Advertisment

iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak est compatible avec les appareils 64 bits et les nouvelles personnalisations


iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak est compatible avec les appareils 64 bits et les nouvelles personnalisations

Des possibilités de personnalisation dévoilées avec le nouveau Jailbreak iOS

Les fans de jailbreaking iOS devraient être très enthousiastes car la nouvelle a été révélée qu'un jailbreak iOS 10.3.1 sera bientôt disponible et sera entièrement compatible avec tous les appareils 64 bits, y compris l'iPhone 7. Jailbreaking est un moyen par lequel les utilisateurs peuvent modifier l'apparence d'iOS. En plus de cela, les utilisateurs peuvent également utiliser jailbreak pour installer des applications et des modifications qui ne sont pas disponibles dans la boutique officielle d'Apple.

Hackers et jailbreaking

Luca Todesco est un pirate informatique bien connu qui a dû faire de gros efforts pour fournir le jailbreak Yalu utilisé pour l'iOS 10. Malheureusement, son jailbreak Yalu actuel ne fonctionne pas pour l'iPhone 7 actuel. de tels efforts, à savoir TaiG et Pangu, mais ils n'ont pas réussi à mettre à jour les outils pour aucune version actuelle d'iOS. Leur dernière mise à jour date de juillet de l'année dernière.

Cependant, certaines images taquinées ont fait surface montrant le groupe Pangu montrant un jailbreak qui semblerait fonctionner sur l'actuel iOS 10.3.1. Ce serait le tout premier jailbreak fonctionnel pour la version actuelle de l'iOS. Ils devraient être salués pour leurs efforts car le nouvel iOS s'est avéré assez difficile à démonter et à modifier.

Apparemment, il y a eu un séminaire de piratage organisé en Chine sous le nom de Janus, et lors de ce séminaire, l'équipe de Pangu a démontré comment leur outil de jailbreaking fonctionnait. Il semblerait que le téléphone utilisé pour présenter ce jailbreak n'est autre que le nouvel iPhone 7.

Bien qu'il ne s'agisse pas d'une certitude absolue, les utilisateurs d'iPhone 7 seront probablement très enthousiastes d'apprendre qu'un jailbreak est en cours et que l'équipe chinoise progresse bien.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak Comes Compatible with 64-bit Devices and New Customizations

Customization possibilities unveiled with the new iOS Jailbreak

Fans of iOS jailbreaking should be very excited since news has been revealed that an iOS 10.3.1 jailbreak will be made available not too long from now and will be fully compatible with all of the 64-bit devices, this including the iPhone 7. Jailbreaking is a way in which users are able to modify the way iOS looks. Besides this, users are also able to use jailbreak to install applications and modifications which are not available in the official store for Apple.

Hackers and Jailbreaking

Luca Todesco is a well-known hacker who’s had to put in great efforts to provide the Yalu jailbreak used for the iOS 10. Sadly, his current Yalu jailbreak does not work for the current iPhone 7. There are also some renown jailbreaking teams working on such efforts, namely TaiG and Pangu, but they haven’t managed to update the tools for any current version of iOS. Their last update has been from July of last year.

However, some teased images have surfaced showing the Pangu group showing off a jailbreak that would seem to be functioning on the current 10.3.1 iOS. This would be the first ever functioning jailbreak for the current version of the iOS. They would have to be saluted for their effort as the new iOS has proven quite difficult to take apart and modify.

Apparently, there has been a hacking seminar hosted in China by the name of Janus, and at this seminar team Pangu have demonstrated how their jailbreaking tool worked. It would seem that the phone they used to showcase this jailbreak is none other than the new iPhone 7.

Despite not being an absolute certainty, users of iPhone 7 will likely be very excited to hear that a jailbreak is in the works and the Chinese team is making good progress.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick
Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming
These are some of the best iPhone gaming accessories that will turn your phone into a gaming device
The Design of Samsung’s Phones will Change in the Future
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
10 hidden iOS 12 features
10 Hidden iOS 12 Features 

It appears that iOS 12 is likely to emerge as one...

Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming

The best phones for gaming are those that offer top software...

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick

Talk to a bunch of music lovers and you will easily...