Advertisment

L'iPhone 7 Plus bat le Galaxy S8 Plus, l'iPhone 8 et l'iPhone X dans les notes globales


L'iPhone 7 Plus bat le Galaxy S8 Plus, l'iPhone 8 et l'iPhone X dans les notes globales

Apple a lancé l'iPhone 7 Plus en 2016 et il semble que le smartphone se vend mieux que jamais. Même si Apple a publié de nouvelles versions de son produit phare iPhone, l'iPhone 7 Plus a résisté à l'épreuve du temps et un nouveau rapport d'ACSI Telecommunications montre que ce smartphone est mieux noté que le Galaxy S8 Plus et iPhone 8 en ce qui concerne la satisfaction des consommateurs.

iPhone 7 plus

Le géant de la technologie basé à Cupertino a pris d'assaut l'industrie des smartphones en lançant l'iPhone 7 Plus. Ce smartphone est livré avec un écran énorme et un rapport hauteur / largeur large, ce qui en fait un best-seller. De plus, les gens d'ACSI Telecommunications disent que l'iPhone 7 Plus est considéré comme l'un des meilleurs appareils jamais fabriqués par Apple.

Indice de satisfaction client américain

ACSI Telecommunications a publié mercredi une enquête qui contenait des informations détaillées sur ce que «l'indice de satisfaction client américain» aime dans un smartphone. L'iPhone 7 Plus a été classé comme le premier appareil placé sur le Galaxy S8 et le Galaxy S8 Plus, qui se sont classés aux deuxième et troisième places.

Chipset A10 Fusion

La principale raison pour laquelle l'iPhone 7 Plus a réussi à obtenir un tel classement dans l '«indice de satisfaction client américain» est qu'il est livré avec un chipset A10 Fusion. C'est l'un des processeurs les plus puissants d'Apple et il a obtenu 85 points sur 100.

iPhone 8 et iPhone 8 Plus

Le plus récent iPhone 8 et l'iPhone 8 Plus ont tous deux marqué 83 points sur 100, tandis que le dernier iPhone X d'Apple était classé au 17e rang.th place avec un score de 80. La chose intéressante à ce sujet est que tout le monde s'attendait à ce que l'iPhone X soit classé numéro un puisqu'il s'agit du smartphone phare d'Apple et qu'il est livré avec un design unique.

Prix ​​abordable

Les gens d'ACSI Telecommunications disent que l'iPhone 7 Plus est un appareil très populaire parmi les clients américains car il offre un prix abordable. Comme mentionné précédemment, le smartphone a frappé les marchés en 2016 et Apple a dû réduire le prix afin de donner aux clients une raison de l'acheter.

Spécifications notables

Puisque nous parlons d'iPhone 7 Plus, vérifions ses spécifications les plus remarquables. L'iPhone 7 Plus est équipé d'un processeur quad-core A10 Fusion qui horloge à une vitesse de 2.34 GHz. De plus, l'iPhone 7 Plus est livré avec un grand écran LCD de 5.5 pouces offrant une résolution en pixels de 1080.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iPhone 7 Plus Defeats Galaxy S8 Plus, iPhone 8 and iPhone X in Overall Ratings

Apple launched iPhone 7 Plus back in 2016 and it looks like the smartphone is selling better than ever. Even though Apple released newer versions of its iPhone flagship, iPhone 7 Plus stood the test of time and a new report from ACSI Telecommunications is showing that this smartphone is rated better than Galaxy S8 Plus and iPhone 8 when it comes to consumer satisfaction.

iPhone 7 Plus

The Cupertino based tech giant took the smartphone industry by storm when it launched iPhone 7 Plus. This smartphone shipped with a huge display and a wide aspect ratio which made it a bestseller. Furthermore, the folks at ACSI Telecommunications are saying that iPhone 7 Plus is considered as one of the best devices that Apple ever made.

American Customer Satisfaction Index

ACSI Telecommunications released a survey on Wednesday which contained detailed information about what the “American Customer Satisfaction Index” likes in a smartphone. iPhone 7 Plus was ranked as the number one device being placed over Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8 Plus which ranked on the second and third places.

A10 Fusion Chipset

The main reason why iPhone 7 Plus managed to get such a high ranking on the “American Customer Satisfaction Index” is because it ships with an A10 Fusion chipset. This is one of Apple’s most powerful processors and it scored 85 out of 100 points.

iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus

The newer iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus both scored 83 out of 100 points while Apple’s latest iPhone X was ranked on the 17th place with a score of 80. The interesting thing about this is that everyone expected iPhone X to be ranked number one since this is Apple’s flagship smartphone and it ships with a unique design.

Affordable Price

The folks at ACSI Telecommunications are saying iPhone 7 Plus is such a popular device among American customers because it offers an affordable price. As previously mentioned, the smartphone hit the markets back in 2016 and Apple needed to cut down on the price in order to give customers a reason to purchase it.

Notable Specs

Since we are talking about iPhone 7 Plus, let’s check out its most notable specs. iPhone 7 Plus is equipped with an A10 Fusion quad-core CPU that clocks at a speed of 2.34GHz. Moreover, iPhone 7 Plus ships with a large 5.5-inches LCD display that features a pixel resolution of 1080.

More on this topic

Best iPhone Armbands To Buy In 2020

Loaded with the latest updates and a great camera, iPhone has always surpassed the boundaries of excellence. However, the problem of carrying your phone while you are working out or

Top Best Cheap Projectors To Buy In 2020

There was a time when the only use of a projector was to view photographs from your latest vacations. But projectors have come a long way from that and now

Top Best Rechargeable AAA Batteries in 2020

Rechargeable batteries make a whole lot of difference in how conveniently you use your gadgets, especially when you are a professional. Today, many popular brands make some of the best

Best Desktops for Video Editing in 2020

Professional creators spend a lot of time editing videos and most of them are being made in 4K resolution now. The best desktops for video editing are an excellent choice

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Carol Wamble March 11, 2019