Advertisment

Détails de l'iPhone 9 - Pourquoi devriez-vous l'attendre?


Détails de l'iPhone 9 - Pourquoi devriez-vous l'attendre?

Apple est l'une des entreprises technologiques les plus importantes et les plus prolifiques au monde, et c'est un fait bien connu. Chaque année, le lancement de leur nouvel iPhone fait des nouvelles du monde et des lignes géantes se forment devant l'Apple Store des jours à l'avance, ce qui montre à quel point les gens aiment les iPhones. Eh bien, cette année est spéciale pour l'iPhone, car elle marque son dixième anniversaire. Oui, le tout premier iPhone est sorti il ​​y a dix ans, et nous devons dire que le téléphone a parcouru un long chemin depuis.

Nous nous préparons maintenant pour le lancement à l'automne de l'iPhone 8, un smartphone presque sans lunette avec un grand écran fluide, pas d'écran d'accueil physique, un scanner de rétine et de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités intéressantes. Mais nous ne pouvons pas nous empêcher de nous enthousiasmer pour l'iPhone 9 qui sera probablement lancé l'année prochaine, en 2018, et nous vous dirons pourquoi dans une seconde.

Le partenariat LG donnera naissance à une batterie innovante

Apple a l'habitude de fabriquer certaines pièces pour ses appareils en interne dans ses propres usines, mais pour la plupart, elles sont fournies par divers autres géants de la technologie bien connus du monde entier. Pour la batterie de l'iPhone 9, la rumeur veut que le titan technologique de Cupertino s'associe au fabricant de smartphones sud-coréen LG. Et la batterie qui résultera de ce partenariat est censée être différente de tout ce que nous avons jamais vu auparavant.

Si nous devons prendre ces rumeurs à la valeur des yeux, la batterie de l'iPhone 9 de LG sera un matériel super chargé en forme de L qui alimentera le smartphone appartenant à Apple avec tellement de jus que vous ne saurez pas ce qui se passe. sur. Ce sera sûrement une première pour les iPhones, dont les performances étonnantes sont souvent occultées par leur autonomie médiocre et peu fiable.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

iPhone 9 Details – Why You Should Wait For It?

Apple is one of the biggest and most prolific tech companies in the world, and that’s a well-known fact.  Each year, their new iPhone launch makes world news and giant lines form in front of the Apple store days in advance, which goes to show just how much people love iPhones. Well, this year is a special one for the iPhone, because it marks its tenth anniversary. Yep, the first ever iPhone came out ten whole years ago, and we’ve got to say the phone came a long way since.

Now we’re preparing for the fall launch of iPhone 8, a nearly bezel-less smartphone with a big, smooth display, no physical home screen, a retina scanner and many other cool features. But we can’t help but get excited over the iPhone 9 that will most likely launch next year, in 2018, and we’ll tell you why in a second.

LG Partnership Will Give Birth to Innovative Battery

Apple has a habit of making some parts for their devices internally in their own factories, but for the most part they are supplied by various other well-known tech giants from all across the world. For the iPhone 9’s battery, rumor has it that the Cupertino tech titan will partner up with South Korean smartphone manufacturer LG. And the battery that will result from this partnership is supposed to be unlike anything we’ve ever seen before.

If we’re to take these rumors at eye value, the LG-made iPhone 9 battery will be an L-shaped super charged piece of hardware that will power up the Apple-owned smartphone with so much juice you won’t know what’s going on. This will surely be a first for iPhones, whose amazing performance is often shadowed by their poor and unreliable battery life.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Best Spy Cameras to buy in 2020

Spy cameras have become increasingly popular in today’s world. A spy camera is a very small camera and is used to record the video of a person and his location

Leave a Reply