Advertisment

iPad 2017 ou le nouvel iPad Pro - Meilleur prix et comparaison des spécifications


iPad 2017 ou le nouvel iPad Pro - Meilleur prix et comparaison des spécifications

Si vous souhaitez acheter le dernier iPad 2017 ou l'iPad Pro 2016 mais que vous ne savez pas lequel des deux choisir, vous devrez prendre quelques éléments en considération avant de procéder à l'acquisition.

La différence de coût

Le premier, et probablement le premier facteur décisif, est le prix. L'iPad Pro coûte presque le double du prix de l'iPad ordinaire, mais les différences entre eux sont rares.

Sorti en mars 2016, l'iPad Pro 9.7 pouces coûte 599 $ et ne dispose que de 32 Go de stockage, ce qui pour ce prix est très peu impressionnant. Le nouvel iPad 2017 coûte un peu plus de 300 $, 329 $ pour être précis, et dispose de la même quantité de stockage que l'iPad Pro. Cela porte la différence monétaire entre les deux tablettes à 270 $ et c'est une somme considérable, étant donné que vous pouvez presque acheter deux iPad 2017 pour le prix d'un iPad Pro 2016.

Caractéristiques et spécifications

Les deux appareils sont de la même taille et semblent presque identiques. La résolution Retina est présente dans les deux tablettes, et elle a une résolution de 2048 par 1536, 264 pixels / pouce. Des ports d'éclairage sont également disponibles pour les deux, ainsi que des prises 3.5 mm et des capteurs Touch ID. En ce qui concerne le poids, l'iPad Pro pèse environ une once de moins, ce qui n'améliore en rien l'expérience. En ce qui concerne l'épaisseur, l'iPad 2017 est juste un peu plus épais de 0.6 mm, l'iPad Pro fait 6.9 mm d'épaisseur et l'iPad 7.5 mm d'épaisseur.

L'iPad Pro

Alors qu'au départ, vous pourriez penser que l'iPad Pro n'en vaut pas la peine, il possède certaines caractéristiques qui justifient le prix. La première chose est que l'iPad Pro prend en charge l'Apple Pencil. Bien que ce soit également un investissement distinct d'environ 100 $, c'est un outil très utile pour ceux qui sont enclins aux œuvres artistiques. En plus de cela, l'iPad Pro dispose également d'un processeur un peu plus rapide, l'affichage est un peu plus propre et vous pouvez augmenter la capacité de stockage jusqu'à 256 Go, soit le double de la capacité maximale de l'iPad 2017.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iPad 2017 or the New iPad Pro – Best Price and Specs Comparison

If you wish to purchase the latest 2017 iPad or the 2016 iPad Pro but are unsure which of the two to pick, then you will have to take a few things into consideration before you proceed with the acquisition.

The Cost Difference

The first, and probably the initial deciding factor, is the price. The iPad Pro is almost twice the price of the regular iPad, but the differences between them are few and far between.

Released in March 2016, the 9.7-inch iPad Pro costs $599 and only has 32GB of storage, which for that price-tag is very unimpressive. The newer 2017 iPad costs just a little bit over $300, $329 to be specific, and has the same amount of storage as the iPad Pro. This brings the monetary difference between the two tablets at $270 and it’s quite a sum, considering that you can almost buy two 2017 iPads for the price of one 2016 iPad Pro.

Characteristics and specifications

Both devices are of the same size and look almost identical. The Retina resolution is present in both tablets, and it comes at a 2048 by 1536 resolution, 264 pixels/inch. Lighting ports are also available for both, as well as 3.5mm jacks and Touch ID sensors. As for the weight, the iPad Pro is approximately one ounce lighter which does not enhance the experience in any way. Thickness-wise, the 2017 iPad is just a little bit thicker by 0.6 mms, the iPad Pro is 6.9mm thick and the iPad 7.5mm thick.

The iPad Pro

While initially you might think that the iPad Pro is not worth it, it does have certain features that justifies the price tag. The first thing is that the iPad Pro comes with support for the Apple Pencil. While that is also a separate invest of about $100, it is a very useful tool for those who are inclined towards artistic works. Besides this, the iPad Pro also has a processor that is a bit faster, the display is a bit cleaner, and you can increase storage capacity up to 256GB, which is double the maximum capacity of the 2017 iPad.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply