iPad Pro - Apple prévoit-il un modèle de 12.9 pouces à l'automne 2020?


iPad Pro - Apple prévoit-il un modèle de 12.9 pouces à l'automne 2020?

La préparation est vers un événement de lancement par Apple en mars 2020 où la société pourrait dévoiler son dernier iPad Pro (attendu depuis 2019). Il y a eu des fuites et des rumeurs sur les nouvelles fonctionnalités attendues de l'appareil. La dernière fuite d'un étui supposé être celui de l'iPad Pro (2020) indique que le nouvel appareil aura une bosse de caméra carrée à l'arrière. Une autre information importante est qu'Apple sera sortie d'un iPad Pro 12.9 pouces plus tard dans l'année avec des mini panneaux LED.

Rumeurs sur la configuration de la caméra

L'iPad Pro n'a actuellement qu'un seul appareil photo 12MP à l'arrière. Il n'y a pas de changements majeurs dans le facteur de forme de l'iPad Pro 2018, y compris les dimensions globales. En regardant la bosse carrée dans ce cas qui a fui ici, faut-il s'attendre à ce qu'il y ait plus d'une caméra? Il y a deux séries de rumeurs. Une rumeur dit qu'il y aura une configuration triple caméra à l'arrière. L'autre dit qu'il pourrait également inclure un temps de vol ou une caméra ToF. C'est très difficile à croire pour la plupart des observateurs Apple, car la société voudrait d'abord introduire ces nouvelles fonctionnalités uniquement dans leurs iPhones. Si l'on en croit cette rumeur, alors l'iPad Pro l'aura d'abord en mars et l'iPhone en septembre. Cela ne peut pas être confirmé.

IPad Pro 12.9 pouces plus tard en 2020

L'autre rumeur importante à sortir maintenant est que la société envisage de lancer un autre modèle d'iPad Pro au second semestre de cette année avec un écran de 12.9 pouces. Cela vient du Ming-Chi Kuo, plus régulier et plus fiable. Il y a une sorte de confirmation à ce sujet en provenance de Taïwan, où une société appelée Innolux Corporation aurait passé une commande d'Apple pour la fourniture de mini panneaux LED pour iPad. Ces informations sont conformes à ce que Kuo avait prédit plus tôt et sont destinées aux modèles iPad Pro 12.9 pouces.

étui ipad Pro fuitInnolux Corporation sera le troisième fournisseur en plus de LG Display and General Interface Solution (GIS) à fournir les mini panneaux LED. Technologiquement, les mini panneaux LED devraient être un meilleure option que les panneaux OLED. Ils sont plus légers et plus minces, offrant plus d'options de conception au fabricant des tablettes.

Les approvisionnements affectés par la crise des coronavirus en Chine suscitent également des inquiétudes. Certaines sources affirment qu'Apple pourrait s'en tenir au lancement de mars même si les livraisons devaient être un peu retardées.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

iPad Pro -Apple to Plan a 12.9-Inch Model in Fall 2020?

The build-up is towards a launch event by Apple in March 2020 where the company could unveil its latest iPad Pro (being expected since 2019). There have been leaks and rumors about what new features can be expected from the device. The latest leak of a case supposed to be that of the iPad Pro (2020) indicates that the new device will have a square camera bump in the rear. Another important piece of information is that Apple will be releasing a 12.9-inch iPad Pro later in the year with mini LED panels.

Rumors on the Camera Setup

The iPad Pro has just one 12MP camera in the rear right now. There are no major changes in the form factor from the 2018 iPad Pro including the overall dimensions. Looking at the square bump in this case leaked here, should one expect there will be more than one camera? There are two sets of rumors. One rumor says that there will be a triple camera setup in the rear. The other says that it could also include a time of flight or ToF camera. This is very difficult for most Apple observers to believe since the company would want to introduce such new features only in their iPhones first. If this rumor was to be believed, then the iPad Pro will first have it in March and the iPhone in September. This cannot be confirmed.

12.9-Inch iPad Pro Later in 2020

The other significant rumor to come out now is that the company has plans to launch another iPad Pro model in the second half of this year with a 12.9-inch display. This has come from the more regular and reliable Ming-Chi Kuo. There is some kind of confirmation on this coming from Taiwan where a company called Innolux Corporation is reported to have bagged an order from Apple for the supply of mini LED panels for iPads. This information is in line with what Kuo had predicted earlier and is meant for the 12.9-inch iPad Pro models.

ipad Pro case leaksInnolux Corporation will be the third vendor besides LG Display and General Interface Solution (GIS) to supply the mini LED panels. Technologically, the mini LED panels are expected to be a better option than the OLED panels. They are lighter and thinner, allowing more design options to the manufacturer of the tablets.

There are also concerns about the supplies being impacted by the coronavirus crisis in China. Some sources say Apple may stick to the March launch even if the shipments were to be delayed a bit.

More on this topic

Best RAM for Gaming in 2020

If you’re planning to get your gaming PC assembled, then finding the right RAM is one of the most important things to consider. As technology gets better and better with

Top Best Tablets for Musicians to buy in 2020

With newer and advanced technology, music consumption in many ways has changed from its analog form to purely digital. The traditional methods of rendering and listening to music are still

Top Best 5G phones in 2020

The smartphone industry is undergoing a major revolution and the best 5G phones are the way to go if you’re looking forward to future proof your purchase. All major networks

Top Best Rugged Laptops in 2020

The scenario of laptop usage varies drastically from person to person. While most professionals and students use it in a safe environment, there are the select few whose profession or

Top Best RAM to buy in 2020

Building a new PC to use as a workstation or for gaming is an experience on its own. It could be a really intimidating experience but still a lot of

Leave a Reply