Werbung

iPhone 11 erhält positive Resonanz von indischen iPhone-Enthusiasten

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

iPhone 11 erhält positive Resonanz von indischen iPhone-Enthusiasten

Die beiden Länder mit der höchsten und zweithöchsten Bevölkerung der Welt haben das iPhone 11 mit offenen Armen aufgenommen. Der indische Umsatz ist für jedes Smartphone-produzierende Unternehmen von großer Bedeutung, da das Land den drittgrößten Markt für Smartphones weltweit hat. Dies ist nach Jahren, in denen die Leute wieder großes Interesse an einem Apple-Handy bekundet hatten.

Ausverkauft!

In den Jahren 2014 und 2015, als Apple die iPhone 6- und iPhone 7-Serien auf den Markt brachte, war die Menge in Indien so begeistert. Die Verbraucher stellten sich ab dem Nachmittag vor den offiziellen Reseller-Läden auf, um das revolutionäre Smartphone in die Hände zu bekommen.

Innerhalb von drei Tagen nach Eröffnung der Vorreservierung waren Amazon und Flipkart beide nicht mehr auf iPhone 11-Geräten vorrätig. Amazon, Flipkart sowie Ingram Micro sind Cashback-Angebote für mehrere iPhone-Geräte. Dies hat auch zum Umsatzanstieg beigetragen. Ab 2019 hat das iPhone noch kein Einzelhandelsgeschäft in Indien und schafft es dennoch, seine Verbraucher über verschiedene Wiederverkäufer und Online-Shops zu werben.

iPhone 11

Gutachten

Tarun Pathak, stellvertretender Direktor für mobile Geräte und Ökosysteme bei Counterpoint Research, sagte gegenüber IANS: „Die Preisstrategie für das Apple iPhone 11 scheint bei den Verbrauchern gut angekommen zu sein. Darüber hinaus sind die Angebote der Finanz- / Einzelhandelspartner ein großartiger Kauf für Benutzer, die ein Upgrade wünschen. “ Dies ist eine Strategie, die nicht nur für Indien, sondern anscheinend auch für China funktioniert. Auch China verzeichnete eine boomende Resonanz bei den iPhone 11-Verkäufen mit einem Umsatzplus von 300 Prozent im Vergleich zu 2018.

Die Festivalsaison hat gerade in Indien mit Diwali begonnen. Pathak glaubt, dass das iPhone in Indien Rekordverkäufe erzielen könnte. Er sagte: "Wir werden nicht überrascht sein, wenn Apple seine Rekordverkäufe in der Weihnachtszeit in Indien erzielt, angetrieben von iPhone 11 und XR."

Die aktualisierte Version war die perfekte Option für Leute, um ihre alten iPhone-Modelle aufzugeben. Das iPhone 11 bietet großartige Funktionen zu angemessenen Preisen und ist damit das Smartphone, das die neue Generation besitzen möchte. Mal sehen, was das letzte Quartal 2019 für das Telefon bereithält, das "Genau die richtige Menge von allem" bietet.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

iPhone 11 Receives Positive Response from Indian iPhone Enthusiasts

The two countries with the highest and second-highest population in the world have welcomed the iPhone 11 with open arms. The Indian sales hold great importance for every smartphone producing company as the country has the third-largest market for smartphones globally. This is after years that people had again expressed keen interest in an Apple phone.

Sold Out!

It was during 2014 and 2015 when Apple had launched the iPhone 6 and iPhone 7 series that the crowd was so excited in India. Consumers lined up outside official reseller stores from the afternoon to get their hands on the revolutionary smartphone.

Within three days of the opening of pre-booking, Amazon and Flipkart were both out of stock of iPhone 11 devices. Amazon, Flipkart, as well as Ingram Micro are offering cashback offers on multiple iPhone devices. This has also contributed to the rise in sales. As of 2019, iPhone still does not have a retail store in India and yet manages to woo its consumers through various resellers and online stores.

iPhone 11

Expert Opinions

Associate Director of Mobile Devices and Ecosystems at Counterpoint Research, Tarun Pathak, reportedly said to IANS, “Looks like Apple iPhone 11 pricing strategy is going down well for the consumers. Additionally, the offers on top of it from the financial/retail partners make it a great buy for users looking to upgrade.” This is a strategy that is not just working for India but apparently also for China. China too saw a booming response in the iPhone 11 sales with 300 percent up sales as compared to 2018.

The festival season has just begun in India, with Diwali. Pathak believes that iPhone may hit record sales in India. He was noted saying, “We won’t be surprised if Apple hit its record festive season sales in India driven by iPhone 11 and XR.”

The upgraded version was the perfect option for people to give up on their old iPhone models. The iPhone 11 is offering great features at adequate pricing, making it the smartphone the new generation desires to own. Let’s see what does the final quarter of 2019 has in store for the phone that offers, ‘Just the right amount of everything.’

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply