Advertisment

Huawei Nova 2 Lite lancé aux Philippines - Se préparer pour un lancement mondial


Huawei Nova 2 Lite lancé aux Philippines - Se préparer pour un lancement mondial

Huawei a lancé sa dernière offre, le Nova 2 Lite de la série Nova, disponible aux Philippines pour environ 192 $. Le téléphone est similaire à Honor 9 Lite et est un corps en verre complet, proposé en trois couleurs d'or, de bleu et de noir mat.

L'offre antérieure de Huawei est l' GR3. La mise à jour 2018, la Nova 2 Lite offre un meilleur rapport d'affichage de 18: 9 et un appareil photo amélioré, mais à un prix plus élevé. Il s'agit d'un appareil à double carte SIM et est livré avec un capteur d'empreintes digitales.

Conception / taille / affichage

Le Huawei Nova 2 Lite arbore un écran de 5.99 pouces avec une résolution d'écran de 1440 x 720 et une technologie d'affichage HD cum IPS, avec une densité de pixels de 269 ppp. Il pèse 155 grammes, il est fait de plastique polycarbonate. La précision des couleurs et les angles de vision sont excellents.

Caméra

Le Nova 2 Lite est livré avec une caméra frontale de 8 MP, ayant une ouverture de f / 2.0. La caméra arrière est double, la caméra principale ayant une résolution de 13 MP et une ouverture f / 2.2. Ceci est combiné avec un autre appareil photo 2 MP de f / 2.0 à l'arrière. Pourtant, l'appareil photo n'a pas de mode pro.

Les deux caméras à l'arrière sont une caractéristique importante du nouveau Huawei Nova 2 Lite. Vous pouvez désormais contrôler le flou en arrière-plan à l'aide des différents paramètres d'ouverture. Il est également possible de recentrer les photos après les avoir capturées. La caméra frontale est excellente pour les selfies, avec un grand angle et un flash intelligent pour tonification selfie.

Visage Déverrouiller

Le Huawei Nova 2 Lite est livré avec fonction de déverrouillage du visage, déjà vu dans le précédent Huawei Nova 2i, bien qu'il doive être engagé manuellement. Il est raisonnablement précis, mais il est conseillé d'utiliser le lecteur d'empreintes digitales, car il est plus pratique et offre plus de sécurité.

Quincaillerie

Un Snapdragon Qualcomm, fonctionnant à 1.4 GHz, alimente le Nova 2 Lite. C'est un processeur quad-core 430. Il dispose d'une RAM de 3 Go et d'un stockage interne de 32 Go qui peut être étendu jusqu'à un maximum de 256 Go, en utilisant une micro SD.

Huawei Nova 2 Lite arrière

Progiciel

Les dernières courses de Huawei sur Android Oreo 8.0, prêt à l'emploi et se superpose à l'interface utilisateur Huawei EMUI 8.0. Une batterie de 3000 mAh l'alimente.

Performance et abordabilité

La principale raison pour laquelle les consommateurs pourraient préférer le Huawei Nova 2 Lite est le prix. Il est plus abordable que le Huawei Nova 2i, qui a été lancé l'année dernière, bien que ce dernier soit devenu un grand favori des utilisateurs. Les spécifications et les fonctionnalités du Nova 2i sont bien meilleures que celles du Nova 2 Lite, mais le prix de ce dernier est inférieur, étant une offre économique.

Pour le moment, on ne sait pas quand le Huawei Nova 2 Lite sera disponible dans le monde. On dit que Huawei peut lancer l'appareil en utilisant la marque Honor pour concurrencer Xiaomi sur le marché indien. Le nouveau Nova 2 Lite est un appareil économique qui allie de bonnes performances à un prix abordable. Il reprend en fait là où l'ancien Nova 2i s'était arrêté.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Huawei Nova 2 Lite Launched in Philippines – Gearing Up for a Global Launch

Huawei has launched its latest offering, the Nova 2 Lite in the Nova series, which is available in the Philippines for around $192. The phone is similar to Honor 9 Lite and is complete glass body, brought in three colors of Gold as well as Blue and Matte Black.

The earlier offering from Huawei was the GR3. The 2018 update, the Nova 2 Lite offers a better display ratio of 18:9 and an improved camera, albeit at a higher price. It is a dual SIM device and comes with a fingerprint sensor.

Design/Size/Display

The Huawei Nova 2 Lite sports a display of 5.99 inches with a screen resolution of 1440 x 720 and an HD cum IPS display technology, with pixel density at 269 ppi.  It weighs 155 grams, it is made of polycarbonate plastic. Color accuracy and viewing angles are excellent.

Camera

The Nova 2 Lite comes with an 8 MP front camera, having an aperture of f/2.0. The rear camera is a dual one, with the main camera having a resolution of 13 MP and f/2.2 aperture. This is combined with another 2 MP camera of f/2.0 at the back. However, the camera does not have a pro mode.

The dual cameras at the rear are a significant feature of the new Huawei Nova 2 Lite. You can now control the blur in the background using the several aperture settings. It is also possible to refocus photographs after you have captured them. The front camera is excellent for selfies, having a wide angle and an intelligent flash for selfie toning.

Face Unlock

The Huawei Nova 2 Lite comes with face unlock feature, already seen in the previous Huawei Nova 2i, though it needs to be engaged manually. It is reasonably accurate, but it is advisable to use the fingerprint scanner, as this is more convenient and offers more security.

Hardware

A Qualcomm Snapdragon, running at 1.4 GHz, powers the Nova 2 Lite. It is a 430 quad-core processor. It has a RAM of 3 GB and an internal storage of 32 GB that can be expanded up to a maximum of 256 GB, using a micro SD.

Huawei Nova 2 Lite rear

Software

Huawei’s latest runs on Android Oreo 8.0, out of the box and is overlaid with the Huawei user interface EMUI 8.0. A battery of 3000 mAh powers it.

Performance and Affordability

The main reason why consumers might prefer the Huawei Nova 2 Lite is the price. It is more affordable than the Huawei Nova 2i, which was launched last year, though the latter became a big favorite with users. The specs and features of the Nova 2i are far better than the Nova 2 Lite, but the price of the latter is lower, being a budget offering.

At the moment, it is not known when the Huawei Nova 2 Lite will be available globally. It is rumored that Huawei may launch the device using the Honor brand to compete with Xiaomi in the Indian market. The new Nova 2 Lite is a budget device that combines good performance with an affordable price. It actually picks up where the earlier Nova 2i had left off.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply