Advertisment

L'énorme Samsung Galaxy Note 9 vient d'être confirmé


L'énorme Samsung Galaxy Note 9 vient d'être confirmé

Samsung est de retour. La date de sortie de la Note 9 est dans moins d'un mois et les gens sont prêts à acheter cet appareil. Nous le savons depuis si longtemps, et nous suivons religieusement toutes les fuites entourant l'appareil. Nous avons parlé des périodes de production, des spécifications, du choix de conception et même des différences entre le Samsung Galaxy Note 9 et le Samsung Galaxy Note 8. Nous savons ce qui s'est passé et comment cela s'est passé et nous savons quand l'appareil va sortir.

Le géant de la technologie sud-coréen était assez secret sur les détails concernant son dernier appareil, ce qui signifiait que nous devions obtenir ce que nous pouvions des sources fiables dont nous disposions. La seule grande révélation qu'ils ont faite est qu'ils ont fixé la date de sortie de l'appareil dans la pierre et ont offert des détails sur l'événement. Cependant, aujourd'hui, nous allons parler d'un mouvement plutôt petit avec des effets significatifs que la société a fait: à savoir, ils ont finalement confirmé l'appareil en ligne.

Sortie officielle du Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Samsung a eu un flot de malchance après lui-même en ce qui concerne la note 9. Le plus notable a été la perte d'une de leurs unités et celui qui l'a obtenu nous a offert le premier examen pratique. Cependant, ils sont allés plus loin aujourd'hui et ont décidé de publier enfin leur appareil sur leur site officiel.

Nous en savons tellement sur le téléphone, comme nous l'avons mentionné précédemment, et le fait que la plupart des pages liées à Samsung aient décidé de ne pas trop publier sur l'appareil en dehors de son numéro de modèle (SM-N960F) ne nous décourage pas du tout. Juste pour vous donner un bref aperçu de tout ce que nous savons, le téléphone sera un peu plus épais que le Note 8, et le téléphone ne dispose pas du capteur d'empreintes digitales intégré à l'écran qui a longtemps fait l'objet de rumeurs. Ce morceau de technologie va venir avec le S10 puisque la société sud-coréenne voulait avoir plus de temps pour le perfectionner. Enfin, le stylet S Stylus sera l'une des plus grandes attractions. Le fait qu'il dispose désormais d'une connexion Bluetooth est pour le moins très intéressant.

Si les gens sont un peu en colère contre le choix de conception du Samsung Galaxy Note 9, alors ils seront heureux d'apprendre que le géant de la technologie sud-coréen a mis beaucoup de travail sur le S10, mais c'est une discussion pour un autre jour.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Huge Samsung Galaxy Note 9 has Just Been Confirmed

Samsung is back at it again. The release date for the Note 9 is under a month away, and people are ready to go and purchase this device. We have known about it for so long know, and we have been religiously following all the leaks surrounding the device. We talked about production periods, specs, design choice and even differences between Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and Samsung Galaxy Note 8. We know what happened and how it happened and we know when the device is going to come out.

The South Korean tech giant was pretty secretive about details concerning their newest device which meant that we had to get what we could from the trusted sources that we had. The one big reveal that they made was that they set the release date for the device in stone and offered details for the event. However, today we will be talking about a rather small move with significant effects that the company did: namely, they finally confirmed the device online.

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 official release

Samsung has had a stream of bad luck following itself when it comes to the Note 9. The most notable one was when one of their units was lost, and the one who got it offered us the first hands-on review. However, they went a step further today, and they decided to finally post their device on their official website.

We know so much about the phone, as we have previously mentioned, and the fact that most Samsung related pages decided not to post too much about the device apart from its model number (SM-N960F) does not deter us at all. Just to give you a brief overview about all that we know, the phone is going to a bit thicker than the Note 8, and the phone does not have the in-screen fingerprint sensor that was long rumored. This piece of technology is going to come with the S10 since the South Korean company wanted to have more time in order to perfect it. Last but not least pen, the S Stylus pen is going to be one of the biggest attractions. The fact that it now has a Bluetooth connection is very interesting, to say the least.

If people are a bit upset with the design choices of the Samsung Galaxy Note 9, then they will be happy to hear that the South Korean tech giant has put a lot of work into the S10, but that is a discussion for another day.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply