Advertisment

L'iPhone 5SE sera disponible en couleur rose


L'iPhone 5SE sera disponible en couleur rose

Le prochain iPhone 4 pouces, nommé iPhone 5SE, sera disponible en argent, gris sidéral et rose. La chose intéressante à discuter est la couleur rose car cette couleur n'a jamais été adoptée par l'iPhone avec la série de boîtiers arrière en aluminium. Dans le rapport, Macotakara a affirmé que le rose sur l'iPhone 5SE serait le même que celui que nous avons vu sur iPod Touch 6e génération ou iPod Nano 7e génération. La couleur rose du prochain iPhone 4 pouces sera différente de la couleur or rose des iPhone 6s et 6s Plus.

La seule série d'iPhone, qui a la couleur rose est l'iPhone 5c, mais il a un étui en plastique. Il n'y a aucune raison particulière pour laquelle Apple a choisi l'or rose plutôt que l'or rose pour l'iPhone 5SE. Peut-être qu'Apple veut expérimenter en donnant l'option unique.

Selon les rumeurs, Apple annoncera l'iPhone 5SE lors de leur événement, le 15 mars 2016. Comme le dit la rumeur, l'iPhone 5SE adoptera le processeur A9, une puce M9 avec prise en charge permanente de Siri, verre incurvé, un appareil photo 8MP avec prise en charge de Live Photos, 2 Go de RAM, une batterie 1624 mAh, 16 Go et 64 Go d'options de stockage, NFC pour Apple Payez, et plus encore.

Source ¦ via

Les autres actualités: La fuite du score de référence et des spécifications du Xiaomi Mi 5

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

iPhone 5SE Will Be Available In Pink Color

The upcoming iPhone 4-inch, named iPhone 5SE, will available in silver, space gray, and pink color. The interesting thing to be discussed is the pink color because this color has never been adopted by the iPhone with aluminum rear case series. In the report, Macotakara claimed that the pink on iPhone 5SE will be the same as we’ve seen on iPod Touch 6th gen or iPod Nano 7th gen. The pink color on the upcoming iPhone 4-inch will be different from the rose gold color on iPhone 6s and 6s Plus.

The only iPhone series, which has the pink color is iPhone 5c, but it has a plastic case. There is no special reason why Apple has chosen pink rather than rose gold for iPhone 5SE. Perhaps Apple wants to experiment in giving the unique option.

According to the rumors, Apple will announce iPhone 5SE at their event, on March 15, 2016. As the rumor said, iPhone 5SE will adopt A9 processor, an M9 chip with support always-on Siri, curved glass, an 8MP camera with Live Photos support, 2GB of RAM, a 1624mAh battery, 16GB and 64GB storage options, NFC for Apple Pay, and more.

Source ¦ via

The other news: The Leak Of Xiaomi Mi 5 Benchmark Score And Specification

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy S10 Rumored with a Triple-Camera Setup
Leaked 2018 iPhones Designs Available with Latest Information
Samsung Gear Sport Comes with Improved Battery and New Changes
Apple Watch 4 or Samsung Galaxy Watch? Here is What to Choose
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to get better at drawing
7 Great Tips On How To Get Better At Drawing

How to draw better? Getting better at drawing requires dedication and...

Top Best Affordable Makeup Brands

There are affordable makeup brands that you can purchase and look...

Reasons to adopt a pet
Top 10 Reasons To Adopt A Pet

The benefits of adopting a pet from a shelter are endless. You...