iPhone X 2018 Update - Was sind die neuesten Gerüchte in Bezug auf

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

iPhone X 2018 Update - Was sind die neuesten Gerüchte in Bezug auf

Der nächste große Start im Jahr 2018 ist für viele von uns die Veröffentlichung von Apples brandneues iPhone X. und die gute Nachricht ist, dass die Fans möglicherweise nicht ewig warten müssen, um sie in die Hände zu bekommen. Vor der Auftaktveranstaltung, die voraussichtlich nächsten Monat stattfinden wird, sind neue Gerüchte aufgetaucht, die über den Preis des Geräts sprechen, der möglicherweise ernsthaftes Taschengraben erfordert.

Was gibt es Neues?

Bloomberg hat einen Bericht veröffentlicht, nach dem das iPhone 2018 mit neuen Funktionen, Preisen und Größen als die zuvor veröffentlichten Produkte ausgestattet sein wird. Bloomberg hat ihre Informationen aus einer unbekannten Quelle gesammelt und viele der Gerüchte bestätigt, die uns in den letzten Monaten umgeben haben.

Das Rätsel um die nächsten drei Apple-Versionen wurde etwas gelöst, und jetzt wissen wir einige neue Dinge. Hersteller wie Apple hatten Probleme, neue Kunden für ihre Telefone zu gewinnen. Da Apple dazu neigt, sein Geschäft mit so hohen Gewinnen wie die derzeitigen zu halten und neue Kunden zu schwer zu gewinnen sind, könnte es zu einem Anstieg des Durchschnittspreises der Telefone kommen.

Teurere Äpfel

Die Dinge, die sie diesen Herbst tun, sollen das amerikanische Unternehmen auf dem Weg eines jährlichen Wachstums von null bis 5 Prozent halten. Im Moment das teuerste Apple-Produkt ist das iPhone X.Dies ist in einer Bildschirmgröße von 5.8 Zoll erhältlich und kann je nach gewünschtem Speicherplatz entweder 999 US-Dollar oder 1,149 US-Dollar kosten.

Die gemunkelte Veröffentlichung von 2018 wird voraussichtlich ein größeres Display bieten - 6.5 Zoll. Da Apple für Geräte mit größeren Bildschirmen tendenziell mehr berechnet, können wir davon ausgehen, dass der nächste Flaggschiff-Titel einen höheren Preis haben wird, als die meisten von uns vermutet hätten.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

iPhone X 2018 Update – What Are the Latest Rumors Regarding

The next big launch of 2018 is, for many of us, the release of Apple’s all-new iPhone X and the good news is that fans might not have to wait forever to get their hands on it. Before the launching event which will probably take place sometime next month, new rumors have surfaced, speaking about the price of the device which might require some serious pocket digging.

What is the news?

Bloomberg has released a report according to which the 2018 iPhone will be packed with new features, prices and sizes than the previously released products. Gathering their information from an unnamed source, Bloomberg has confirmed many of the rumors which have surrounded us over the last months.

The mystery surrounding the next three Apple releases has been somewhat lifted and now we know some new things. Manufacturers like Apple began to have problems with attracting new customers for their phones. Because Apple tends to keep its business with profits as high as their current ones and new customers are too difficult to bring in, we might see an increase in the average price of the phones.

Pricier apples

The things they are doing this fall are meant to keep the American company on the path of zero to 5 percent annual growth. Right now, the most expensive Apple product is the iPhone X, which comes in one screen size – 5.8 inches – and it can cost either $999 or $1,149, depending on how much storage space you might want.

The rumored 2018 release is expected to provide a larger display – 6.5 inches. Because Apple tends to charge more for the devices with larger screens, we can expect that the next flagship title will come with a higher price than most of us would have guessed.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply