Advertisment

Le concept de l'iPhone 12 Pro suggère la configuration de la caméra quadruple, l'affichage ProMotion et plus


Le concept de l'iPhone 12 Pro suggère la configuration de la caméra quadruple, l'affichage ProMotion et plus

On s'attend à ce qu'Apple réorganise complètement la conception de sa gamme d'iPhone en 2020. Il y a eu des fuites plus tôt, ce qui suggère qu'Apple reviendra à un design plat arrière et latéral comme l'iPhone 4.

Ming-Chi Kuo, analyste Apple renommé, a suggéré que la conception des iPhones 2020 rappellera la gamme iPad Pro 2019. Selon diverses fuites et rumeurs, un Youtuber appelé Path of Design a publié une vidéo de concept réaliste mettant en évidence à quoi pourrait ressembler la gamme d'iPhone 2020, en particulier l'iPhone 12 Pro de la gamme d'iPhone 2020.

Vidéo du concept iPhone 12 Pro

La vidéo conceptuelle suggère un affichage plein écran sans encoche, ce qui a été suggéré dans les premières fuites. Les autres fonctionnalités de la vidéo incluent la prise en charge de la charge sans fil inversée qui devrait être présente dans l'iPhone 11, ainsi que le passage à l'USB C pour la charge et le transfert de données depuis la foudre.

Caméra

La configuration de la caméra aura un jeu de tir supplémentaire, ce qui la rendra plus symétrique par rapport à la gamme iPhone 11 d'Apple. On s'attend à ce que ce vivaneau supplémentaire soit un capteur de temps de vol (ToF) qui donne de meilleures informations de détection de profondeur.

5G Assistance

L'une des fonctionnalités les plus attendues de l'iPhone 12 Pro est la prise en charge de la 5G, qui n'était pas présente dans l'iPhone 11 Pro. Presque tous les grands fabricants de smartphones ont publié un produit phare avec cette fonctionnalité, mais Apple attend que sa gamme d'iPhone 2020 inclue enfin la fonctionnalité. Le produit phare de l'iPhone 12 Pro de la gamme iPhone 2020 devrait prendre en charge la 5G.

Tailles d'écran

Selon les rumeurs, la gamme d'iPhone 12 d'Apple aurait les plus grandes tailles d'écran de l'histoire de l'iPhone en raison des écrans sans lunette. Les trois tailles d'écran devraient être respectivement de 5.42 pouces, 6.06 pouces et 6.67 pouces.

Écran ProMotion et autres fonctionnalités

D'autres fonctionnalités qui seraient présentes sur l'iPhone 2020 Pro 12 sont un 120Hz taux de rafraîchissement ou ProMotiondisplay qui sera l'un des affichages de taux de rafraîchissement les plus élevés sur un smartphone. L'iPhone 12 Pro devrait également prendre en charge les lunettes AR supposées d'Apple qui devraient également sortir en 2020.

Les rendus de conception semblent prometteurs, mais ce sont des concepts très précoces de ce à quoi pourrait ressembler l'iPhone 12 Pro. La vidéo nous donne une bonne idée de ce que sera le prochain grand changement de conception d'Apple et cela fait du bien pour un changement. Le design est un hommage à l'ère des iPhones de Steve Jobs qui présentait un langage de design industriel pointu.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iPhone 12 Pro Concept Suggests Quad Camera Setup, ProMotion Display and More

Apple is expected to completely revamp the design of its iPhone lineup in 2020. There have been leaks earlier, which suggest that Apple will be going back to a flat back and side design like the iPhone 4.

Renowned Apple analyst Ming-Chi Kuo suggested that the design of 2020 iPhones will be reminiscent of the 2019 iPad Pro lineup. According to various leaks and rumors, a Youtuber called Path of Design has released a realistic concept video highlighting what the 2020 iPhone lineup could look like, specifically the iPhone 12 Pro from the 2020 iPhone lineup.

iPhone 12 Pro Concept Video

The concept video suggests a full screen no notch display, which was suggested in early leaks. Other features in the video include reverse wireless charging support that was expected to be present in iPhone 11 as well as a shift to USB C for charging and data transfer from lightning.

Camera

The camera setup will have an extra shooter making it more symmetric when compared to Apple’s iPhone 11 lineup. This additional snapper is expected to be a Time of Flight (ToF) sensor which gives better depth sensing information.

5G Support

One of the most anticipated features for the iPhone 12 Pro is  5G support, which was not present in iPhone 11 Pro. Almost all big smartphone manufacturers have released a flagship with this feature, but Apple is waiting for its 2020 iPhone lineup to finally include the functionality. The iPhone 12 Pro flagship from the 2020 iPhone lineup is expected to have 5G support.

Screen Sizes

Apple’s iPhone 12 lineup is rumored to have the biggest screen sizes in iPhone history owing to bezel-less displays. The three screen sizes are expected to be 5.42 inches, 6.06 inches, as well as 6.67 inches respectively.

ProMotion Display and Other Features

Other features that are rumored to be present on the 2020 iPhone 12 Pro is a 120Hz refresh rate or ProMotiondisplay which will be one of the highest refresh rate displays on a smartphone. The iPhone 12 Pro is also expected to have support for the rumored AR Glasses from Apple that are expected to release in 2020 as well.

Design renders look promising, but they are very early concepts of what iPhone 12 Pro might look like. The video gives us a good idea of what next big design change from Apple is going to be and it feels good for a change. The design is an homage to Steve Jobs’ era of iPhones which featured a sharp industrial design language.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply