J'ai pleuré en regardant ce concept de smartphone: RoboHoN de Sharp


Alors que la plupart des fournisseurs de smartphones tentent de concevoir leurs appareils pour qu'ils soient plus minces, plus simples, plus élégants, etc., Sharp est venu avec une idée différente. Ils vont sortir RoBoHoN, un smartphone en forme de petit robot. Si vous pensez que cela semble enfantin, attendez que je vous en dise plus sur cet adorable robot smartphone. C'est encore plus ingénieux qu'un smartphone.

J'ai pleuré en regardant ce concept de smartphone: RoboHon de Sharp

Sharp vient d'annoncer son nouveau smartphone, appelé RoBoHoN. C'est un robot de 19.5 cm de hauteur et 390 g de poids, conçu par Tomotaka Takash. RoBoHoN a un écran de 2 pouces à l'arrière et une caméra. De plus, il dispose également d'un projecteur intégré sur son visage, qui peut être utilisé pour regarder des vidéos ou des photos.

Que peut-il faire d'autre en plus des fonctions de base du smartphone? RoBoHoN peut marcher, s'asseoir / se coucher, parler, danser et se connecter à LTE. Il peut reconnaître les gens à leur visage ou à leur voix et agira conformément à cette personne. C'est incroyable. RoBoHoN ressemble à Siri sous une forme humaine.

Veuillez regarder la vidéo teaser de RoBoHoN. Si vous voulez en être propriétaire, vous devez attendre le premier semestre 2017.

La source: Robohon

Voir aussi: Les produits Apple qui ont totalement échoué sur le marché

Follow
The Intelligence

Sign up to the newsletter for the smart and innovative

I Cried Watching This Smartphone Concept: RoboHoN From Sharp

While most smartphone vendors are trying to design their devices to be thinner, simpler, more elegant, and so on, Sharp came with a different idea. They are going to release RoBoHoN, a smartphone in the shape of a tiny robot. If you think it sounds childish, wait until I tell you more about this adorable smartphone robot. It’s even more ingenious than a smartphone.

i Cried Watching This Smartphone Concept: RoboHon from Sharp

Sharp has just announced their new smartphone, called RoBoHoN. It’s a robot with 19.5cm of height and 390g of weight, designed by Tomotaka Takash. RoBoHoN has a 2-inch display on the back and a camera. Moreover, it also has a built-in projector on its face, which can be used for watching videos or photos.

What else it can do besides the basic smartphone functions? RoBoHoN can walk, sit up/down, talk, dance, and connect to LTE. It can recognize people by their face or voice and will act in accordance to that person. It’s amazing. RoBoHoN looks like Siri in a human shape.

Please watch the teaser video of RoBoHoN. If you want to own it, you have to wait until the first half of 2017.

Source: robohon

See also: The Apple Products That Totally Failed In The Market

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article
Things you need to know about Nexus And Chromecast Event

Things You Need To Know About Nexus And Chromecast Event

Next Article

How To Watch The Microsoft October Event 2015 Live Stream

Total
0
Share