Advertisment

L'iPhone 11 Pro Max arrive en tête du classement Consumer Reports


L'iPhone 11 Pro Max arrive en tête du classement Consumer Reports

Consumer Reports a considéré l'iPhone 11 Pro Max comme l'un des meilleurs smartphones de l'année. Ils placent l'iPhone 11 Pro Max en haut de leur liste des meilleurs smartphones. La plus petite variante de l'iPhone 11 Pro Max, l'iPhone 11 Pro est arrivé deuxième sur la liste. Certains des facteurs qui ont contribué à la décision ont été l'amélioration de la durée de vie de la batterie, ainsi que la qualité de l'appareil photo.

Pour élaborer sur la décision, Consumer Reports a publié un article dans lequel ils discutent en détail des facteurs qui ont conduit à leur décision. Dans ce rapport, ils mentionnent toutes les améliorations apportées par l'iPhone 11 Pro Max par rapport à l'iPhone XS Max, qui était le précédent appareil phare d'Apple.

Améliorations de la durée de vie de la batterie

L'équipe a effectué des tests d'autonomie de la batterie sur l'iPhone 11 Pro Max et l'a comparé à l'iPhone XS Max de l'année dernière. Les rapports ont permis à l'iPhone 11 Pro Max de durer 40.5 heures avec une utilisation régulière. En revanche, l'iPhone XS Max n'a duré que 29.5 heures sur une seule charge.

La batterie de l'iPhone 11 Pro a duré 34 heures après une seule charge complète, tandis que l'équivalent de l'iPhone XS de l'année dernière n'a duré que 27.5 heures. Le modèle bas de gamme de cette année - l'iPhone 11 a mieux performé que l'équivalent de l'année dernière - l'iPhone XR avec l'iPhone 11 pendant 28 heures avec une charge complète et l'iPhone XR pendant seulement 27.5 heures.

Dans l'ensemble, tous les iPhones de la gamme de cette année ont donc mieux performé dans les tests d'autonomie de la batterie que leurs équivalents de l'année précédente. Le rapport mentionne également que les iPhones de cette année ont de meilleures vitesses de charge grâce au chargeur de 18 watts fourni avec l'iPhone 11 Pro et l'iPhone 11 Pro Max. Vous devrez acheter un chargeur rapide séparément pour l'iPhone 11 car il est livré avec un chargeur traditionnel de 5 watts.

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

Qualité de la caméra

L'un des changements majeurs dans la conception des iPhones de cette année est la configuration de la caméra carrée avec trois caméras. Les modèles d'iPhone de cette année incluent un objectif ultra-large, qui ne figurait pas sur les iPhones de l'année précédente.

Dans les tests d'images fixes, le L'iPhone 11 Pro et l'iPhone 11 Pro Max ont obtenu les notes les plus élevées par les testeurs. L'iPhone 11 a été qualifié de «très bon» lors du test. Dans le cas des tests de qualité vidéo de la caméra arrière, les trois iPhones ont obtenu la note «Excellent».

Améliorations diverses

Les iPhones de cette année sont équipés du processeur A13 Bionic, qui est le processeur mobile le plus rapide d'Apple à ce jour. Cela rend les iPhones de cette année beaucoup plus rapides que leurs homologues de l'année précédente. Ils se sont également avérés plus rapides en termes de performances du processeur par rapport aux smartphones phares d'Android de cette année.

Le rapport présentait également le résultat de durabilité des appareils sur lesquels l'iPhone 11, ainsi que l'iPhone 11 Pro Max, se sont bien comportés en survivant au test de chute. L'iPhone 11 Pro n'a pas survécu de la même manière.

Les employés de Consumer Reports ont été impressionnés par la gamme d'iPhone de cette année, mais comme les consommateurs, ils ont également été gênés par le manque de prise en charge de la 5G.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iPhone 11 Pro Max Comes Out Top in the Consumer Reports Rankings

Consumer Reports has regarded the iPhone 11 Pro Max as one of the best smartphones of the year. They put the iPhone 11 Pro Max at the top of their list of top smartphones. The smaller variant of the iPhone 11 Pro Max, the iPhone 11 Pro came second on the list. Some of the factors that contributed to the decision were the improved battery life, as well as the camera quality.

To elaborate on the decision, Consumer Reports released an article in which they discuss in detail the factors that led to their decision. In this report, they mention all of the improvements that the iPhone 11 Pro Max has over the iPhone XS Max, which was the previous flagship device from Apple.

Battery Life Improvements

The team performed battery life tests on the iPhone 11 Pro Max and compared it to last year’s iPhone XS Max. The reports resulted in the iPhone 11 Pro Max lasting 40.5 hours with regular usage. In contrast, the iPhone XS Max only lasted 29.5 hours on a single charge.

The iPhone 11 Pro’s battery lasted for 34 hours after a single full charge whereas last year’s equivalent iPhone XS only lasted 27.5 hours. This year’s low tier model – the iPhone 11 performed better than last year’s equivalent -the iPhone XR with the iPhone 11 lasting 28 hours on a full charge and the iPhone XR only lasting 27.5 hours.

So overall, all iPhones from this year’s lineup performed better in the battery life tests than their previous year equivalents. The report also mentions that this year’s iPhones have better charging speeds thanks to the 18-watt charger that comes with the iPhone 11 Pro and the iPhone 11 Pro Max. You would have to buy a fast charger separately for the iPhone 11 as it comes with a traditional 5 watts charger.

Apple iphone 11 Pro Max

Camera Quality

One of the major changes in the design of this year’s iPhones is the square camera setup with three cameras. The iPhone models this year include an ultrawide lens, which was not featured in the previous year’s iPhones.

In the still image tests, the iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max got the highest ratings by the testers. The iPhone 11 was rated “very good” in the test. In the case of video quality tests of the rear camera, all three iPhones got an “Excellent” rating.

Miscellaneous Improvements

This year’s iPhones come with the A13 Bionic processor, which is Apple’s fastest mobile processor yet. This makes this year’s iPhones significantly faster than the previous year counterparts. They were also found to be faster in CPU performance when compared to this year’s Android flagship smartphones.

The report also featured the durability result of the devices where the iPhone 11, as well as the iPhone 11 Pro Max,  performed well by surviving the drop test. The iPhone 11 Pro did not survive the same.

The people at Consumer Reports were impressed with this year’s iPhone lineup, but like the consumers, they were also bothered by the lack of 5G support.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply