Advertisment

Intex Aqua A4 est lancé en Inde - Meilleures spécifications et design


Intex Aqua A4 est lancé en Inde - Meilleures spécifications et design

Intex Technology est un fabricant de smartphones moins connu qui réside principalement dans le pool de marché des smartphones de milieu de gamme. Et maintenant, la société a lancé un nouvel appareil en Inde pour le prix incroyablement petit de 4,199 roupies. Nous parlons de l'Intex Aqua A4. Et même si ce smartphone est abordable, il n'est certainement pas faible. En fait, c'est plutôt bien si vous jetez un œil à ses spécifications. Voyons voir, allons-nous?

Intex Aqua A4: Spécifications et design

Le nouveau smartphone Intex est une variante noire élégante et élégante, et dispose d'un écran IPS de 4 pouces avec une résolution de 480 × 800 pixels. Oui, c'est assez petit, mais c'est une bonne nouvelle pour ceux qui le préfèrent. Après tout, n'est-il pas fatiguant d'essayer de tenir un smartphone plus gros que votre main? L'Intex Aqua A4 est petit et élégant, exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.

L'appareil fonctionne sur Android 7.0 Nougat prêt à l'emploi et dispose d'un processeur quadricœur de 1.3 GHz fonctionnant sur 1 Go de RAM. Le stockage interne ne peut atteindre que 8 Go, mais peut être étendu jusqu'à 64 Go via le support SD. La batterie a une capacité de 1750 mAh, ce qui est plutôt bien pour un si petit téléphone. La caméra est l'endroit où l'appareil est vraiment à la traîne, avec sa caméra arrière peu impressionnante de 5MP et sa caméra avant de 2MP.

Il est vrai que l'Intex Aqua A4 n'est en aucun cas impressionnant, mais compte tenu de son prix abordable, nous devons dire que c'est un assez bon rapport qualité-prix. Avec les smartphones, vous en avez toujours pour votre argent. Donc, si votre budget est limité, l'Intex Aqua A4 vaut la peine d'être pris en considération.

Et toi? Achèteriez-vous le nouveau Intext Aqua A4? Pourquoi ou pourquoi pas? Faites-nous savoir dans la section commentaire ci-dessous.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Intex Aqua A4 Launches in India – Best Specs and Design

Intex Technology is a lesser known smartphone manufacturer that mainly dwells in the mid-range smartphone market pool. And now, the company has launched a new device in India for the amazingly small price of 4,199 rupees. We’re talking about the Intex Aqua A4. And even though this smartphone is affordable, it’s certainly not weak by any means. In fact, it’s pretty good if you take a look at its specs. Let’s see, shall we?

Intex Aqua A4: Specs & Design

The new Intex smartphone comes is an elegant, sleek looking black variant, and has a 4-inchis IPS display with a resolution of 480×800 pixels. Yes, it’s quite small, but that’s good news to those of use that prefer it. After all, isn’t it tiring to try and hold a smartphone that’s bigger than your hand? The Intex Aqua A4 is small and elegant, just what you need.

The device runs on Android 7.0 Nougat out of the box, and has a 1.3 GHz quad-core processor running on 1GB of RAM. The internal storage goes up to 8GB only, but can be expanded as far as 64GB through SD-support. The battery has a capacity of 1750 mAh, which is pretty good for such a small phone. The camera is where the device truly lags behind, with its unimpressive 5MP rear camera and 2MP front one.

It’s true that the Intex Aqua A4 isn’t impressive by any means, but considering how affordable it is, we have to say it’s quite a good value for money. With smartphones, you always get what you pay for. So, if your budget is limited, the Intex Aqua A4 is worth taking into consideration.

What about you? Would you buy the new Intext Aqua A4? Why, or why not? Let us know in the comment section below.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Leave a Reply