iPhone SE2 Case Maker renforce les rumeurs d'un lancement imminent


iPhone SE2 Case Maker renforce les rumeurs d'un lancement imminent

Il est étrange que ce modèle d'iPhone fasse l'objet de rumeurs depuis très longtemps et n'ait toujours pas vu le jour. Selon certaines rumeurs, le successeur de l'iPhone SE, un téléphone économique sorti pour la première fois en 2016, serait en préparation bien qu'Apple Inc n'en ait fait aucune mention dans aucune de ses dépêches. Vers la fin de 2019, les rumeurs se sont intensifiées indiquant que la société a déjà passé les commandes et que le téléphone sortira au premier trimestre de 2020. Le dernier à insister sur cette spéculation est le fabricant de boîtiers Totallee avec un boîtier mince destiné à l'iPhone SE2. Le fabricant de cas croit le téléphone sortira en mars 2020.

Rien pour scotcher les rumeurs

Avec tant d'écrits sur ce smartphone d'Apple sur la façon dont il suivra la conception et le facteur de forme de l'iPhone 8 et que certains l'appellent l'iPhone 9, aucune de ces affirmations n'a été démentie. D'un autre côté, une personne comme Ming-Chi Kuo qui a invariablement bien compris les actualités liées à Apple a également donné du crédit à ces rumeurs. Selon lui, l'écran de ce nouveau téléphone sera de 4.7 pouces, le même que celui de l'iPhone 8 et sera équipé du même chipset A13 Bionic que celui de l'iPhone 11. Il y a eu des dessins publiés plus tôt expliquant comment le téléphone aura l'antenne LCP, etc.

coque iphone SE2

Les fabricants de cas ont également fait cela dans le passé. Ils sont indépendants des fabricants de téléphones. Ils choisissent les fuites les plus fiables et utilisent un peu de technologie pour concevoir et fabriquer les boîtiers et les couvercles. Leur intérêt est que lorsque le téléphone est libéré si leurs étuis sont déjà disponibles sur le marché, ils peuvent faire une mise à mort. S'ils devaient attendre la sortie du téléphone et ensuite faire les couvertures, ils pourraient perdre face à la concurrence. Il y a un élément de risque impliqué. Cependant, la sagesse du marché l'emporte.

La plupart des experts s'accrochent toujours à la prédiction de 399 $

Un autre facteur constant à ce sujet Selon les rumeurs sur l'iPhone SE2, la plupart ont prédit qu'Apple le coûtera à 399 $, le même prix qu'il a vendu l'iPhone SE. L'entreprise souhaite capter les marchés où le prix est le critère majeur pour ne pas pouvoir pénétrer. Certains observateurs ont estimé qu'Apple souhaitait élargir la base de clients pour ses services comme Apple Music et ce modèle à bas prix l'aidera également à atteindre cet objectif.

Alors, cela confirme-t-il une sortie de mars pour l'iPhone SE2? Attendez avec les doigts croisés.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

iPhone SE2 Case Maker Strengthens the Rumors of an Imminent Launch

It is strange that this one iPhone model has been rumored for a very long period and still has not seen the light of day. The successor to the iPhone SE, a budget phone which first came out in 2016, has been rumored to be in the works though Apple Inc has made no mentions of it in any of its dispatches. Towards the end of 2019, the rumors had become stronger indicating that the company has already placed the orders and that the phone will be out in the first quarter of 2020. The latest to press home this speculation is the case maker Totallee with a thin case meant for the iPhone SE2. The case maker believes the phone will be out in March 2020.

Nothing to Scotch the Rumors

With so much being written about this smartphone from Apple on how it will follow the design and form factor of the iPhone 8 and some calling it the iPhone 9, there has been no denial of any of these claims. On the other hand, a person like Ming-Chi Kuo who invariably gets it right on Apple-related news has also given credence to these rumors. According to him, the display of this new phone will be 4.7-inches, the same as the iPhone 8 and will be fitted with the same A13 Bionic chipset as in the iPhone 11. There have been drawings released earlier explaining how the phone will have the LCP antenna etc.

iphone SE2 case

Case makers have done this in the past as well. They are independent of the phone makers. They choose the most reliable leaks and use a bit of technology to design and make the cases and covers. Their interest in this is that when the phone is released if their cases are already available in the market, they can make a killing. If they were to wait for the phone to be released and then they made the covers, they could lose out to the competition. There is an element of risk involved. However, market wisdom carries the day.

Most Experts Still Hanging on to the $399 Prediction

Another factor constant about this iPhone SE2 rumors has been that most have predicted that Apple will price it at $399, the same price it sold the iPhone SE. The company wants to capture the markets where the price is the major criterion for its not being able to penetrate. Some observers have felt Apple wants to expand the customer base for its services like Apple Music and this low-priced model will help it achieve that as well.

So, does this confirm a March release for the iPhone SE2? Wait with fingers crossed.

More on this topic

Best Wireless Routers in 2020

Today, almost all establishments use Wi-Fi for their Internet connection and rely on wireless routers to offer this access. True to its name, a wireless router performs the functions of

Best Chromebooks Under $300 To Buy In 2020

A Chromebook is a specific type of laptop with just one significant difference. Instead of supporting the all-time popular Windows, Mac or Linux operating systems, this device works only on

Best Cheap E-book Readers to buy in 2020

An e-book reader is a mobile electronic device and is undoubtedly an avid reader’s delight, especially during a trip. It saves the reader from the hassle of having to carry

Best Tablets For Kids To Buy In 2019

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option to purchase a kid-friendly tablet, we are going to help you out a bit. As you know, the competition

Best Beautiful Charging Stand or Station for Apple Watch

Technology is one aspect of our collective lives which seems to be moving at breakneck speeds in the last few decades. In the same time period, we have seen the

Leave a Reply