Laut einem Bericht stürzt iOS 8 mehr als iOS 7 ab

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Auf den neuesten iOS 8-Zug gesprungen? Ich bin sicher, Sie werden einige Verzögerungen bemerken. Und mach dir keine Sorgen, du bist nicht allein. Das neueste mobile Betriebssystem von Apple, das auf iPhone, iPad und iPod integriert ist, ist viel fehlerhafter als sein Vorgänger. Laut Crittercism stürzt das neueste Betriebssystem 78% häufiger ab als das vorherige. Und während dieser Absturz auf den neuesten Apple-Geräten, iPhone 6 und iPhone 6 Plus, viel geringer ist, liegt der Durchschnitt bei 2.63%.

Die Absturzraten steigen auf iPhone 4, 4s, 5 und 5s, die durchschnittlich bei 3.57% liegen. Wenn wir diese Absturzraten mit dem vorherigen mobilen Betriebssystem vergleichen, beträgt die Absturzrate unter iOS 7 auf allen Geräten, auf denen es ausgeführt wird, 2%.

Eine Sache, die wir sagen müssen, ist, dass das neueste Betriebssystem sofort fehlerhaft ist. Wenn wir es jedoch mit dem vorherigen vergleichen, wird es kein Fari-Vergleich sein, da Apple viel Zeit damit verbracht hat, die Probleme von iOS 7 zu beheben. Wir können jedoch schnelle Lösungen für diese Probleme und den ersten Patch von iOS erwarten 8 wartet auf dem Deck auf die Veröffentlichung von iOS 8.0.1

Wir hoffen, dass der erste Patch die meisten dieser Fehler sofort beseitigt.

Technobezz

iOS 8 Crashing More Than iOS 7, According To A Report

Jumped on the latest iOS 8 bandwagon? I’m sure you will be noticing some lags. And don’t worry, you’re not alone. The latest mobile operating system of Apple that has rolling into iPhone, iPad and iPod, is much more buggier than its predecessor. Crittercism says that the latest operating system is crashing 78% more than the previous one. And while that crashing is much lesser on the latest Apple devices, iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus, which averages around 2.63%.

The crash rates increase on iPhone 4, 4s, 5 and 5s, which average around 3.57%. If we compare these crash rates to the previous mobile operating system, the crash rate on iOS 7 is 2% on all the devices running it.

One thing we have to say, is that the latest operating system is buggy out of the box. But if we compare it with the previous one, it will not be a fari comparison, because Apple did spent a substantial amount of time addressing the issues of iOS 7. But we can expect quick fixes to these issues, and the first patch of iOS 8 is waiting on the deck to be release that would be iOS 8.0.1

We hope that the first patch will surely get rid of most of these bugs right away.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

MacbookPro 2019
Everything We Know About MacBook Pro 2019  
Searching for the best desktops under $1500? Check these out
These are some of the best Mac keyboards you can buy
Samsung Galaxy S11: Rumors Suggest a Punch Hole Design Camera
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Oneplus 6
How to fix OnePlus 6 Battery Life Issues

The OnePlus 6 phone comes with myriad features, and if you...

10 hidden iOS 12 features
10 Hidden iOS 12 Features 

It appears that iOS 12 is likely to emerge as one...

How to pin apps to the shelf in Chrome OS
How To Pin Apps To The Shelf In Chrome OS

Pinning apps to the shelf of your Chromebook makes it easy...