Mise à jour iOS Beta 2 disponible avec les dernières informations


Mise à jour iOS Beta 2 disponible avec les dernières informations

Il y a quelques jours, nous avons assisté au dévoilement de la 2nd iOS 11 Beta et les critiques ont convenu que plusieurs améliorations avaient été apportées. L'appareil fonctionne plus facilement que son prédécesseur; Assistive Touch a été amélioré avec la fonction Idle Opacity. La fonction Idle Opacity permet aux utilisateurs d'augmenter ou de réduire la visibilité.

Une autre fonctionnalité qui mérite d'être mentionnée est la possibilité de désactiver les applications dans le Dock iPad. Vous pourrez également désactiver le centre de contrôle dans plusieurs applications. Pour ceux qui sont facilement distraits, la société Apple propose également une fonction Ne pas déranger pendant la conduite. Cette nouvelle fonctionnalité pourrait sauver la vie des gens en désactivant les alarmes ou les messages entrants pendant que vous conduisez. C'est une caractéristique importante étant donné que les conducteurs distraits sont responsables aux États-Unis de 14% des incidents de la circulation, 15% des accidents où des personnes sont gravement blessées et sans parler de 10% des accidents qui se terminent par des décès.

Siri sera également mis à jour avec la dictée hindi. Cela est d'une grande aide pour les locuteurs hindous du monde entier, qui pourront choisir parmi trois options de claviers disponibles: anglais, hindou et un mélange: hinglish.

Le bouton Safari vous permettra de choisir plusieurs options telles que Fermer cet onglet, Nouvel onglet, Nouvel onglet privé. Les autres nouvelles fonctionnalités mentionnées sont: l'introduction du bouton AirPlay, Apple Maps aura des cartes intérieures, vous pourrez enregistrer des fichiers dans la feuille de partage, la date est conçue pour paraître plus audacieuse sur l'application Calendrier, vos emplacements les plus utilisés seront renommé «Lieux importants», un partage direct de vos captures d'écran, vous pouvez désormais faire glisser et déposer plusieurs photos à l'aide de l'application Photo et vous aurez accès aux applications en utilisant les paramètres CC.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

iOS Beta 2 Update Available with Latest Information

Some days ago we have witnessed the unveiling of the 2nd iOS 11 Beta and critics agreed that several improvements have been made. The device runs smoother than its predecessor; Assistive Touch has been improved with the Idle Opacity feature. The Idle Opacity feature makes it possible for users to increase or decrease visibility.

Another feature worth mentioning is the option to turn off apps in iPad Dock. You will also be able to disable the Control Center in several applications. For those who get easily distracted, the Apple company also offers a Do Not Disturb While Driving feature. This new feature could save people’s life by switching off alarms, or incoming messages while you are driving. It is an important feature considering that distracted drivers are responsible in the U.S for 14 % of traffic incidents, 15 % of crashed where people are severely injured and not to mention 10 % of crashed that end in fatalities.

Siri will also be updated with Hindi dictation. This comes as a great help for Hindu speakers all across the world, who will be able to choose from three options of keyboards available: English, Hindu and a mix: Hinglish.

The Safari button will allow you to choose several options such as Close This Tab, New Tab, New Private Tab. Other new features mentioned are: the introduction of the AirPlay Button, Apple Maps will have Indoor Maps, you will be able to save files in the Share Sheet, the date is designed to look bolder on the Calendar app, your most used locations will be renamed “Significant Locations”, a direct share of your screenshots, you can now drag and drop multiple photos using the Photo application and you will have access to apps using CC settings.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply