Advertisment

iPhone 8 et iPhone 8 Plus lancent leurs éditions RED aujourd'hui


iPhone 8 et iPhone 8 Plus lancent leurs éditions RED aujourd'hui

En mars 2017, Apple a lancé l'iPhone 7 et l'iPhone 7 Plus (PRODUIT) Éditions RED pour montrer le soutien de l'entreprise à (RED) qui est une organisation qui sensibilise et collecte des fonds pour aider à l'éradication du VIH / SIDA en Afrique.

Maintenant, Apple est rumeur le révéler le iPhone 8 et les éditions RED de l'iPhone 8 Plus (PRODUCT) aujourd'hui. Les détails concernant la nouvelle édition limitée des iPhones (PRODUCT) RED ont été consultés dans une note de Virgin Mobile.

Apple est en partenariat avec (PRODUCT) RED depuis longtemps

Apple s'est associé à la marque (PRODUCT) RED qui appartient à (RED) et a levé plus de 160 millions de dollars. Il y a eu de nombreux appareils, y compris des modèles iPad et iPod ainsi que l'iPhone 7, qui ont reçu le traitement de couleur rouge pour soutenir la cause. L'objectif principal de la marque est de soutenir la lutte contre le VIH / SIDA dans les pays africains.

Le mémo a confirmé la sortie de ces nouveaux modèles d'iPhone

Il semble qu'un mémo a été distribué aux employés de Virgin Mobile et il a confirmé que l'iPhone 8 et iPhone 8 plus (PRODUCT) RED Editions serait répertorié par le transporteur aujourd'hui, le 9 avril. Ces deux modèles seraient initialement disponibles en précommande, mais nous devrons attendre que les détails de disponibilité soient révélés plus tard dans la journée via un communiqué de presse.

Nous savons également que le mémo ne spécifie aucun détail sur un potentiel iPhone X (PRODUCT) RED Edition. D'autre part, Apple pourrait lancer les éditions (PRODUCT) RED des trois modèles d'iPhone pour soutenir la cause cette année; nous devrons juste attendre et voir.

D'autres sources ont confirmé l'arrivée des éditions (PRODUCT) RED pour toute la famille iPhone, mais rien n'a été mentionné concernant leur prix et leur disponibilité.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus to Launch their RED Editions today

It March 2017, Apple launched the iPhone 7 and the iPhone 7 Plus (PRODUCT) RED Editions to show the company’s support for (RED) which is an organization that raises awareness and funds to help the eradication of HIV/AIDS in Africa.

Now, Apple is rumored the reveal the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus (PRODUCT) RED Editions today. The details regarding the new limited edition of the (PRODUCT) RED iPhones have been seen in a memo from Virgin Mobile.

Apple has been in partnership with (PRODUCT) RED for a long time

Apple has teamed up with the (PRODUCT) RED brand which is owned by (RED) and it raised more than $160 million. There have been lots of devices including iPad and iPod models along with the iPhone 7 which have received the red color treatment to support the cause. The primary target of the brand is to support combat HIV/AIDS in African countries.

The memo confirmed the release of these new iPhone models

It seems that a memo has been distributed to Virgin Mobile employees and it confirmed that the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus (PRODUCT) RED Editions would get listed by the carrier today, April 9. These two models are rumored to be initially available for preorders, but we’ll have to wait for the availability details to be revealed later today via a press release.

We also know that the memo does not specify any details about a potential iPhone X (PRODUCT) RED Edition. On the other hand, Apple could launch the (PRODUCT) RED Editions of all the three models of iPhones to support the cause this year; we’ll just have to wait and see.

Other sources have confirmed the arrival of the (PRODUCT) RED Editions for the whole iPhone family, but nothing was mentioned regarding their pricing and availability.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far
Nokia Display
HMD Global is Working on a Nokia Smartphone with Waterfall Display and 5 Rear Cameras
Samsung Galaxy A51
Samsung Galaxy A51 Expected to Release Worldwide in 2020
grand theft auto 6
Grand Theft Auto 6 Release Year Possibly Hinted by “Rockstar” Through Grand Theft Auto 5
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far

Cyberpunk 2077 is a forthcoming role-playing game from the house of...

Want to buy one of the best laptop headphones? Check these out

If you are looking to buy a pair of new headphones...

‘GTA 6’ Updates Release Date: New Latest News On Grand Theft Auto VI

Grand Theft Auto VI : There aren’t many video games out...