Advertisment

Huawei P30 Lite pourrait être lancé avant P30 et P30 Pro - Suggérer des sources chinoises


Huawei P30 Lite pourrait être lancé avant P30 et P30 Pro - Suggérer des sources chinoises

Des informations divulguées en Chine donnent une forte indication que le géant chinois de la technologie Huawei pourrait lancer un Huawei P30 Lite de milieu de gamme en février devant ses cousins ​​haut de gamme Huawei P30 et P30 Pro. Il est indiqué que le téléphone peut être vendu sur le marché intérieur sous le nom de Huawei Nova e. Ces détails ont été publiés avec une certaine certitude et peuvent être considérés comme tels. Il faut admettre que certaines spécifications clés comme le processeur principal étant le Kirin 710 SoC sont en cours de confirmation depuis leur apparition sur les sites de certification en Chine et ailleurs.

La taille de l'écran peut rester 6 pouces

Il y a une autre fuite du fabricant de boîtiers qui a les couvercles arrière en plastique transparent des trois téléphones, les Huawei P30 Lite, P30 et P30 Pro. Vous pouvez voir que le P30 Pro a un écran plus long tandis que les deux autres ont presque la même taille. On suppose donc que la taille de l'écran doit être de 6 pouces et que l'on s'attend à ce qu'il s'agisse d'un écran LCD IPS avec une encoche en forme de goutte au centre en haut de l'écran.

Il y a l'écran d'empreintes digitales sur le panneau arrière. Sur la section caméra, vous avez une configuration à triple objectif qui aura des tireurs 20MP + 16MP + 2MP. L'estimation en ce qui concerne la RAM est de 6 Go.

Ce ne sont là que quelques informations recueillies ici et là et à partir de fuites et de rumeurs. Beaucoup de ceux-ci pourraient être corrects pour tout ce que vous savez. Mais il est difficile de placer son doigt sur le bouton et de dire qu'il est confirmé à 100%.

Sortie probable en février 2019

Vous savez peut-être que les rumeurs se sont davantage concentrées sur les produits phares Huawei P30 et P30 Pro de la société et le lancement prévu des appareils est prévu pour mars 2019. On apprend que ces deux téléphones n'ont pas encore été repérés sur les sites de certification à ce jour. Mais l'apparition de ce téléphone portant un code MAR-AL00 sur le site de certification de l'Autorité chinoise 3C donne l'impression que ce Huawei P30 Lite pourrait effectivement être lancé sur le marché plus tôt que les deux autres. Cela peut arriver dans le mois de février même, selon la rumeur. Comme indiqué ci-dessus, la nomenclature du téléphone serait le Huawei Nova e, rejoignant les téléphones de la série Nova déjà sur le marché.

Il n'y a aucune indication sur le prix du Huawei P30 Lite ou du Nova e.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Huawei P30 Lite Could be Launched Before P30 and P30 Pro – Suggest Chinese Sources

Leaked information from China gives a strong indication that the Chinese technology major Huawei may launch a mid-segment Huawei P30 Lite in February ahead of its higher-end cousins, the Huawei P30 and P30 Pro. It is being indicated that the phone may be sold in the domestic market as the Huawei Nova e. These details have been published with a certain amount of certainty and can be taken as such. It must be conceded that some key specifications like the main processor being the Kirin 710 SoC are being confirmed since they have appeared on the certification sites in China and elsewhere.

Display Size May Remain 6 inches

There is another leak from the case manufacturer that has the transparent plastic back covers of all three phones, the Huawei P30 Lite, P30 and P30 Pro. You can make out that the P30 Pro has a longer display while the other two are almost the same size. The supposition, therefore, is that the display size should be 6 inches and it is expected that it would be an IPS LCD display with a teardrop notch at the center on top of the screen.

There is the fingerprint screen in the rear panel. On the camera section, you have a triple lens setup that will have 20MP+16MP+2MP shooters. The estimate as far as the RAM is concerned is 6GB.

These are just the smattering of information gathered from here and there and from leaks and rumors. Many of these might be correct for all you know. But it is difficult to place your finger on the button and say it is 100% confirmed.

Likely Release in February 2019

You may be aware that the rumors have been more focused on the flagships Huawei P30 and P30 Pro from the company and the projected launch of the devices is by March 2019. It is learnt that these two phones are yet to be spotted on any certification sites so far. But the appearance of this phone though carrying a code MAR-AL00 on the Chinese 3C Authority site for certification gives the impression that this Huawei P30 Lite might actually be launched in the market earlier than the other two. It may happen within the month of February itself, it is rumored. As indicated above, the phone’s nomenclature would be the Huawei Nova e, joining the Nova series phones already in the market.

There is no indication of the price of the Huawei P30 Lite or Nova e.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply