iOS 9


iOS 9 est une excellente version du système d'exploitation lancée par Apple le 16 septembre 2015. Cette version du système d'exploitation a été introduite avec plusieurs fonctionnalités intéressantes, l'accent étant mis principalement sur l'intelligence et la proactivité. Cela a permis aux appareils Apple d'apprendre et d'analyser les comportements des utilisateurs, puis d'agir sur les informations disponibles pour accélérer la facilité d'utilisation et l'accessibilité. L'iOS 9 vise à passer à l'action en ouvrant les applications avant que les utilisateurs n'en aient besoin, en faisant des recommandations sur les endroits à visiter en fonction de leurs préférences, ainsi qu'en les guidant dans les activités de la vie quotidienne pour s'assurer que tout est livré aux utilisateurs selon leurs besoins.

En bref, la version iOS 9 est très avancée et vise à en faire une expérience Apple parfaite pour les utilisateurs. Siri a été au cœur des modifications avec cette nouvelle mise à jour. L'assistant personnel des utilisateurs Apple est désormais capable de créer des rappels contextuels ainsi que de naviguer à travers des images et des vidéos sous de nouvelles formes. Le système d'exploitation iOS 9 dispose également des dernières capacités de recherche plus approfondie qui peuvent faire ressortir les meilleurs résultats en ce qui concerne les sports, la météo, les vidéos et divers contenus des applications tierces. Avec l'aide de cette fonctionnalité, les utilisateurs peuvent également réaliser des calculs et des conversions simples à l'aide des outils de recherche sur l'iPhone ou l'iPad.

Avec le lancement d'iOS 9, plusieurs applications intégrées ont également amélioré leurs fonctionnalités. Par exemple, l'application Notes inclut désormais de nouvelles listes de contrôle ainsi que des fonctionnalités d'esquisse améliorées. Les cartes des appareils Apple offriraient désormais également les itinéraires de transport en commun. Mail permet les pièces jointes avec beaucoup de facilité. En plus de ceux-ci, il y a aussi l'introduction d'une nouvelle application «News» qui peut analyser et connaître les intérêts des utilisateurs et ensuite fournir des nouvelles pertinentes par rapport au domaine souhaité. Il y a aussi une amélioration dans l'Apple Pay avec l'ajout des cartes de crédit du magasin avec les cartes de fidélité. En conséquence, le Passbook a été renommé Wallet dans la version iOS 9 du système d'exploitation.

Même l'iPad a reçu des changements remarquables avec l'introduction de la version iOS 9.

Par exemple, il y a le lancement de la fonction multitâche en écran partagé qui permet à deux applications d'être utilisées à la fois par les utilisateurs. De plus, il existe également une fonction d'image dans l'image qui permettrait aux utilisateurs de regarder une vidéo tout en faisant autre chose sur l'iPad.

Parallèlement à ces vastes fonctionnalités nouvelles et avancées, l'iOS 9 d'Apple arbore également les principales améliorations de performances sous le capot. Les appareils Apple seraient désormais dotés d'une utilisation optimisée de la batterie, même dans des conditions typiques, ainsi que du mode d'alimentation d'expertise qui tend à prolonger davantage la durée de vie de la batterie du téléphone jusqu'à trois heures.

Technobezz

iOS 9

iOS 9 is a great OS version launched by Apple on 16th September 2015. This version of the Operating System has been introduced with several exciting features with the main focus being on intelligence and proactivity. This has allowed the Apple devices to learn and analyze the user behaviors and then act on the available information to accelerate the ease of use and accessibility. The iOS 9 aims to bring into some action by opening the apps before the users would need them, making recommendations on places that they should visit based on their preferences, as well as guiding them through the activities of daily life to ensure that everything is delivered to the users as they need it.

In short, the iOS 9 version is highly advanced and aims to make it a perfect Apple experience for the users. Siri has been at the heart of the modifications with this new update. The personal assistant of the Apple users is now able to create contextual reminders as well as navigate through images and videos in new forms. The iOS 9 operating system also features the latest deeper search capabilities that can bring out the best results with respect to sports, weather, videos and various content from the third-party apps. With the help of this feature, the users can also achieve simple calculations and conversions with the help of the search tools on the iPhone or iPad.

With the launch of the iOS 9, several built-in apps have also improved in their functionalities. For instance, the Notes app now includes new checklists along with enhanced sketching features. The Maps of the Apple devices would now offer the transit directions as well. Mail allows for the file attachments with much ease. In addition to these, there is also the introduction of a new “News” app that can analyze and learn about the interests of the users and then deliver relevant news with respect to the desired field. There is also an improvement in the Apple Pay with the addition of the store credit cards along with the loyalty cards. As a result, the Passbook has been renamed to Wallet in the iOS 9 version of operating system.

Even the iPad has received some remarkable changes with the introduction of the iOS 9 version.

For instance, there is the launch of the split-screen multitasking feature that lets two apps to be used at once by the users. Moreover, there is also a picture-in-picture function that would let the users in watching a video while doing something else on the iPad.

Along with these vast new and advanced features, the iOS 9 of Apple also sports the major under-the-hood performance improvements. The Apple devices would now come with optimized battery usage even under typical conditions along with the expertise Power Mode that tends to further extend the battery life of the phone by as much as three hours.

Best Ultrawide Monitors in 2020

The term ultrawide monitor is always associated with content creators and gamers. The extra screen real estate can be put to great use when the monitors are large with improved

Best 55-Inch TVs to buy in 2020

With new technologies and extreme competition, TVs have become more affordable and feature-packed as they are today. Unlike a few decades ago there are dozens of high-quality brands and plenty

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Leave a Reply