Identilock empêche les accidents avec des armes à feu dans la maison


À partir du moment où vous apportez une arme à feu chez vous, vous augmentez considérablement le risque que quelqu'un se fasse tirer dessus, par accident ou par légitime défense. La seule exception à cette règle est de garder une arme à feu dans un coffre-fort, un contexte dans lequel vous ne pourrez pas l'utiliser en cas d'urgence. Il semble qu'il existe une solution plus intelligente pour garder votre arme dans la maison, sans risque qu'elle soit utilisée par des enfants ou par qui que ce soit d'autre, à l'exception de la personne qui l'a achetée.

Une nouvelle création intitulée Identilock, attache un lecteur d'empreintes digitales à tout type d'arme. De plus, le système semble si bien développé qu'il n'affectera en rien le bon fonctionnement du pistolet. Comme vous pouvez le voir sur l'image ci-dessus, ce gadget bloque l'accès non autorisé au déclencheur. Lorsque l'empreinte digitale a été identifiée comme le propriétaire de l'arme, Identilock tombe et vous pourrez appuyer sur la gâchette. L'ensemble du processus se produit instantanément, le capteur étant l'un des meilleurs du marché.

Comme Identilock est un gadget électronique, il a besoin d'électricité pour faire le travail. Heureusement, il intègre une batterie d'une autonomie de 6 mois qui peut être facilement rechargée via un port micro USB. Si Identilock est à court de batterie et que vous avez un besoin urgent de l'arme, vous pouvez utiliser la clé du coffre-fort fournie avec l'outil.

Identilock peut être acheté auprès du site web du fabricant pour le prix de 320 dollars. La seule chose à laquelle vous devez faire attention après l'acquisition est de verrouiller le pistolet après l'avoir utilisé.

Technobezz

Identilock Prevents Accidents With Guns In The House

From the moment you bring a gun in your home, you increase the risk of someone being shot considerably, being by accident or self-defense. The only exception to this rule is to keep a gun in a safe-deposit box, a context in which you will not be able to use it during an emergency. It seems there is a smarter solution to keep your gun in the house, without the risk of it being used by children or anyone else, except the person who purchased it.

A new creation entitled Identilock, attaches a fingerprint reader to any type of gun. In addition, the system seems so well developed that it will not affect the proper functioning of the gun in any way. As you can see in the picture above, this gadget blocks unauthorized access to the trigger. When the fingerprint was identified as the gun owner, Identilock falls off and you will be able to pull the trigger. The whole process occurs instantly, the sensor being one of the best quality on the market.

Since Identilock is an electronic gadget, it requires electricity to do the job. Fortunately, it integrates a battery with an autonomy of 6 months which can be easily charged via a micro USB port. If Identilock ran out of battery and you urgently need the weapon, you can use the safe key provided with the tool.

Identilock can be purchased from the manufacturer’s website for the price of 320 dollars. The only thing you have to be careful after the acquisition is to lock the gun back after using it.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

AirPower 2019
Apple’s Wireless Charging Port AirPower to be launched in the Second Half of 2019
DxOMark Galaxy Note 9
Google Pixel 3 and Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Runaway Winners in Selfie Camera Testing by DxoMark
Samsung Trademark
Neuro Game Booster is the New Game Samsung Wants to Play, Reveals Trademark Filings
Samsung Gear S3
Samsung Gear 3 and Gear Sport Receive Value Pack Updates
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Mirror iPhone Screen To Mac With Ease

You can play any interesting games on iPhone, but sometimes playing...

How To Fix Not Registered On Network on Samsung Galaxy /Android

Samsung galaxy not registered on network error occurs when you attempt...

how to fix Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi calling issues
How to Fix Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi Calling Issues

The Samsung Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ are amazing smartphones with...