Advertisment

iPhone 7 vs HTC U11 - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et des modifications


iPhone 7 vs HTC U11 - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et des modifications

Pour beaucoup de gens, il est difficile d'imaginer une comparaison entre le HTC U11 et l'iPhone 7. Même si vous n'utilisez pas d'appareil Apple, vous devez admettre les grandes étapes qu'ils ont faites dans ce secteur. Mais voyons comment ces deux appareils se comparent!

Nouveaux changements

Les deux appareils sont sortis des années différentes, ce qui est l'une des principales différences entre eux. Nous n'avons vu aucun changement majeur inclus dans l'iPhone 7 par rapport à l'iPhone 6. Pour cette raison, beaucoup de gens s'attendent à ce que la sortie officielle de l'iPhone 8 change leur smartphone. Pendant ce temps, HTC est venu avec de nombreuses améliorations et nouveautés. Par exemple, ils ont apporté les premiers téléphones Android avec 4G aux États-Unis. De plus, ils ont également apporté des téléphones Windows aux gens avec leur matériel. Cependant, les deux dernières années n'ont apporté aucune innovation.

spécification

HTC U11 est l'un des meilleurs exemples de la technologie HTC. Ce qui étonne le plus les gens, c'est le fait qu'il est compressible, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez le presser dans votre main comme vous le feriez avec une bouteille en plastique. De plus, il est livré avec des capteurs de pression trouvés sur les bords. L'intégration d'Alexa est une autre fonctionnalité qui mérite votre attention. La meilleure partie est que vous pouvez l'utiliser sans même déverrouiller le téléphone.

Pendant ce temps, Apple fonctionne sur sa propre puce Fusion, pas sur le Snapdragon 835 comme le HTC U11. L'U11 dispose de 4 Go de RAM, tandis que l'iPhone 7 n'en propose que 2. Dans le même temps, HTC propose des options de 64 ou 128 Go pour le stockage interne, tandis qu'Apple en propose 3 variantes: 32, 128 et 256 Go.

En ce qui concerne la batterie, le HTC en propose une de 3000 mAh, tandis que l'iPhone 7 n'en propose qu'une de 1960 mAh.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iPhone 7 vs. HTC U11 – Best Specs and Changes Comparison

For many people, it’s hard to imagine a comparison between the HTC U11 and the iPhone 7. Even if you don’t use an Apple device, you have to admit the great steps they made in this industry. But let’s see how these two devices stack up against each other!

New Changes

The two devices have been released in different years, which is one of the main differences between them. We saw no major change included in the iPhone 7 in comparison with iPhone 6. For this reason, many people expect the official release of the iPhone 8 to change their smartphone. Meanwhile, HTC has come with lots of improvements and novelties. For example, they brought the first Android phones with 4G in the US. Moreover, they also brought Windows phones to the people with their hardware. However, the last couple of years brought no innovation whatsoever.

Specs

HTC U11 is one of the best examples for HTC technology. What amazes people most is the fact that it’s squeezable, which means you can press it in your hand just like you would do with a plastic bottle. Moreover, it comes with pressure sensors found on the edges. Alexa integration is yet another feature that deserves your attention. The best part is that you can use it without even unlocking the phone.

Meanwhile, Apple runs on their own Fusion chip, not the Snapdragon 835 like the HTC U11. The U11 has 4 GB RAM, while iPhone 7 only offers 2. At the same time, HTC offers 64 or 128 GB options for internal storage, while Apple has 3 variants: 32, 128 and 256 GB.

When it comes to battery, the HTC comes up with a 3000 mAh one, while iPhone 7 only offers a 1960 mAh one.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply