Das iPhone 5SE wird in der Farbe Pink erhältlich sein

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Das kommende iPhone 4-Zoll mit dem Namen iPhone 5SE wird in den Farben Silber, Space Grey und Pink erhältlich sein. Das Interessante ist die rosa Farbe, da diese Farbe vom iPhone mit Aluminium-Heckgehäuseserie noch nie übernommen wurde. In dem Bericht behauptete Macotakara, dass das Rosa auf dem iPhone 5SE das gleiche sein wird, wie wir es auf gesehen haben iPod Touch 6. Generation oder iPod Nano 7. Generation. Die rosa Farbe des kommenden iPhone 4-Zoll unterscheidet sich von der roségoldenen Farbe des iPhone 6s und 6s Plus.

Die einzige iPhone-Serie, die die rosa Farbe hat, ist das iPhone 5c, aber es hat eine Plastikhülle. Es gibt keinen besonderen Grund, warum Apple für das iPhone 5SE eher Pink als Roségold gewählt hat. Vielleicht möchte Apple experimentieren, um die einzigartige Option anzubieten.

Laut den Gerüchten wird Apple das iPhone 5SE auf seiner Veranstaltung am bekannt geben 15 März 2016. Wie das Gerücht sagte, wird das iPhone 5SE einen A9-Prozessor, einen M9-Chip mit Unterstützung für Siri, gebogenes Glas, eine 8-Megapixel-Kamera mit Unterstützung für Live-Fotos, 2 GB RAM, einen 1624-mAh-Akku, 16 GB und 64 GB Speicheroptionen sowie NFC für Apple verwenden Zahlen und mehr.

Quelle ¦ 

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Das Leck von Xiaomi Mi 5 Benchmark Score und Spezifikation

Technobezz

iPhone 5SE Will Be Available In Pink Color

The upcoming iPhone 4-inch, named iPhone 5SE, will available in silver, space gray, and pink color. The interesting thing to be discussed is the pink color because this color has never been adopted by the iPhone with aluminum rear case series. In the report, Macotakara claimed that the pink on iPhone 5SE will be the same as we’ve seen on iPod Touch 6th gen or iPod Nano 7th gen. The pink color on the upcoming iPhone 4-inch will be different from the rose gold color on iPhone 6s and 6s Plus.

The only iPhone series, which has the pink color is iPhone 5c, but it has a plastic case. There is no special reason why Apple has chosen pink rather than rose gold for iPhone 5SE. Perhaps Apple wants to experiment in giving the unique option.

According to the rumors, Apple will announce iPhone 5SE at their event, on March 15, 2016. As the rumor said, iPhone 5SE will adopt A9 processor, an M9 chip with support always-on Siri, curved glass, an 8MP camera with Live Photos support, 2GB of RAM, a 1624mAh battery, 16GB and 64GB storage options, NFC for Apple Pay, and more.

Source ¦ via

The other news: The Leak Of Xiaomi Mi 5 Benchmark Score And Specification

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy S10 Rumored with a Triple-Camera Setup
Leaked 2018 iPhones Designs Available with Latest Information
Samsung Gear Sport Comes with Improved Battery and New Changes
Apple Watch 4 or Samsung Galaxy Watch? Here is What to Choose
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to get better at drawing
7 Great Tips On How To Get Better At Drawing

How to draw better? Getting better at drawing requires dedication and...

Top Best Affordable Makeup Brands

There are affordable makeup brands that you can purchase and look...

Reasons to adopt a pet
Top 10 Reasons To Adopt A Pet

The benefits of adopting a pet from a shelter are endless. You...