be the USB-C Type connectors has been thrown out the window.

More on this topic

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Best vacuum cleaners in 2020

Having a clean household is the first step towards creating a hassle-free living environment. The best vacuum cleaners make life easier because you can clean dirt and debris stacked up

Best Toasters to Buy in 2020

Toasters are available in different types. Some of them are 2-slice toasters while others are 4-slice ones. Toasters are very useful for people with busy mornings. A good toaster can

Best Keyboards For Programming to Buy in 2020

Keyboards are essential for the programmers. Having a sturdy and reliable keyboard is very important. If you are looking to buy one, but not sure where to start, this article

Leave a Reply