Advertisment

Jailbreak iOS 10.3.1 sera publié d'ici août 2017


Jailbreak iOS 10.3.1 sera publié d'ici août 2017

Apple a enfin publié la mise à jour logicielle iOS 10.3.2 au public. La nouvelle mise à jour est accompagnée de corrections de bogues et d'améliorations de sécurité.C'est la raison pour laquelle la société suggère à tout le monde de mettre à jour son iDevice vers la dernière version iOS dès que possible.

D'un autre côté, tout le monde attend désormais le jailbreak iOS 10.3 et iOS 10.3.1, qui devrait être publié par Pangu. Certains rapports précédents suggéraient que le groupe de hackers publiera le jailbreak iOS 10.3 et iOS 10.3.1 dès qu'Apple publiera l'iOS 10.3.2 au public. Malheureusement, cela ne s'est pas produit et de nouveaux rapports suggèrent que le jailbreak mentionné ne sera pas publié ce mois-ci et en fait, il sera lancé d'ici août 2017.

Nous vous rappelons que dans certains rapports précédents, nous avons vu Pangu présenter le jailbreak iOS 10.3.1 dans un événement fermé, mais cela a été confirmé par le groupe de hackers. Nous ne savons pas pourquoi Pangu préfère retarder la sortie du jailbreak, mais il a probablement de bonnes raisons de le faire.

Certaines rumeurs précédentes suggéraient que Pangu avait peur qu'Apple corrige les trous qu'ils ont utilisés pour jailbreaker iOS 10.3 et iOS 10.3.1 et c'est la raison pour laquelle il ne l'a pas publié avant le lancement officiel d'iOS. 10.3.2. Cependant, puisque iOS 10.3.2 est maintenant disponible pour le public, tout le monde se demande pourquoi Pangu ne publie pas le jailbreak.

En d'autres termes, nous avons vu que cette année, Apple a été très actif dans la correction des problèmes sur sa plate-forme iOS 10. C'est en quelque sorte très bon pour certains utilisateurs, mais en ce qui concerne les fans de jailbreak, les choses ne sont pas si agréables.

Si vous êtes un fan de jailbreak, nous vous suggérons de passer à iOS 10.3.1 dès que possible afin que lorsque Pangu publiera le jailbreak, vous pourrez l'installer sur votre appareil.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak To Be Released By August 2017

Apple has finally released the iOS 10.3.2 software update to the public. The new update comes with bug fixes and security improvements and this is the reason why the company is suggesting everyone to update their iDevice to the latest iOS version as soon as possible.

On the other hand, everyone is now waiting for the iOS 10.3 and iOS 10.3.1 jailbreak, which is expected to be released by Pangu. Some earlier reports were suggesting that the hacker group will release the iOS 10.3 and iOS 10.3.1 jailbreak as soon as Apple releases the iOS 10.3.2 to the public. Unfortunately, this has not happened and there are new reports suggesting that the mentioned jailbreak will not be released this month and in fact it will be launched sometime by August 2017.

We remind you that in some previous reports we’ve seen Pangu showcasing the iOS 10.3.1 jailbreak in a closed event, but that was been confirmed the hacker group. We’re not sure why Pangu prefers to delay the release of the jailbreak, but probably it has some good reason to do it.

Some previous rumors were suggesting that Pangu was afraid that Apple would patch the holes that they’ve used in order to jailbreak the iOS 10.3 and iOS 10.3.1 and this is the reason why it didn’t release it before the official launch of iOS 10.3.2. However, since iOS 10.3.2 is now available for public, everyone is wondering why Pangu is not releasing the jailbreak.

In other words, we’ve seen that this year Apple has been very active in patching the issues on its iOS 10 platform. This is somehow very good for some users, but when it comes to the jailbreak fans, things are not that pleasing.

If you are a jailbreak fan we suggest you to downgrade to iOS 10.3.1 as soon as possible so that when Pangu will release the jailbreak, you will be able to install it on your device.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

4 Comments

  1. Spencer Haley May 28, 2017
  2. Steve May 27, 2017
    • Roy May 27, 2017
      • k9education May 28, 2017
The Sims 5
The Sims 5 did not Surface at the E3 2019 and These Could be the Reasons
Leaked 2019 iPhone Cases Confirm Most Rumors on the Camera Section
Google Pixel sRGB color
Pixel 4: Google Expected to Enhance Photography Features with P3 Technology
Pixel 3 price drop
Google Slashes the price of Pixel 3 and Pixel 3XL Ahead of Amazon Prize Day
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
remove Google search bar
How to remove Google search bar on Android

Google Search Bar at the home screen can be irritating and...

How to recover deleted text messages on Android

Many times we accidentally lose all of our crucial messages due...

Battery calibration on Android
Battery calibration on Android: How to do it?

Battery Stats is one of the most important features provided in...