Advertisment

Huawei P9 sortira le 6 avril et adoptera l'objectif Leica


Huawei P9 sortira le 6 avril et adoptera l'objectif Leica

Huawei a officiellement confirmé la date de sortie de son nouveau smartphone phare via une image teaser. Sur cette image, on peut voir la date: 6 avril 2016, avec un hashtag #OO et le mot «changez votre vision du monde». Le hashtag fait probablement référence à un système à double caméra, qui sera adopté par leur prochain produit phare.

Huawei P9 sortira le 9 avril et adoptera l'objectif Leica

Comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné, Huawei P9 adopterait une double caméra à l'arrière. L'un des appareils photo utilisera un objectif de Leica, doté d'un capteur d'appareil photo de 12 mégapixels. On dit également qu'il utilise un processeur Kirin 950 combiné à 3 Go de RAM et 32 ​​Go de mémoire interne. Il aura une taille d'écran de 5.2 pouces avec une résolution Full HD. Huawei comprend une batterie d'une capacité de 3,900 mAh et un port USB de type C pour une charge rapide.

Jusqu'à présent, il n'y a pas d'autres informations sur la date à laquelle ils introduiront les versions P9Max et P9Lite. Les deux versions ont terminé une série P8 l'année dernière.

L'image du teaser se concentre sur une double caméra et indique que la chose deviendra la principale caractéristique de Huawei P9. L'autre smartphone qui propose un système à double caméra est le LG G5 avec une caractéristique unique: élargir l'angle de vue de la caméra. Je suis curieux de savoir quelle technologie à double caméra ils vont introduire? Je garderai ces nouvelles à jour.

Via

Les autres actualités: Les photos qui fuient prétendument une coque pour iPhone 7

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Huawei P9 Will Be Released On April 6 And Will Adopt Leica Lens

Huawei officially confirmed the release date of their new flagship smartphone through a teaser image. On that image, we can  see the date: April 6, 2016, with a hashtag #OO and the word “change the way you see the world”. The hashtag likely refers to a dual camera system, which is going to be adopted by their upcoming flagship.

Huawei P9 will be released on April 9 and to adopt leica lens

As we have discussed before, Huawei P9 reportedly will adopt a dual camera on its back side. One of the cameras will use a lens from Leica, which has a 12-megapixel camera sensor. It’s also rumored to use a Kirin 950 processor combined with 3GB of RAM and 32GB of internal memory. It will have a 5.2-inch display size with a full HD resolution. Huawei includes a battery with 3,900mAh capacity and USB type-C for a fast charging.

Up to this point, there is no further information when they will introduce a P9Max and P9Lite versions. Both versions have completed a P8 series last year.

The focus of the teaser image is on a dual camera, and it indicates that the thing will become the main feature of Huawei P9. The other smartphone that offers a dual camera system is LG G5 with a unique feature: to make a view angle of camera wider. I am curious what dual camera technology they will introduce? I will keep this news updated.

Via

The other news: The Leaked Photos Allegedly iPhone 7 Case

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to own one of the best wireless headphones? Here is our pick
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Want to buy one of the best Chromebooks under $300? See these
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II Release Date 2019: Rumors And News
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
10 Ways To Open The Command Prompt In Windows 10

There are a lot of ways to open the command prompt...

How To Create a Bootable USB Flash Drive In Windows 10

Windows 10, which was launched last year by Microsoft, can be...

How To Share Files Between PCs In Windows 10.

One of the easiest and fastest ways to share files between...