Huawei Ready avec Honor Magic 2 avec caméras avant coulissantes et sans encoche


Huawei Ready avec Honor Magic 2 avec caméras avant coulissantes et sans encoche

Si vous n'êtes pas fan de l'encoche des écrans d'affichage sans lunette des smartphones, le prochainement lancé Honor Magic 2 de la maison Huawei pourrait plaire à vos goûts. Oui, ce téléphone qui faisait le tour depuis un certain temps pourrait être refermé bientôt après tout. De nouveaux rendus sont apparus, peut-être via des canaux officiels qui révèlent des fonctionnalités intéressantes.

Première sous-marque Huawei avec processeur Kirin 980

Le Honor Magic 2 pourrait être annoncé au grand public le 31 octobre et c'est le 4th appareil qui sera lancé par Huawei au cours du trimestre en cours dans la sous-marque Honor. Les trois autres sont, le Honor 8X, le Honor Play et le Honor 9N. Mais l'importance du Honor Magic 2 pourrait être son processeur qui est probablement le dernier chipset Hi-silicon Kirin 980. Huawei a jusqu'à présent installé ce processeur uniquement dans les smartphones de sa marque principale. Processeur octa-core, il affiche une vitesse de 1.8 GHz. Il a le GPU ARM Mali-G76 pour le support graphique.

Autres spécifications du Honor Magic 2

Les spécifications de base du Huawei Honor Magic 2 incluent un écran AMOLED de 6.3 pouces. Le rapport hauteur / largeur a été maintenu à 19: 9 et la résolution de l'écran, une bonne santé de 2340 × 1080 pixels. La spéculation est que le téléphone pourrait être publié en deux variantes, avec une RAM de 6 Go et une RAM de 8 Go. Le stockage intégré correspondant peut être de 128 Go et 256 Go respectivement. Une batterie de 3400 mAh devrait alimenter l'appareil. Le dernier Tarte Android interface utilisateur interne basée sur la version 9, EMUI 9.0 serait le système d'exploitation. L'absence de capteur d'empreintes digitales dans le panneau arrière comme on le voit sur les rendus donne le signal qu'il y aura un capteur intégré pour déverrouiller le téléphone à l'aide de l'empreinte digitale.

Caméra arrière Honor Magic 2

Configuration impressionnante de la caméra

Huawei a empilé le Honor Magic 2 avec 6 tireurs en tout, 3 à l'arrière et 3 à l'avant. La configuration arrière a des capteurs 2 × 16 MP et un appareil photo 24 MP et les caméras avant disposées sur une diapositive ont une unité 16 MP avec des capteurs secondaires 2 × 2 MP. Il ne fait aucun doute que l'on peut voir une abondance de supports basés sur l'intelligence artificielle pour rendre l'expérience d'imagerie passionnante pour l'utilisateur.

Huawei peut même pousser ce nouvel appareil mettant en évidence les capacités optiques.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Huawei Ready with Honor Magic 2 with Sliding Front Cameras and No Notch

If you are not such a fan of the notch in the bezel-free display screens in smartphones, the soon to be launched Honor Magic 2 from the house of Huawei might please your tastes. Yes, this phone which had been doing the rounds for quite some time may be resealed soon after all. New renders have emerged, possibly through official channels which reveal interesting features.

First Huawei Sub-brand with Kirin 980 CPU

The Honor Magic 2 could be announced to the public at large on October 31 and it is the 4th device to be released by Huawei in the running quarter in the Honor sub-brand. The other three are, the Honor 8X, Honor Play and Honor 9N. But the significance of the Honor Magic 2 could be its processor which is likely to be the latest Hi-silicon Kirin 980 chipset. Huawei has so far fitted this CPU only in smartphones in its main brand. An octa-core processor, it clocks a speed of 1.8 GHz. It has the ARM Mali-G76 GPU for graphics support.

Other Specifications of the Honor Magic 2

The basic specifications of the Huawei Honor Magic 2 include a 6.3 inch AMOLED Display. The aspect ratio has been kept at 19:9 and the screen resolution, a healthy 2340×1080 pixels. The speculation is that the phone might be released in two variants, with a 6 GB RAM and an 8 GB RAM. The corresponding onboard storage could be 128 GB and 256 GB respectively. A 3400 mAh battery is expected to power the device. The latest Android Pie version 9 based in-house UI, EMUI 9.0 would be the operating system. The absence of a fingerprint sensor in the rear panel as seen on the renders gives the signal that there will be an in-display sensor to unlock the phone using the fingerprint.

Honor Magic 2 Rear camera

Impressive Camera Setup

Huawei has stacked the Honor Magic 2 with 6 shooters in all, 3 in the rear and 3 in the front. The rear setup has 2×16 MP sensors and a 24 MP camera and the front cameras arranged on a slide have one 16 MP unit with 2×2 MP secondary sensors. No doubt, one may get to see an abundance of artificial intelligence-based supports to make the imaging experience for the user exciting.

Huawei may even push this new device highlighting the optics capabilities.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply