Lancement réussi du Huawei P8 en Chine - Rupture de stock en un jour


Huawei a présenté la semaine dernière son dernier smartphone, Huawei P8, l'appareil très attendu. Comme vous le savez, Huawei est une entreprise chinoise, c'est pourquoi le smartphone est d'abord sorti en Chine.

Voir aussi: Huawei a présenté les P8 et P8 Max

En ce qui concerne le premier jour de lancement, ce fut un succès majeur pour Huawei, car le téléphone a été épuisé en un jour. Il était disponible dans la boutique en ligne appartenant à Huawei, appelé Vmall. Son prix est de 3588 yuans chinois, soit environ 580 dollars.

Le fait que Huawei P8 ait été épuisé en une seule journée est une réalisation majeure, et la société réapprovisionnera bientôt l'inventaire, de sorte que les ventes se poursuivront. En Chine, les téléphones de Huawei sont parmi les plus populaires, mais en ce qui concerne le marché international, il ne serait pas réaliste de s'attendre à la même chose. Cependant, ce sera l'un des principaux téléphones cette saison.

Huawei P8

Cet appareil est sans aucun doute le meilleur produit par Huawei. Son design est élégant et il mesure 6.4 mm. C'est un appareil Full HD de 5.2 pouces. Il dispose d'un processeur Kirin 61 octa-core 930 bits, de 3 Go de RAM et d'une batterie de 2,680 mAh. Il est disponible en plusieurs coloris. Les caméras arrière et avant sont toutes deux exceptionnelles et diverses fonctionnalités sont incluses.

Huawei P8 sera bientôt disponible à l'achat dans le monde entier et son prix sera d'environ 530 $.

Technobezz

Huawei P8 Successful Launch in China – Runs Out of Stock In a Day

Huawei presented their newest smartphone last week, Huawei P8, the device which was much anticipated. As you know, Huawei is a Chinese company, which is why the smartphone was released in China first.

See also: Huawei presented P8 and P8 Max

When it comes to the first launch day, it was a major success for Huawei, because the phone was sold out in a day. It was available in the online store owned by Huawei, called Vmall. Its price is 3588 Chinese Yuan, which is around $580.

The fact Huawei P8 was sold out in just one day is a major accomplishment, and the company will refill the inventory soon, so the sales will continue. In China, Huawei’s phones are among the most popular ones, but when it comes to international market, it would not be realistic to expect the same. However, it will be one of the main phones this season.

Huawei P8

This device without a doubt is the best one released by Huawei. Its design is sleek, and it measures 6.4mm. It is a 5.2 inch full HD device. It has 61-bit octa-core Kirin 930 processor, 3 GB RAM, and a 2,680 mAh battery. It is available in several colors. The rear and front camera are both exceptional, and there are various features included.

Huawei P8 will be available for purchase worldwide soon, and its price will be around $530.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

iphone 2020
iPhone 2019 May Not Come with the ToF sensors; Delayed to 2020
Samsung Galaxy Note 10
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and 10+: New Battery Charging Features Revealed
The Sims 4
The New Menu of The Sims 4 Might Be Pushing the Non-existent DLC
GTA Online
Rockstar Games Might Release the GTA Online Casino DLC Next Week
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to uninstall Avast from Mac

Avast Security is a free antivirus software used by millions of...

Most viewed YouTube videos
Most viewed YouTube videos

YouTube has billions of videos available and you can watch all...

Top Best FPS Games For iPhone

FPS means the first-person shooter. This is a type of game...