iPhone 12 - Modelle zeigen, dass die Seiten des Telefons flach sind; Größen sehen kleiner aus

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

iPhone 12 - Modelle zeigen, dass die Seiten des Telefons flach sind; Größen sehen kleiner aus

Auf der japanischen Website Macotakara wurde eine Reihe von 3D-Drucken der iPhone 12-Modelle angezeigt, die im Herbst von Apple herausgebracht werden sollen. Obwohl die Informationen selbst nicht auf einer konkreten Quelle basieren, besteht die Bedeutung darin, dass in den Dimensionen viele Anomalien gefunden werden. Einige der Spezifikationen scheinen mit den bereits im Umlauf befindlichen Gerüchten übereinzustimmen.

Einige Verwirrung über das Design und die Größen

Das Verständnis ist, dass die drei GeräteDas iPhone 12, das iPhone 12 Pro und das iPhone 12 Pro Max sind mit Displaygrößen von 5.4 Zoll, 6.1 Zoll bzw. 6.7 Zoll ausgestattet. Der Blog-Beitrag, der den Renderings der 3D-Drucke beiliegt, behauptet, dass die gemessenen Größen 5.3 Zoll und 5.9 Zoll betragen.

Die flachen Formen an den Seiten des Telefons, die hier zu sehen sind, ähneln möglicherweise denen des iPhone 4-Modells vor Jahren. Dies stimmt mit dem überein, was Ming-Chi Kuo in einem seiner Beiträge vorhergesagt hatte. Ist das also zuverlässig? Es ist schwer zu bestätigen, da es bereits Gerüchte gibt, wonach die diesjährigen iPhones größer aussehen und ihre Gesamtdicke möglicherweise geringer ist als die der letztjährigen Modelle. Die Macotakara-Offenbarung besagt, dass die vom 3D-Druck des iPhone 12 gemessene Höhe 131 beträgt, während das iPhone 11 144 mm misst. Bedeutet das, dass die Höhe reduziert wird? Das ist nicht leicht zu verstehen. Auch die Breite erscheint geringer.

Löcher für Mikrofon am unteren Rand

Es gibt ein weiteres Bild dieser 3D-Drucke, bei dem die Telefone übereinander gestapelt sind und die unteren Ränder der drei iPhone-Modelle sichtbar werden. Es ist zu sehen, dass die Löcher auf der linken Seite, die die Lautsprecherschlitze sein sollen, bei den Modellen von 2 auf 3 auf 4 ansteigen. Wird dies beim Entwerfen von Apple befolgt? und die Modelle im Jahr 2020 auf den Markt bringen? Auch hier können die Fragen basierend auf dem, was vor uns liegt, aufgeworfen werden. Nur eine offizielle Bestätigung von Apple kann alle Zweifel beseitigen.

Das derzeitige Leck auf der Macotakara-Website kann nur als ein weiterer Versuch angesehen werden, bestimmte Vorhersagen über die 2020-Modelle von iPhones zu treffen. Keines davon kann als 100% korrekt angenommen werden.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

iPhone 12 – Mockups Show the Phone’s Sides to be Flat; Sizes Look Smaller

A set of 3D prints of the iPhone 12 models to be launched this fall by Apple has been displayed on the Japanese website Macotakara. Though the information itself is not based on any concrete source, the significance is that many anomalies are found in the dimensions. Some of the specifications seem to match the rumors already in circulation.

Some Confusion on the Design and Sizes

The understanding is that the three devices, the iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro and iPhone 12 Pro Max will sport display sizes 5.4-inch, 6.1-inch, and 6.7-inch respectively. The blog post accompanying the renders of the 3D prints claims the sizes it measured are 5.3-inch and 5.9-inch.

The flat shapes on the sides of the phone seen here maybe like the ones seen on the iPhone 4 model, years back. This tallies with what Ming-Chi Kuo had predicted in one of his posts. So, is this reliable? It is difficult to confirm since there are already rumors claiming this year’s iPhones will look taller and their overall thickness may be less than the last year’s models. The Macotakara revelation says the height measured from the 3D print of the iPhone 12 is 131 whereas the iPhone 11 measures 144mm. Does that mean the height is being reduced? This is not easy to comprehend. Even the width appears less.

Holes for Microphone at the Bottom Edge

There is another image of these 3D prints that have the phones stacked one over the other revealing what will be the bottom edges of the three iPhone models. It can be seen that the holes on the left side supposed to be the speaker slots, increase from 2 to 3 to 4 in the models. Will this be followed by Apple while designing and launching the models in 2020? Again, the questions can be raised based on what is in front of us. Only an official confirmation from Apple can clear all the doubts.

The current leak on the Macotakara site can be just taken as another attempt at making certain predictions about the 2020 models of iPhones. None of these can be assumed to be 100% correct.

More on this topic

Best iPhone Armbands To Buy In 2020

Loaded with the latest updates and a great camera, iPhone has always surpassed the boundaries of excellence. However, the problem of carrying your phone while you are working out or

Top Best Cheap Projectors To Buy In 2020

There was a time when the only use of a projector was to view photographs from your latest vacations. But projectors have come a long way from that and now

Top Best Rechargeable AAA Batteries in 2020

Rechargeable batteries make a whole lot of difference in how conveniently you use your gadgets, especially when you are a professional. Today, many popular brands make some of the best

Best Desktops for Video Editing in 2020

Professional creators spend a lot of time editing videos and most of them are being made in 4K resolution now. The best desktops for video editing are an excellent choice

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Leave a Reply