Advertisment

iPad Pro, élu produit avec le meilleur écran LCD au monde


iPad Pro, élu produit avec le meilleur écran LCD au monde

Lancé comme une tablette avec de meilleures spécifications que l'iPad Air 2, le nouvel écran iPad Pro 9.7 «est salué par les experts DisplayMate comme ayant le meilleur écran LCD de l'industrie, surpassant même l'écran de 8 pouces de la version la plus chère, l'iPad Pro .

Même si l'iPad Air 2 et l'iPad Pro partagent la même résolution de 2048 x 1536 pixels, cette dernière se distingue par la technologie True Tone, absente sur le modèle d'écran plus grand. De plus, l'écran de 9.7 pouces de l'iPad Pro est certifié pour deux gammes de couleurs, la norme sRGB / rec. 709 utilisé avec presque toutes les formes de contenu distribué en ligne et DCI-P3, une vaste palette de couleurs pour les systèmes de cinéma numérique et les téléviseurs UHD 4k.

ipad-pro640

La luminosité est un autre point fort du nouvel iPad Pro 9.7, la valeur de 511 unités mesurée par les experts DisplayMate est 20% supérieure à celle des tablettes iPad Air 2 (411 nits). De plus, la couche antireflet utilisée par l'écran Apple offre l'indice de réflexion de la lumière le plus bas mesuré à ce jour.

Le seul aspect sur lequel l'iPad Pro n'a pas réussi à impressionner est le rapport de contraste, mesuré à 1022: 1, inférieur au rapport 1631-1 mesuré sur le modèle iPad Pro 8 pouces. Mais au final, l'iPad Pro 9.7 pouces reste la meilleure tablette pour le montage vidéo / photo disponible sur le marché à l'heure actuelle.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Follow
The Intelligence

Sign up to the newsletter for the smart and innovative

iPad Pro, Voted As The Product With The Best LCD Screen In The World

iPad Pro, Voted As The Product With The Best LCD Screen In The World 2

Launched as a tablet with better specs than iPad Air 2, the new iPad Pro 9.7 screen “is praised by the DisplayMate experts as having the best LCD screen in the industry, surpassing even the 8-inch screen of the more expensive version, iPad Pro.

Even though the iPad Air 2 and iPad Pro share the same resolution of 2048 x 1536 pixels, the latter is notable through True Tone technology, absent on the bigger screen model. Moreover, iPad Pro’s screen of 9.7-inches is certified for two colour ranges, the standard sRGB/rec. 709 used with almost all forms of content distributed online and DCI-P3, an extensive colour palette for Digital Cinema systems and UHD 4k TVs.

ipad-pro640

The brightness is another strong point of the new iPad Pro 9.7, the value of 511 units measured by the DisplayMate experts is 20% greater than the one from iPad Air 2 tablets (411 nits). In addition, the anti-reflective layer used by the Apple screen offers the lowest light-reflectance index measured so far.

The only aspect where iPad Pro failed to impress is the contrast ratio, measured at 1022:1, inferior to the 1631-1 ratio measured on the 8-inch iPad Pro model. But in the end, the 9.7-inches iPad Pro remains the best tablet for video/photo editing available on the market at the moment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article
Polaroid I-1 Is A Camera For A New Generation Of Users 3

Polaroid I-1 Is A Camera For A New Generation Of Users

Next Article
Stephen Hawking Wants To Conquer The Space With Robots With The Size Of A Stamp 4

Stephen Hawking Wants To Conquer The Space With Robots With The Size Of A Stamp

Related Posts

iPhone 5c

The iPhone 5c was the first Apple phone that embraced playful colors. It was released on September 20,…
10 Amazing First Date Ideas 23
Read More

10 Amazing First Date Ideas

Dating is exciting and fun especially the first date. The first date is really important because it determines…
Total
0
Share