Fuites et rumeurs mises à jour sur iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak


Fuites et rumeurs mises à jour sur iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak

Ce n'est un secret pour personne que le jailbreak est l'activité préférée des utilisateurs d'Apple depuis plus d'une décennie maintenant. Et, pour ce que ça vaut, le jailbreak des appareils iOS présentait des avantages. D'une part, cela permettait des options de personnalisation des appareils beaucoup plus avancées, ainsi que de nombreuses applications gratuites. Mais c'était aussi dangereux, et de nombreux appareils se sont frits en raison de tentatives de jailbreak non informées.

Apple semblait avoir mis fin au jailbreaking pour de bon avec iOS 10, avec apparemment aucun défaut exploitable ou bizarrerie que les pirates pourraient utiliser pour le jailbreak. Les jailbreakers chinois Pangu ont promis aux fans qu'ils seraient enfin en mesure de publier un nouveau jailbreak qui fonctionnera enfin sur iOS 10 lors de la sortie d'iOS 10.3.2. Mais la dernière version de l'OS a été lancée il y a quelques semaines, et Apple a même annoncé le prochain opus de la gamme, iOS 11.

Pourtant, le jailbreak de Pangu n'est pas apparu. Beaucoup croient encore que cela arrivera aussi tard qu'en août, tandis que d'autres ont complètement perdu la foi. Les non-croyants affirment que si un jailbreak pour iOS 10 était possible après la sortie d'iOS 10.3.2, il serait arrivé maintenant. Mais il existe actuellement une autre option.

Jailbreak final de Luca Todesco

Nous parlons du jailbreak Yalu de Luca Todesco, un nouveau jailbreak iOS 10.3.1 qui peut fonctionner sur les appareils qui ont reçu la mise à jour pour cela. Cependant, Luca Todesco, le créateur de la technique de jailbreak, a mis en garde contre le jailbreaking d'iOS 10. Todesco affirme que le processus est beaucoup plus dangereux sur le système d'exploitation actuel que sur les précédents et que de nombreux autres appareils risquent d'être endommagés au cours du processus, même si vous savez ce que vous faites. Il a également décidé de quitter l'industrie, et ce jailbreak est sa chanson de cygne, comme il semble.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak Updated Leaks and Rumors

It’s no secret that jailbreaking has been the favorite activity of Apple users for more than a decade now. And, for what it’s worth, jailbreaking iOS devices came with advantages. For one, it allowed for much more advanced device customization options, as well as a lot of free apps. But it was also dangerous, and many devices got fried due to uninformed jailbreaking attempts.

Apple seemed to have put an end to jailbreaking for good with iOS 10, with apparently had no exploitable flaws or quirks that hackers could use for jailbreaking. Chinese jailbreakers Pangu promised fans that they will be able to finally release a new jailbreak that will finally work on iOS 10 when iOS 10.3.2 is released. But the newest version of the OS launched a few weeks ago, and Apple even announced the next installment in the line, iOS 11.

Yet Pangu’s jailbreak failed to appear. Many still believe it will come as late as August, while others have lost faith entirely. The non-believers claim that if a jailbreak for iOS 10 was possible after the release of iOS 10.3.2, it would have come by now. But there is another options available right now.

Luca Todesco’s Final Jailbreak

We’re talking about Luca Todesco’s Yalu jailbreak, a new iOS 10.3.1 jailbreak that can work on devices that have received the update for it. However, Luca Todesco, the creator of the jailbreak technique, has warned against jailbreaking iOS 10 altogether. Todesco claims that the process is far more dangerous on the current OS than it was on previous ones, and many more devices risk to get damaged in the process even if you know what you’re doing. He also decided to quit the industry, and this jailbreak is his swan song as it seems.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

3 Comments

  1. Mike June 11, 2017
  2. Keith June 10, 2017
Snapchat New Alpha Version Available with New Features
Apple Watch Series 3 vs. Samsung Galaxy Watch – Which One Should We Chose For 2018?
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 New Software Update Focus on Slow-Motion Capture
Apple’s Brand-new iPhone might have Something to Share with Samsung’s Note 9
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Bioware Anthem
Everything we know about Bioware Anthem – Release Date, Features, Rumors and News

Anthem is an action-packed role-playing game from Bioware, the developers of...

CD Projekt's Cyberpunk 2077 Mike Pondsmith
CD Projekt’s Cyberpunk 2077 Release Date, Features, Rumors and News

At the closure of the E3 press conference, the subtle hint...

Apple iphone 9 2018
iPhone 2018 and iPhone 9: Release Date, Specifications, Features, Rumors and News

Apple will be launching three new phones this September, but one...