Advertisment

iPhone obtient iOS 11.4 - Voici ce que vous devez savoir à ce sujet


iPhone obtient iOS 11.4 - Voici ce que vous devez savoir à ce sujet

Apple déploie sa dernière iOS 11.4 mise à jour logicielle pour iPhone et aujourd'hui, nous allons couvrir tout ce qu'il y a à savoir à ce sujet. Comme pour toute mise à jour majeure d'iOS, Apple la lance OTA (over the air), ce qui signifie que les propriétaires d'iPhone doivent garder les yeux ouverts sur le panneau des notifications, car la mise à jour devrait arriver à tout moment maintenant. Sans plus tarder, entrons-y.

AirPlay 2

La fonctionnalité la plus importante apportée par cette nouvelle mise à jour logicielle iOS 11.4 est AirPlay 2. Cette fonctionnalité est la mise à jour la plus importante que le protocole de streaming audio sans fil d'Apple a reçu au cours des deux dernières années. Les propriétaires d'iPhone devraient être heureux de savoir qu'AirPlay 2 ajoutera l'audio multi-pièces aux appareils iOS chaque fois que l'application est connectée à des haut-parleurs compatibles.

La meilleure chose à propos d'AirPlay 2 est qu'il permet aux propriétaires d'iPhone d'ajuster les niveaux audio pièce par pièce. Les choses deviennent encore meilleures car AirPlay 2 donne également aux propriétaires d'iPhone la possibilité de lire différentes chansons dans différentes pièces.

HomePod et Apple TV

AirPlay 2 jouera un rôle essentiel dans l'écosystème iOS car il est compatible avec HomePod et Apple TV. De nombreuses personnes possèdent plusieurs HomePod et les placent dans la maison et les appareils vont maintenant être tellement utiles avec l'ajout d'AirPlay 2.

Messages dans iCloud

Messages dans iCloud Il était initialement prévu de sortir avec la version finale d'iOS 11.3, mais les développeurs d'Apple ont soudainement changé d'avis. Heureusement, les développeurs ont réussi à optimiser la fonctionnalité et à l'inclure dans iOS 11.4.

Cette nouvelle fonctionnalité permet aux propriétaires d'iPhone de libérer plus facilement de l'espace de stockage en enregistrant leurs photos, messages et autres types de pièces jointes dans iCloud. En outre, tous les messages stockés dans iCloud peuvent être synchronisés sur différents appareils tels qu'un Mac ou un iPad.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iPhone Gets iOS 11.4 – Here’s What You Need to Know About It

Apple is rolling out its latest iOS 11.4 software update for iPhones and today we are going to cover everything there is to know about it. Just like with any major iOS update, Apple is rolling it OTA (over the air) which means that iPhone owners need to keep their eyes peeled at the notifications panel because the update should arrive anytime now. Without any further ado, let’s get into it.

AirPlay 2

The most important feature that this new iOS 11.4 software update brings is AirPlay 2. This feature is the most significant update that Apple’s wireless audio streaming protocol received in this past couple of years. iPhone owners should be happy to know that AirPlay 2 will add multi-room audio to iOS devices whenever the app is connected to compatible speakers.

The best thing about AirPlay 2 is that it allows iPhone owners to adjust audio levels on a room-by-room basis. Things get even better than this since AirPlay 2 also gives iPhone owners the ability to play different songs in different rooms.

HomePod and Apple TV

AirPlay 2 will play an essential role in the iOS ecosystem because it is compatible with HomePod and Apple TV. There are many people who own multiple HomePods and place them around the house and the devices are now going to be so much useful with the addition of AirPlay 2.

Messages in iCloud

Messages in iCloud were initially scheduled to be released alongside the final build of iOS 11.3, but Apple’s developers had a sudden change of heart. Fortunately, the developers managed to optimize the feature and to include it in iOS 11.4.

This new feature makes it easier for iPhone owners to free up storage space by saving their photos, messages and other types of attachments in iCloud. Besides, all messages which are stored in iCloud can be synchronized on different devices such as a Mac or an iPad.

More on this topic

Best iPhone Armbands To Buy In 2020

Loaded with the latest updates and a great camera, iPhone has always surpassed the boundaries of excellence. However, the problem of carrying your phone while you are working out or

Top Best Cheap Projectors To Buy In 2020

There was a time when the only use of a projector was to view photographs from your latest vacations. But projectors have come a long way from that and now

Top Best Rechargeable AAA Batteries in 2020

Rechargeable batteries make a whole lot of difference in how conveniently you use your gadgets, especially when you are a professional. Today, many popular brands make some of the best

Best Desktops for Video Editing in 2020

Professional creators spend a lot of time editing videos and most of them are being made in 4K resolution now. The best desktops for video editing are an excellent choice

Best Portable Monitors To Buy In 2020

Does your job involve a lot of traveling? And do you miss the presence of that desktop monitor of your home? Then you are at the right page as we

Leave a Reply