iPhone 9 und Samsung Galaxy S9 Updates - Was wissen wir bisher?

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

iPhone 9 und Samsung Galaxy S9 Updates - Was wissen wir bisher?

Das iPhone 8, das die 10 feiertth Jubiläum dieser Aufstellung, sieht ziemlich vielversprechend aus. Es gibt jedoch auch einige Berichte über das iPhone 9. Sie müssen von Anfang an wissen, dass dies ein vermuteter Titel ist, da wir noch nicht wissen, ob Apple diesen Namen tatsächlich dafür verwenden wird. Es gibt tatsächlich eine Debatte darüber, ob das Unternehmen das nächste iPhone 8-Gerät benennen wird oder nicht.

iPhone 9 Gerüchte

Laut koreanischen Medien wird das iPhone 9 sicherlich eine OLED-Technologie enthalten, die einige enge Verbindungen zum iPhone 8 aufweist. Dies ist keine Überraschung, da viele Quellen damit gerechnet haben, dass die OLED-Bildschirme ihr Debüt auf dem iPhone 8 haben werden. Allerdings hat The Investor berichtete, dass Samsung das einzige derartige Panel für das iPhone 9 sein wird. In der Zwischenzeit wird die Größe des Bildschirms, der für das Gerät verwendet wird, erheblich zunehmen.

Informationen zum Galaxy S9

Gleichzeitig gibt es viele Gerüchte über das Galaxy S9 der nächsten Generation, und alle sind sehr interessant. Natürlich ist es ziemlich früh, jetzt über dieses Gerät zu sprechen, aber zumindest haben wir das Galaxy S8 da draußen, nicht wie beim iPhone.

The Bell, eine weitere koreanische Veröffentlichung, veröffentlichte die Information, dass Samsung bereits am Galaxy S9 arbeitet. Wie es scheint, haben sie das Gerät mit dem Codenamen „Star“ versehen und den Entwicklungsplan bereits für ein paar Jahre erstellt. Ein angebliches Erscheinungsdatum ist März 2018, und die Veröffentlichung behauptet, dass das Unternehmen das Infinity-Display für das Telefon verwenden würde.

Darüber hinaus kann es gut sein, dass das Galaxy S9 das erste Gerät ist, das eine 4K-Auflösung bietet, was wirklich beeindruckend ist!

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

iPhone 9 and Samsung Galaxy S9 Updates – What We Know So Far?

The iPhone 8, which celebrates the 10th anniversary of this lineup, looks quite promising. However, we also have some reports that have surfaced about the iPhone 9. You must know from the start that this is a presumed title, since we don’t know already whether Apple is going to indeed use this name for it. There is in fact a debate on the topic of whether the company will name the next device iPhone 8 or not.

iPhone 9 Rumors

According to Korean media, the iPhone 9 will surely include an OLED technology that has some tight connections with the iPhone 8. It’s no surprise whatsoever, since many sources anticipated that the OLED screens will see their debut on the iPhone 8. However, The Investor reported that Samsung will be the only supplied of such panels for the iPhone 9. Meanwhile, the size of the screen that will be used for the device will increase considerably.

Galaxy S9 Information

At the same time, there are lots of rumors going around about the next-gen Galaxy S9, and all of them are quite interesting. Of course, it’s quite early to talk about this device now, but at least we have the Galaxy S8 out there, not like with the iPhone.

The Bell, which is yet another Korean publication, released the information that Samsung is already working on the Galaxy S9. From what it seems, they have codenamed the device “Star”, and they already made up the development schedule for a couple of years ahead. One rumored release date is March 2018, and the publication claims that the company would use the Infinity display for the phone.

Moreover, it may well be that the Galaxy S9 is the first device that is going to offer 4K resolution, which is really impressive!

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to buy an affordable monitor? These are some of the best cheap monitors
Mortal Kombat 11 xbox one
Mortal Kombat 11: Everything We Know So Far
Gear s3 one UI
Latest Samsung Smartwatch Update brings One UI to Gear S3, Gear Sport and Galaxy Watch
LG AI chip
LG Smart Home Products Become Smarter with AI
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Want to buy an affordable monitor? These are some of the best cheap monitors

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience...

Mortal Kombat 11 xbox one
Mortal Kombat 11: Everything We Know So Far

It is an upcoming fighting video game from NetherRealm Studios and...

LG AI chip
LG Smart Home Products Become Smarter with AI

LG has publicly announced the development of an indigenous artificial intelligence...