Advertisment

Gamme iPhone 2018 - Prix moins chers, port d'éclairage supprimé et promesse de Donald Trump à Tim Cook


Gamme iPhone 2018 - Prix moins chers, port d'éclairage supprimé et promesse de Donald Trump à Tim Cook

La semaine dernière a été remplie de nouvelles sur la gamme d'iPhone 2018 d'Apple. Internet regorge de rumeurs et de spéculations pointant vers un modèle d'iPhone X «abordable» et sur le fait que le président américain Donald Trump a fait une promesse au PDG d'Apple, Tim Cook. Cela étant dit, aujourd'hui, nous allons vérifier tout ce qu'il y a à savoir sur les prochains iPhones d'Apple et donner aux fans une idée de ce à quoi s'attendre.

Modèle iPhone X pas cher

Apple est une entreprise révolutionnaire qui cherche toujours à innover dans l'industrie des smartphones. Cependant, tout cela a un coût, car la technologie de nouvelle génération utilisée par Apple oblige l'entreprise à facturer un prix plus élevé pour ses appareils. Prenez le dernier iPhone X d'Apple qui coûte plus de 1,000 $ par exemple.

En revanche, les fans d'Apple reprochent à l'entreprise d'avoir «faim d'argent» et selon les rumeurs, Apple veut prouver à tout le monde qu'il a tort en lançant une version abordable de l'iPhone X. Ce smartphone sera livré avec le design unique que l'iPhone actuel X est connu pour, mais il aura quelques déclassements en ce qui concerne les spécifications telles que l'utilisation d'un écran LCD au lieu d'OLED.

Retrait du port d'éclairage

Comme mentionné précédemment, Apple adore révolutionner l'industrie des smartphones. Apple a pris un risque énorme en supprimant le port auxiliaire classique de 3.55 mm sur l'iPhone 7, mais il semble qu'Apple veuille aller encore plus loin.

Une fuite de prototype récente pour la prochaine génération iPhone X a dévoilé que Apple veut supprimer le port d'éclairage. C'est vraiment une décision risquée car cela signifie que le prochain smartphone devra s'appuyer sur un pad sans fil pour se recharger et que tout le monde n'en a pas chez lui.

Cela rendra difficile pour les gens de charger leurs iPhones assis dans un bar ou chez un ami qui pourrait être fan d'Android. Non seulement cela, mais la suppression du port d'éclairage rendra également le nouvel iPhone X incompatible avec de nombreux écouteurs et appareils tiers nécessitant une connexion par câble.

La promesse de Trump à Apple

Au cas où vous ne le sauriez pas, Donald Trump introduit de nouveaux tarifs commerciaux sur la technologie chinoise et cela a un impact sur Apple. Tous les iPhones sont fabriqués en Chine et Donald Trump a promis au PDG d'Apple, Tim Cook, que les smartphones et les téléviseurs n'auraient pas à payer les nouveaux tarifs. Par conséquent, Apple ne sera en aucun cas affectée par les nouveaux tarifs commerciaux.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

iPhone 2018 Lineup – Cheaper Prices, Removed Lighting Port and Donald Trump’s Promise to Tim Cook

This past week has been filled with news about Apple’s 2018 iPhone lineup. The internet is buzzing with rumors and speculations which are pointing towards an “affordable” iPhone X model and about the fact that US President Donald Trump made a promise to Apple CEO Tim Cook. With that being said, today we are going to check out everything there is to know about Apple’s upcoming iPhones and give fans an idea of what to expect.

Cheap iPhone X Model

Apple is a revolutionary company that’s always looking to innovate the smartphone industry. However, this all comes at a cost because the next-gen technology that Apple uses forces the company to charge a premium price for its devices. Take Apple’s latest iPhone X which is priced at over $1,000 for example.

On the downside of things, Apple fans are criticizing the company for being “money hungry” and according to rumors, Apple wants to prove everyone wrong by launching an affordable version of iPhone X. This smartphone will ship with the unique design that the current iPhone X is known for, but it will have some downgrades when it comes to specs such as using an LCD screen instead of OLED.

iPhone 2018 Lineup – Cheaper Prices, Removed Lighting Port and Donald Trump’s Promise to Tim Cook 1

Removing the Lighting Port

As previously mentioned, Apple loves to revolutionize the smartphone industry. Apple took a huge risk when it removed the classic 3.55mm auxiliary port on iPhone 7, but it looks like Apple wants to take things even further.

A recent prototype leak for the next-gen iPhone X unveiled that Apple wants to remove the lighting port. This is truly a risky move since it means that the upcoming smartphone will have to rely on a wireless pad for charging and not everyone has one of those in their homes.

This will make it difficult for people to charge their iPhones while sitting in a bar or at a friend’s house who might be a fan of Android. Not just that but removing the lighting port will also make the new iPhone X incompatible with many headphones and third-party devices that require a cable connection.

Trump’s Promise to Apple

In case you didn’t know, Donald Trump is introducing new trade tariffs on Chinese technology and this is impacting Apple. All iPhones are manufactured in China and Donald Trump promised Apple CEO Tim Cook that smartphones and TVs will not need to pay the new tariffs. Therefore, Apple is not going to be affected by the new trade tariffs in any way.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Apple Set to Enter the Digital News Service Space via Texture 9
Apple Set to Enter the Digital News Service Space via Texture
Huawei P Smart (2019) Full Specks Leaked Online Ahead of January 2019 Release 11
Huawei P Smart (2019) Full Specks Leaked Online Ahead of January 2019 Release
Huawei P30
Huawei P30 Might Sport 4 Cameras in the Rear; 2 LED Flashes
Asus Zenfone Pie update
ASUS Confirms Android 9 Pie Update For Asus Zenfone 5Z and Zenfone Max Pro M1
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix invalid IMEI on Samsung Galaxy S4 13
How to fix invalid IMEI on Samsung Galaxy S4

Samsung Galaxy S4 is one of the best smartphones Samsung introduced. The phone has...

How To Fix Not Registered On Network on Samsung Galaxy /Android 15
How To Fix Not Registered On Network on Samsung Galaxy /Android

Samsung galaxy not registered on network error occurs when you attempt...

Restore/Repair Galaxy Null IMEI # and Fix Not Registered on Network 17
Restore/Repair Galaxy Null IMEI # and Fix Not Registered on Network

In this article, you will find the methods to terminate null...