Advertisment

Jailbreak iOS 10.3.1 sera disponible la semaine prochaine


Jailbreak iOS 10.3.1 sera disponible la semaine prochaine

Nous avons de bonnes nouvelles pour tous ceux qui aiment utiliser la version jailbreak d'iOS sur leurs iDevices. Selon les dernières rumeurs, un jailbreak pour la version iOS 10.3.1 sera bientôt publié et il sera compatible avec tous les appareils iOS 64 bits, y compris l'iPhone 7.

Nous vous rappelons qu'actuellement, le seul jailbreak sorti pour iOS 10 est le jailbreak Yalu de Luca Todesco (qui ne prend pas en charge l'iPhone 7). Malheureusement, les groupes de hackers les plus connus tels que Pangu ou TaiG n'ont rien mentionné à propos d'une version de jailbreak iOS depuis juillet 2016.

Pangu, le groupe de hackers chinois, a déjà taquiné quelques images de ce qui semble être un jailbreak iOS 10.3 ou iOS 10.3.1 fonctionnel. Si cela s'avère être vrai, alors ce sera le premier jailbreak entièrement fonctionnel que nous ayons vu sortir pour iOS 10. Nous devons mentionner qu'Apple a très bien sécurisé son iOS 10 et que c'était très difficile pour le groupe de hackers. pour le jailbreaker.

Cependant, ce n'est pas la seule bonne nouvelle que nous ayons, car dans certaines photos partagées sur Weibo, un site Web de médias sociaux chinois, nous avons vu l'équipe de Pangu démontrer son outil de jailbreak en action, en effectuant le jailbreak en direct sur l'iPhone 7.

Étant donné que le jailbreak sera compatible avec les appareils iOS 64 bits, vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier des appareils plus anciens tels que l'iPhone 6, l'iPhone 6 Plus, l'iPhone 6S et l'iPhone 6S Plus, car ils seront également compatibles.

D'une manière ou d'une autre, il est difficile de croire qu'un jailbreak pour iOS 10.3 ou iOS 10.3.1 sera publié, car les deux groupes de hackers n'ont pas encore apporté une version antérieure du jailbreak. Cependant, peut-être que c'était le plan de l'équipe de Pangu et qu'elle voulait juste faire croire à Apple qu'elle n'est pas capable de jailbreaker la dernière version d'iOS.

Pensez-vous qu'un jailbreak pour iOS 10.3 ou iOS 10.3.1 sortira la semaine prochaine?

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak to be Available Next Week

We have some great news for everyone who loves using the jailbreak version of iOS on their iDevices. According to the latest rumors, a jailbreak for the iOS 10.3.1 version will be released soon and it will be compatible with all 64-bit iOS devices, including the iPhone 7.

We remind you that currently, the only jailbreak that has been released for iOS 10 is Luca Todesco’s Yalu jailbreak (which is not supporting the iPhone 7). Unfortunately, the more known hacker groups such as Pangu or TaiG have not mentioned anything about an iOS jailbreak version since July 2016.

Pangu, the Chinese hacker group, has already teased some images of what appears to be a working iOS 10.3 or iOS 10.3.1 jailbreak. If this will prove to be true, then it will be the first fully working jailbreak that we’ve seen being released for iOS 10. We have to mention that Apple has secured very well its iOS 10 and it was very hard for the hacker group to jailbreak it.

However, that’s not the only good news that we have, as in some photos shared on Weibo, a Chinese social media website, we’ve seen Pangu team demonstrating their jailbreak tool in action, by performing the live jailbreak on the iPhone 7.

Since the jailbreak will be compatible with 64-bit iOS device, you won’t have to worry about older devices such as iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S and iPhone 6S Plus, as they will be compatible too.

Somehow, it is hard to believe that a jailbreak for iOS 10.3 or iOS 10.3.1 will be released, as the two hacker groups have not brought an earlier version of the jailbreak yet. However, maybe that it was the plan of Pangu’s team and it just wanted to make Apple believe that it is not able to jailbreak the latest iOS version.

Do you think that a jailbreak for iOS 10.3 or iOS 10.3.1 will be released next week?

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply

7 Comments

  1. Chino Gabriel April 29, 2017
  2. Susie April 28, 2017
    • Lucinda Stapleton April 28, 2017
      • Susie May 7, 2017
    • Aadil Khan April 29, 2017
      • Susie May 7, 2017
  3. yazmany moscoso April 27, 2017