Werbung

iPhone 9 Details - Warum sollten Sie darauf warten?

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

iPhone 9 Details - Warum sollten Sie darauf warten?

Apple ist eines der größten und produktivsten Technologieunternehmen der Welt, und das ist eine bekannte Tatsache. Mit der Einführung des neuen iPhone bilden sich jedes Jahr Tage im Voraus Weltnachrichten und riesige Linien vor dem Apple Store. Dies zeigt, wie sehr Menschen iPhones lieben. Nun, dieses Jahr ist ein besonderes für das iPhone, weil es sein zehnjähriges Bestehen feiert. Ja, das erste iPhone ist vor zehn Jahren herausgekommen, und wir müssen sagen, dass das Telefon seitdem einen langen Weg zurückgelegt hat.

Jetzt bereiten wir uns auf den Herbststart des iPhone 8 vor, eines Smartphones ohne Rahmen, mit einem großen, glatten Display, keinem physischen Startbildschirm, einem Retina-Scanner und vielen anderen coolen Funktionen. Aber wir können nicht anders, als uns über das iPhone 9 zu freuen, das voraussichtlich nächstes Jahr im Jahr 2018 auf den Markt kommen wird, und wir werden Ihnen gleich erklären, warum.

Die LG-Partnerschaft wird eine innovative Batterie hervorbringen

Apple hat die Angewohnheit, einige Teile für seine Geräte intern in eigenen Fabriken herzustellen, aber zum größten Teil werden sie von verschiedenen anderen bekannten Technologiegiganten aus der ganzen Welt geliefert. Gerüchten zufolge wird der Cupertino-Technologietitan für den Akku des iPhone 9 eine Partnerschaft mit dem südkoreanischen Smartphone-Hersteller LG eingehen. Und die Batterie, die aus dieser Partnerschaft resultieren wird, soll anders sein als alles, was wir jemals zuvor gesehen haben.

Wenn wir diese Gerüchte auf den Punkt bringen wollen, wird der von LG hergestellte iPhone 9-Akku eine L-förmige, aufgeladene Hardware sein, die das Apple-eigene Smartphone mit so viel Saft versorgt, dass Sie nicht wissen, was los ist auf. Dies wird sicherlich eine Premiere für iPhones sein, deren erstaunliche Leistung oft durch ihre schlechte und unzuverlässige Akkulaufzeit beeinträchtigt wird.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

iPhone 9 Details – Why You Should Wait For It?

Apple is one of the biggest and most prolific tech companies in the world, and that’s a well-known fact.  Each year, their new iPhone launch makes world news and giant lines form in front of the Apple store days in advance, which goes to show just how much people love iPhones. Well, this year is a special one for the iPhone, because it marks its tenth anniversary. Yep, the first ever iPhone came out ten whole years ago, and we’ve got to say the phone came a long way since.

Now we’re preparing for the fall launch of iPhone 8, a nearly bezel-less smartphone with a big, smooth display, no physical home screen, a retina scanner and many other cool features. But we can’t help but get excited over the iPhone 9 that will most likely launch next year, in 2018, and we’ll tell you why in a second.

LG Partnership Will Give Birth to Innovative Battery

Apple has a habit of making some parts for their devices internally in their own factories, but for the most part they are supplied by various other well-known tech giants from all across the world. For the iPhone 9’s battery, rumor has it that the Cupertino tech titan will partner up with South Korean smartphone manufacturer LG. And the battery that will result from this partnership is supposed to be unlike anything we’ve ever seen before.

If we’re to take these rumors at eye value, the LG-made iPhone 9 battery will be an L-shaped super charged piece of hardware that will power up the Apple-owned smartphone with so much juice you won’t know what’s going on. This will surely be a first for iPhones, whose amazing performance is often shadowed by their poor and unreliable battery life.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Best Spy Cameras to buy in 2020

Spy cameras have become increasingly popular in today’s world. A spy camera is a very small camera and is used to record the video of a person and his location

Leave a Reply